Siasia Must Go! Nigeria Fans Insist! (Page 3)

Date: 09-10-2011 1:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
yes ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pointzero at 9-10-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  9-10-2011 08:23 AM
We shouldn't blame the coach for the failure of the team,we should rather blame the act of indiscipline in the likes of Mikel,Osaze,Enyeama and the rest.None of the Idiots I mentioned is ready to serve the country diligently,they are too proud,they're only looking for money not fame or glory of the country's football..I think it is High time we gave our football some  discipline rather than criticizing Siasia...The problem we Nigerians have is that,we think our football is growing but the reverse is the case,our football is dying due to lack of discipline and the corrupt system in the country..Let's allow Siasia impact some discipline on the team cos they need it... Clemens Westerhof did the same thing and we didn't qualify for the world cup in 1990 but he came up with a refreshed and disciplined team in 1994.Remember that Siasia has worked for the country at different levels and he succeeded to a point...The discipline that was impacted on the likes of Okocha from Westerhof made them famous today,Europeans only speaks till today of our old players like Kanu,Okocha,Amokachi and the rest of them and we think we still have football. wake up Nigerians the problems we have are some of the players and the corrupt NFF not any of the coaches former and present.
u wrong man.....if any of our athletes will tell u there story how they started,u will know they worth all they demanded for...How do u xpect some1 whom the government never take care of when he was striving 2 make it 2 d top n give government the glory...i ve been with so many athletes and all these guys suffer a lot before seeing there way thru...nonetheless Siasia thinks he is smart,but he should understand wat nigeria is made up of...He tried 2 impact disciplinarity with the team by dropping some players....He is not wrong abt that but i am always right doesnt work out in all cases....he should not have dropped Enyeama despite d fact that Enyeama appologised 2 him.....Let him face wat others faced,its his turn.....if he gets dis kinda opportunity next time he will know dat having a tiger 4 a pet involves 2 things...feed him with meat or he feeds on ur meat

Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sixteen2012 at 9-10-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Giant of africa. I see.............
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ifiokokoh at 9-10-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Who carry better picture put under man must go?qest? (tmaxdom) are you a father? now ask your self Am i a father? Ask siasia  is He  a father ? if you matreat your child and  later you not call such child back and tell him,why i bet you for,That child will not know.but if you call your child and tell him or her the reason i descipline you.he or she may not know.just look at osaze how he play.he didnot fell comfortable like befor,because of Let me aceept  his invitedsion..bad bell say in  TVC and DBN that ajenugba is no.ONE  even the time of ENYEAMA  and ajenugba were in the same club.they forget gift are not the same  even if they are in the same class.you can not just in that way.i want all nigerian should look at the second goal.in that NO.ONE GOALKEEPER? if siasia is a good father and enyeama miss two geam.he should look forward just to qualified  and pardon him just for that.AMODU WARND HIM,TOLD HIM PRAVITELY befor the paper carry that he should forgive and call him back.he refuse as a good father.i belive AMODU will still tell hime that i told you..i did not kiagainst descipline.what am try to say is that,He suppose to pardon him for the sake of or to take nigeria to nation cup.NOW the hold wolrd knows that NIGERIA not qualified for nation cup let us waite for fifa ranking,i dont want to wish NIGERIA bad but let us see how GHANA will do us.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- don_jeffy at 9-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
well to settle this case you should know that the more nigerian stop playing any tournament in abuja the more they will win their march can you tell me if is in laggos that this march was hosted then with the pressure of lagos angry fans they will not players to win the march. not to be playing like over feeded poppi doggs and also the NFF or what did they call them NFA they should leave siasia alone let him do his work the way he want to do it
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone at 9-10-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Its a pitty the super Eagles of nigeria fail to qualified for 2012 African nations cup, too bad the Eagles played a very slopy game against the sily star's of Guinea, however the so called super Eagles coach Samson Siasia and the NFF are to blame. There has been too many drammer going on in the super Eagles camp, Samson Siasia too busy santioning his team best player's, may be had he not suspend Osaze against Ethiopia the Eagles may have been able to get a wine in Ethiopia, as if that was not enough he went on to suspend his team best gaol keeper Vincent Enyeama indefinitly, i have never seen were a true caoch will have to suspend his or her best player for more than a game or two over a meaningless issue when trying to qualified for any major event like the nations cup, i put it to you, coach Samson Siasia is not a quality coach he took things personal with the super Eagles players. Quality of a good teacher (coach) is the ability to listen and accept mistake from his or her student. Vincent Enyeama should have been recalled to the super Eagles camp after his appologie and the two games suspension regardless.  I love you coach but you got to gooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 9-10-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2011 01:18 PM
you will take his place?

good question
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-10-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
uhnmmmmm.

Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 9-10-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
It is a shame, african giant in number of habitants couldn;t even qualify, lack of players or what ?
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 9-10-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
WEATHER THE GUYS GO NATIONS CUP OO  OR THEY NO GO IS NOT MY BUSINESS BECAUSE THEY WILL STILL DISAPPOINT THEM SELF THERE. thank U UCHE
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poss4love at 9-10-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad 4 nigeria not to be at Nation Cup finals....Football is about money and result.U must be ready to spend money if u really want to good, look 4 good coach, organised good friendly matches. by so doing u build a team.
  Well, for yesterday match, Osaze was a dissappiontment  so was   siasia, if it were to agood coach, after 30 mins, osaze and ogbuke has no business being on the field, he ought to have introduced  uche  on time, i do not know why he kept uche  on the bench for so long...Mikel should be ashame of himself, he came to linelight wt messi, now can he compare himself with messi?   if we really want to make it to the next world cup, the time is now,  get agood coach, it doesn`t matter if it is white  or  black, spend money  and get result.......
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 9-10-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Why calling for his sack?
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeodinaka at 9-10-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Siasia must go
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 9-10-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
It is time for Nigeria to concentrate on another Sport. We have spent too much time and money in football. Let us start Rugby who knows we may win the Rugby World Cup because the footballers have failed themselves. If it is not the "Coach", it is the "Player" or a "Prophecy" from a "Prophet".
Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright332 at 9-10-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
those who said siasia must go are not serious,i believe siasia have save us in many ways he is the right man for the job,and he is there with his effort to make Nigeria proud,But i could not believe sombody like Mikel,Enyiama and Osaze will behave arrogant put faliur to Nigeria Nations Cup,Now for my own opinion and to show all those bad player that we are also Nigeria like them not because of there money and club let kill one of them,to kidnap is not the best solution but kill one of them to teach other lession,my fellow Nigeria anybody ready for this jod give out your number here after the players the nest is Government.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bright332 at 9-10-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
if Nigeria are not ready to divid we divid Nigeria by fire by furse
Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- enyinnayac at 9-10-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
fellow naija check this link http://247vipclub.com/pages/index.php?refid=enyinnayac it wiill do you good
Posted: at 9-10-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 9-10-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bright332 on  9-10-2011 04:11 PM
if Nigeria are not ready to divid we divid Nigeria by fire by furse

Posted: at 9-10-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darealman123456 at 9-10-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
super chickens
Posted: at 9-10-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7