Yes its true that there are so many ways of disinfecting our toothbrushes..i.e The bacteria on your toothbrush are your bacteria; they already live inside your mouth and, with rare exceptions, are not a health risk." Simply using toothpaste- which has an antimicrobial effect because of its sudsing action- rinsing the brush in warm water and allowing it to fully dry greatly reduces the amount of microbes, Wolff says. To guard against harmful bugs, make sure it's not rubbing against any neighboring toothbrushes. Replace it every three months, when bristles are typically worn out.
But now the question is...... is it wise to use one tooth brush with your spouse?..they say when married or in a relationship that is heading somewhere..is 1 + 1 = 2..
What is yours is mine...How Hygienic is this?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 13-10-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
bittersweet at 13-10-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Seriously! Just not right at all! Are some stuffs which must remain personal, and this is definitely one of them.
Live and let live!
Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 14-10-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
The thought of it is even irritating...........even though I wont mind kissing him.......but why the contradiction self?.............I dont know.......but really i wont share my tooth brush with anyone sha.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 02:00 PM
The thought of it is even irritating...........even though I wont mind kissing him.......but why the contradiction self?.............I dont know.......but really i wont share my tooth brush with anyone sha.........
see talk...... u no go kiss ur spouse ?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 14-10-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 14-10-2011 02:03 PM
I am saying exactly that......I dont mind kissing him.......but I do mind sharing tooth brush with him........
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
wat she meant was that she gonna kiss him but for de toothbrush? never
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 14-10-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 02:27 PM
Thank you jare...........
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) (m)
i understand that is reason i ask her b4 nko she no go kiss her spouse? or is she want me to kiss am 4 her?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 02:34 PM
Thank you jare...........
4 what kwan?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Emmandazie at 14-10-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) (m)
There are many ways of kissing; there is superficial kissing and "sucking". Now during sucking of the mouth everything contained in the toothbrush is exchanged so why fear to share? Abi you greedy? Una no wan fight poverty-spend less money on one instead of two brushes?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-10-2011 02:45 PM
There are many ways of kissing; there is superficial kissing and "sucking". Now during sucking of the mouth everything contained in the toothbrush is exchanged so why fear to share? Abi you greedy? Una no wan fight poverty-spend less money on one instead of two brushes?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac