Marring A Female Banker In Nigeria!! (Page 7)

Date: 12-10-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- kebella at 16-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marshy20 at 17-10-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
is one of those things, is not bad at all. infact i need a banker for date nw
Posted: at 17-10-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufomski at 17-10-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
The guy only asked a question. It is either you make your contribution or keep shut rather than making jest of him like 2 year olds.
Bros, marrying a banker is not easy to deal with. You have to make up your mind first about the kind of job you would want your wife to do. If you go into it knowing the implications then you should have decided on how to cope with her absence, tiredness, segxwal harassment and whatever comes with it but if you go into it without thinking of the consequences, you might run mad even before you figure out how to cope. How do you cope when she leaves in the morning and come home drained, especially those in Lagos? obviously she can do very little or nothing. Most time they tend to hide the issue of segxwal harassment which is common in the banking industry. Bros, if you dey eye banker, sit down think an well well o. I have being there before o.   Wink
Posted: at 17-10-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nathanluv at 17-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
I dnt like it at all. Xcept she wants her husband to go after gals.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-10-2011 01:49 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-10-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-10-2011 01:08 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-10-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-10-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-10-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-10-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-10-2011 12:15 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-10-2011 11:44 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-10-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-10-2011 10:20 PM
Quote from: esonu on 12-10-2011 10:21 AM
i have been wondering, how do female married bankers cope with their job and her family considering the nature of the job whereby one goes out before 7am and comes back home late at night.....what about their husbands? do they not most times get upset with them?

Of course there's time for everything, at least both of them could have a quickie in the night and morning before the woman hit off to work again.  Grin Grin

lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Are you a banker Onyii babe ?

nooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin

So what are you ? I wish u will be my banker so we can figure how this works.  Grin Grin

heheheeeeeeeee !!! where is Diplo ? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

Hehehe.. Diplo is here with me, we're on vacation in one Island.  Cheesy Cheesy

hmmmmmm ..........and u still want us ti try the banker-wife experience  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

I'm a prince and as long as i recall, i'm entitle to few wives and concubines, but i detached from that style, i practice one man one wife, if the opportunity calls for concubines, we can consider depends on the quality..

count me out of "concubinology"  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

So what position are you looking at ? My personal Banker ??

non of the above  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 13-10-2011 05:08 PM
Why narrow this question down to bankers only? The average market seller keeps longer hours than a banker. The saying that a woman's work is never done is true!

This is the typical day of every (good) married woman/wife!

@ 5 AM she has to rise and pray for her family.

@ 5:30 she has to bathe, dress and decide what to cook for dinner in the evening

@ 6 AM she has to prepare breakfast and lunch for her family. She also hangs clothes on the line to dry.

@ 7 AM she has to make sure the children are dressed and off to school

@ 7:15 she has to tidy up the house

@ 7:30 she is off to work

@ 8:00 she arrives at work and works almost constantly until 5-6 PM

@ 6:15 she is stuck in traffic for another hour

@ 7:15 she arrives at home and has to prepare and serve dinner

@ 8:00 she has to recheck the childrens homework, ask them about their day and prepare their bath

@ 8:30 she has to put the children in bed and ask her husband about his day at work while massaging away his stress

@ 8:45 she has to clean the kitchen and the house that her husband and children have left in a mess

@ 9:15 she has to wash and soak her families clothes and prepare families clothing for work and school

@ 10:00 she has to complete work she has not completed during the day and prepare the next day of work

@ 10:30 she has to bathe

@ 11:00 she tries to read her bible, talk to the Lord and listen for His voice

@ 11:45 she finally gets into bed

@ 12:15 she is finally able to stop thinking about all the things she forgot to do and falls asleep

@ 2:00 AM she pretends to be asleep as her husband is tugging on her like a goat in heat

@ 2:15 - 2:45 she has to make love to her husband with the strength and energy of a woman who has rested all day!
@ 2:45- 3:00 she cuddles with her husband and tells him about her day. However, his snoring interrupts her!

@ 3:00 she freshens up in the bathroom

@ 3:15 she gets back into bed and tries to settle her mind

@ 3:45 she finally falls asleep

@ 4:45 her alarm goes off and she does the same thing ALL OVER AGAIN!

Total amount of sleep: 2:45 minutes in a 24 hour period! 

So I think your question should be how does the wife (banker or not) put up with her husband and children when she has to work outside and inside the home!

The answer is found in Psalms 118:23

This is the LORD'S doing; it is marvelous in our eyes!
   Shocked Grin

good write up !!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mindset4you on 15-10-2011 07:58 PM
There is no how the husband will be okay with such condition unless he has another  woman outside who  is always there 4 him , his wife can remain at work till eternity no skin pain in the night everybody will face the wall in d bed room pretending to be tired
[/color]

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 15-10-2011 07:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:36 AM
come back here Angry

sometimes your comment seems better than the post Grin Grin

lolz  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 13-10-2011 10:15 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-10-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 13-10-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-10-2011 09:43 PM
which banker? 9ja women banker wey dey carry eye dey give u sign if u dey put money or dey withdraw from their bank..no not at all.i won't recommend that to my own peeps!!!
hehehehehehe!!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

hehehe i know u know what i'm talking about....seriously i'm not kidding..onwere nke na enye mu nsogbu till today...o bu onye ndi ofe mma nnu..e chere mu  na o bu ife hit an go..ma na nwa choro ka o buru ife anytime mbiara ulo.
ndi enyere target 10mil,20mil ka enyim nwoke na aru na ulo aku na i direct na office m...na onyea bu onye ka emepere fa account iji wee meet there target....Bankers bu Akwunakwuna period

Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 17-10-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-10-2011 10:53 AM
they do cope fyn
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chichiis at 17-10-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
nothing bad in it.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaformike67 at 17-10-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Jobless men can cope,but a man that can take good care of the family should think of an alternative 4 the wife,to avoid broken home.  8
Posted: at 17-10-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwaformike67 at 17-10-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
wetin concern u sef?
Posted: at 17-10-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 17-10-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-10-2011 10:34 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-10-2011 10:29 AM
Poster, I offer a job for ur wife in my bank!
i appreciate but u know what? am still funny single so u can give the job to ur younger brothers wife
looooooooooool
Posted: at 17-10-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 17-10-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 17-10-2011 10:42 AM
come back here Angry

lolz  Grin Grin Grin

you know how to laugh Cool
Posted: at 17-10-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-10-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-10-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-10-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
come back here Angry

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-10-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 17-10-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 17-10-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-10-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 17-10-2011 09:34 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 17-10-2011 10:42 AM
come back here Angry

lolz  Grin Grin Grin

you know how to laugh Cool

u wan make i teach u ? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-10-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 18-10-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I CAN
Posted: at 18-10-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

8. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

16. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

17. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape