Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-10-2011 08:14 PM All of u men complaining about this guy. If una con marry and the con dey enjoy him food, na jealousy be that. So this man is also sharing with his baby. So there is nothing wrong with it. She really appreciate her. lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-10-2011 08:43 PM yeah go do ya thang. You will have a sound and clean tummy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
pls we need comment not dirty kisses from an unbrushed lips... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-10-2011 12:01 PM pls we need comment not dirty kisses from an unbrushed lips... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oops ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
not suitable to be a man then. i feel pity for his wife because next time he will command dipers when he need to ease himself. useless man Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 18-10-2011 02:24 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-10-2011 12:01 PM pls we need comment not dirty kisses from an unbrushed lips... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oops ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 19-10-2011 12:29 PM Quote from: 50scent on 18-10-2011 02:24 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-10-2011 12:01 PM pls we need comment not dirty kisses from an unbrushed lips... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oops ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheheeeeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
giftmurphy Are u .... Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 18-10-2011 02:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-10-2011 08:14 PM All of u men complaining about this guy. If una con marry and the con dey enjoy him food, na jealousy be that. So this man is also sharing with his baby. So there is nothing wrong with it. She really appreciate her. Quote from: mydicksweet on 29-09-2011 03:16 PM I see Lolzzz ![]() ![]()
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
what happened why u dey make jest of me Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)