best place to spend val

Date: 14-02-2008 6:39 am (16 years ago) | Author: Legend
[1] 2 3 4
- at 14-02-2008 06:39 AM (16 years ago)
im just wondering where could be the best plays or how to spend valentines day. Apart from going to restuarants.

Posted: at 14-02-2008 06:39 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 14-02-2008 01:06 PM (16 years ago)
go to the club and check in a luxurious hotel........

Posted: at 14-02-2008 01:06 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freda at 14-02-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago)
go to  Millenium Park at Abuja or plan a romantic picnic with ur hearthrob
Posted: at 14-02-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 15-02-2008 01:59 AM (16 years ago)
Go to less previledge people and sho them love, let them know people are here who cares.

Posted: at 15-02-2008 01:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 15-02-2008 03:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 15-02-2008 01:59 AM
Go to less previledge people and sho them love, let them know people are here who cares.

awwwww.......but how could u leave me alone like this......

Posted: at 15-02-2008 03:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-02-2008 05:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Legend on 14-02-2008 06:39 AM
im just wondering where could be the best plays or how to spend valentines day. Apart from going to restuarants.

come to my jacuzzi...I'm having a champagne in the tub party to start the night off with, and then head to south beach..u like?
Posted: at 16-02-2008 05:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 16-02-2008 05:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2008 03:09 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 15-02-2008 01:59 AM

awwwww.......but how could u leave me alone like this......

baby u know i am always with u

Posted: at 16-02-2008 05:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-02-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago)
get back here once u are done.....we are not finished yet....

Posted: at 16-02-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 06:50 AM (16 years ago)
But he never showed up..so i was stuck with J and .......... Sad
Posted: at 17-02-2008 06:50 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-02-2008 01:34 PM (16 years ago)
yeah......since he did not return,i just spent it with dbanj..... Wink

Posted: at 18-02-2008 01:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silky4u at 18-02-2008 03:23 PM (16 years ago)
n your crib with a glass of martini and a couple of  parton shots on the side.  In my own opinion, Valentine's days is soo overated!!.   some of us pretend to act like the perfect couple and the next day it is back to reality.

Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 18-02-2008 03:28 PM (16 years ago)
hhhmmmm.......not really though......me and my boo are always busy with work and stuffs.....Val day is the best day to be together....and i usually took a day off on that special day...although we do spent time together almost everyday.....u know Val day is a day for lovers and love,it adds more flavour to our spending time together.....

Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 18-02-2008 10:19 PM (16 years ago)
The best place to spend val day is none other than the boat ..just the two of you in the middle of the ocean..toasting your love, with a guitarist nearby playing the most romantic songs ever..while eating and sipping on the finest wines....a plate of strawberries and chocolate on the side with whip cream nearby...then later get in the water for some romantic moment...and some other stuffs too..lol..and alot of other romantic things to come later..but in the end...he gets down on his knees and asks you to become his wifey. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2008 10:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 19-02-2008 01:52 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 18-02-2008 10:19 PM
The best place to spend val day is none other than the boat ..just the two of you in the middle of the ocean..toasting your love, with a guitarist nearby playing the most romantic songs ever..while eating and sipping on the finest wines....a plate of strawberries and chocolate on the side with whip cream nearby...then later get in the water for some romantic moment...and some other stuffs too..lol..and alot of other romantic things to come later..but in the end...he gets down on his knees and asks you to become his wifey. Grin Grin Grin

Vixen........will u marry me?

Posted: at 19-02-2008 01:52 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-02-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago)
Yes deji..yes i will...I'm so emotional right now  I feel like  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-02-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 19-02-2008 02:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-02-2008 02:03 AM
Yes deji..yes i will...I'm so emotional right now  I feel like  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Please dont cry baby, i have come to wipe your tears away, please dont cry.

Posted: at 19-02-2008 02:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 19-02-2008 09:57 AM (16 years ago)
Val is gone ...I missed out Smiley

Posted: at 19-02-2008 09:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-02-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 19-02-2008 01:52 AM

ehn.....nawa ooooo.....where is my traditional marriage now.....*clapping my hands*

Posted: at 19-02-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 12:48 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2008 04:11 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 19-02-2008 01:52 AM

ehn.....nawa ooooo.....where is my traditional marriage now.....*clapping my hands*

18years from now Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 20-02-2008 01:45 PM (16 years ago)
Have Fun

1. Get naked! Pour peppermint schnapps in her belly button. Sip it. Then kiss her Bosom s and blow on the spots you kissed. .

2. During oral sex, don't head straight for her clitoris. Try the Tahitian Method instead. Lie perpendicular to her and move your tongue back and forth over the hood of her clitoris.

3. With you still inside her, ask your gal to stretch her legs and squeeze her PC muscles. This contracts the honeypot, makes her more orgasmic, and gives you a more taut feeling.

4. Give her a different perspective on the action--men aren't the only ones aroused visually. Try putting a full-length mirror at the foot of the bed.

5. Think of your penis as one of many tools in your segxwal survival kit -- not your only weapon. And remember to use it outside her honeypot occasionally. Focus on shallow thrusts. In the missionary position, barely penetrate her honeypot. Let your penis rest just inside her.

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

10. FRSC Officials Took To Their Heels From Mob After Being Accused Of Causing Accident In Ibadan

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood