Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:31 AM i miss emm..... hope that is me ur missing lol ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 11:28 AM where is vivian ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh my frnd, why the shout??? is she missing?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 11:28 AM where is vivian ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh my frnd, why the shout??? is she missing??
Quote from: cuty_babe on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:31 AM i miss emm..... hope that is me ur missing lol ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 11:28 AM where is vivian ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh my frnd, why the shout??? is she missing?? is like im missing her. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
tom where u dey now?i neva see u dis mornin,u no go come greet ur sis for here Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: cuty_babe on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:31 AM i miss emm..... hope that is me ur missing lol ![]() sama? kama, nehao long time ohhhhhhhhhh
Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: cuty_babe on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:31 AM i miss emm..... hope that is me ur missing lol ![]() papa ? ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 11:39 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: cuty_babe on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:31 AM i miss emm..... hope that is me ur missing lol ![]() papa ? ![]()
Quote from: cuty_babe on 2-02-2009 11:41 AM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 11:39 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: cuty_babe on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:31 AM i miss emm..... hope that is me ur missing lol ![]() papa ? ![]() my mama is in canada...u want to meet her ?
Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 11:43 AM Quote from: cuty_babe on 2-02-2009 11:41 AM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 11:39 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: cuty_babe on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: digitalman on 2-02-2009 11:31 AM i miss emm..... hope that is me ur missing lol ![]() papa ? ![]() my mama is in canada...u want to meet her ? so i will meet her lol
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 11:36 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 11:28 AM where is vivian ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh my frnd, why the shout??? is she missing?? is like im missing her. me and you??? just tell urself the truth. "say i know" cos ur missing her alone. Go her house now... i know father will surely lock you up. ![]() ![]() BEWARE OF DOGS Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 11:46 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 11:36 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 11:33 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 11:28 AM where is vivian ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh my frnd, why the shout??? is she missing?? is like im missing her. me and you??? just tell urself the truth. "say i know" cos ur missing her alone. Go her house now... i know father will surely lock you up. ![]() ![]() BEWARE OF DOGS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and also look out for anoda sign post BEWARE OF THE OWNER LMAO ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
hahaha, missers Reply
thank God you know the rest. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
they tell u say rest dey 4 this world? Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 11:28 AM where is vivian ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh she is missing
missing in action Reply
maybe she dey shit... Replywit dat her over-size yansh
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)