London Underground Train Station Cleaner Is Now The President Of Zambia (Page 5)

Date: 24-09-2011 10:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- tundamartin at 28-09-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
He was not born a cleaner. That stage was necessary in his learning curve to become what he is today.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 28-09-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
Congrats to him. May he rule dem wit care and justice
Posted: at 28-09-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- wisecat at 28-09-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Life is transient. Congrats!
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gogood at 28-09-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
CONGRATULATION  my dear,i well like the word to see this, so that the can know that this world is not for one person, and that some body that u are  laughing today becose u tike ur beter than him can be be ur sevor 2morrow.now the uk priminster can go and met this man BABA GOD U TOMUCH OOOOOOO, BABA GOD NA U BE OGAR NO ONE ES ...........
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mcb_y at 28-09-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
CAN OUR NAIJA ELITES,TALKER N DO PEOPLE LEARN SOMETHING FROM THIS A CLEANER TO BECOME A PRESIDENT NAWAooooooooh!U C NO ONE SHOULD KILL HIMSELF GOD'S TIME IS THE BEST.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chichiis at 28-09-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Only God can do this. congrats Mr. man.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HISJOY at 28-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
congrats man!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- page2011 at 28-09-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? two things are going to be involved, is either the remaining Zambians in UK will go ahead seeking for job as underground cleaner in other to become the next presidoo or the Zambian will make it compulsory that any one who wants to become presidoo must belong to same class and will not be like all these Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes people. ekwu agwara ogwa
Posted: at 28-09-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nghumanbeing at 28-09-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy what become of the Nigerian Railway cleaners? Beggers.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vivie63 at 29-09-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
God is merciful to visit His people in His own special way.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyiorji31 at 29-09-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
FOR WHAT A MAN WILL BE , HE WILL SURELY BE IT , JUST WE NEED LIFE FOR WHEN THERE IS LIFE , THERE IS HOPE .CONGRATS MY MAN ,SATA
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OGAES at 29-09-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
congrats you once clean others country deity, it is time for you to clean up your county mess economical wise and otherwise.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sammyadesoji at 29-09-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-09-2011 10:07 AM
This just go to show that in this life no condition is permanent oh!He was a cleaner at Victoria train station in the UK and today Michael Sata is Zambia's new president.

The national electoral commission said Sata had won with 43 percent of the votes to Banda’s 36 percent, even though seven of the country’s 150 constituencies had yet to finish counting ballots
Posted: at 29-09-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umukoroisrael at 30-09-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
That's the gain of hard working he deserve it.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- himson at 11-10-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
if God can Shocked Cool make cleaner to become a president of a country then the time has come for the youth of today to know that God is able to do every thing all you need is keep praising God ahead of what he has not done and believe me without time to waist God will do it for you
Posted: at 11-10-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 12-10-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: himson on 11-10-2011 05:58 PM
if God can Shocked Cool make cleaner to become a president of a country then the time has come for the youth of today to know that God is able to do every thing all you need is keep praising God ahead of what he has not done and believe me without time to waist God will do it for you

Yes oo..Our God works in mysterious way..He doesn't need permission from anybody b4 HE blesses u..HE will surelly do it if u just trust nd hv faith in him..AS 4 ME AND MY HOUSE, WE WILL SERVE D LORD TO D END.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jar84 at 10-06-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
gud 4u
Posted: at 10-06-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
A one time security man there , is now a superstar here too na
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]