give am na
abeg ooo
make u no wound person for hia ooo
Quote from: Emmagency9 on 22-10-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: Idbabe on 21-10-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: Emmagency9 on 21-10-2011 06:51 AM Quote from: zeigbo on 21-10-2011 01:07 AM As i see poster name i no say na e be like say yhu need slap![]() give am na abeg ooo make u no wound person for hia ooo Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
who wan try am? make d person go ask mike tyson how him bodi be now ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Aboki ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
mallam,ur cows dey miss oo ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
im cow don miss road go enter church ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: terryworld on 26-10-2011 09:26 AM who wan try am? make d person go ask mike tyson how him bodi be now i don ask am him say him body dey fresh ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
e gud as u do am but na opposite he mean ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 26-10-2011 11:26 AM im cow don miss road go enter church ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 26-10-2011 01:14 PM e gud as u do am but na opposite he mean ok, na opposite? Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: terryworld on 26-10-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 26-10-2011 11:26 AM im cow don miss road go enter church ![]() the cow knel down for church dey pray Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
wetin dey do this one again? ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Business Description GONEZ COMPANY is an indigenous establishment set up to provide quality and reliable products such as LAUNDRY STARCH, PAINTS, MOISTURIZING SOAPS, INDUSTRIAL SOAPS, STAIN REMOVERS which have varied applications. Under the leadership of its principal promoters, the organization is poised to grow in leaps and bounds. The firm has gotten some reputed names in its customer list. Our organization, though young, yet its innovative and fast growing and its being managed by young entrepreneurs whose missions/contributions are to make things happen for your valuable branding, and to carve a niche towards making the name GONEZ in household products; coding and packaging industry. We are committed to offer quality proven products, which is ensured by a high level of stability in our quality control process, and we work diligently to gain customers satisfaction. Our products are believed to acquire a strong hold in the Nigerian market. Contact us on: 08166397088, 08090823676, or [email protected] Reply
![]() positive thinking always leads to positive result
Quote from: GONEZ on 28-10-2011 07:38 AM Business Description GONEZ COMPANY is an indigenous establishment set up to provide quality and reliable products such as LAUNDRY STARCH, PAINTS, MOISTURIZING SOAPS, INDUSTRIAL SOAPS, STAIN REMOVERS which have varied applications. Under the leadership of its principal promoters, the organization is poised to grow in leaps and bounds. The firm has gotten some reputed names in its customer list. Our organization, though young, yet its innovative and fast growing and its being managed by young entrepreneurs whose missions/contributions are to make things happen for your valuable branding, and to carve a niche towards making the name GONEZ in household products; coding and packaging industry. We are committed to offer quality proven products, which is ensured by a high level of stability in our quality control process, and we work diligently to gain customers satisfaction. Our products are believed to acquire a strong hold in the Nigerian market. Contact us on: 08166397088, 08090823676, or [email protected] but none of these numbers dey go nah ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Emmagency9 on 20-10-2011 11:44 PM A freshman at eagle rock junior high school won first price at the Greater Idaho Falls science fair. He was attempting to show how conditioned we have become to alarmists practicing junk science related to environmental issues. In his project, the young student urged people to sign a petition demanding strict control or total elimination of the chemical ''dihydrogen monoxide.'' Oga chemist weldone but Posted B45665756745 And for plenty of good reasons, since: 1. It can cause excessive sweating and vomiting 2. It is a major component in acid rain 3. It can cause severe burns in it's gaseous state 4. Accidental inhalation can kill you 5. It contributes to erosion 6. It decreases effectiveness of automobile brakes 7. It has been found in tumors of terminal cancer patients. He asked 50 people if they supported a ban of the chemical (dihydrogen monoxide). 43 said YES, 6 were UNDECIDED, and only 1 knew that dihydrogen monoxide was water. The title of his project was, ''How Gullible Are We?'' ![]()
tombo Reply![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
hmmm Reply
boko haram Reply![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)