Quote from: otagermo on 22-09-2011 07:05 PM Quote from: uaikhe4luv on 22-09-2011 04:13 PM THE MAN IS A FOOL.THAT IS NOT THE RIGHT what makes him a fool mr ajasko?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
this one na family wahala ooo Reply
huh Reply
I dey laugh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na the two both of them get one or two truth for dem talk the best thing is to seperate dem and the children are old enough to decide whom to stay with Replyshikena, case closed ![]()
ok, they wil do as u just said ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
May be the flogging would segxwally arouse the woman.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 22-09-2011 10:56 PM May be the flogging would segxwally arouse the woman.... just my thought ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
She's having it on the outside. Your children are adults and don't need custody arrangement Reply
wonderful Reply
ok ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
There was a day she held my penis with a fetish ring after which it could not function for three months until I sought solution to it through a native doctor who happens to be a friend of mine.” he should have consulted the medical native doctor so that he will helps his wife's friend too Reply
Quote from: foukidrem on 23-09-2011 04:27 AM There was a day she held my penis with a fetish ring after which it could not function for three months until I sought solution to it through a native doctor who happens to be a friend of mine.” he should have consulted the medical native doctor so that he will helps his wife's friend too heheheeheeeeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
really funny Reply
Crazy couple. Reply
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: lopez2424 on 22-09-2011 09:52 PM I dey laugh who u dey ask ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Na wa for some couples self! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: mallorca on 22-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 22-09-2011 10:56 PM May be the flogging would segxwally arouse the woman.... just my thought ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)