3 Nigerians Jailed For £1m Fraud In UK (Page 2)

Date: 26-10-2011 2:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: Pat Chinsley
1 [2] 3 4
- HOPEA23 at 27-10-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 26-10-2011 02:14 AM
This Yoruba people in London, is this the only thing u guys can do, rubbishing our image outside.
ohh shut up airhead....is yur pple berra than yorubas bush man

Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-10-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayspeed on 26-10-2011 09:25 PM
this yoruba guyz r so stupd, that is the only tin they can do
shut up busy man...monkey
recheck your spelling before throwing an insults on yoruba people nincompoop.

Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-10-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-10-2011 01:29 AM
Quote from: rayspeed on 26-10-2011 09:25 PM
this yoruba guyz r so stupd, that is the only tin they can do
shut up bush man...monkey
recheck your spelling before throwing an insults on yoruba people nincompoop.

Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- D-GodFather at 27-10-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-10-2011 01:27 AM
This Yoruba people in London, is this the only thing u guys can do, rubbishing our image outside.
Look at this Edo prostitute fool. U're just the same with them, shaming this country, phyuking ass hole..
Posted: at 27-10-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- darealman123456 at 27-10-2011 03:29 AM (12 years ago)
MAY GOD HELP US ALL..ALL FINGERS ARE NOT THAT PURE.....
Posted: at 27-10-2011 03:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- darealman123456 at 27-10-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-10-2011 11:43 PM
this is what they re known for in the uk.. THE YORUBAS

Either you are not a yoruba or not, na you sabi ...all i know is that you are also a NAIJA man..if yes?

Make dem check your own hand too..If all your fingers are 100% pure...
Posted: at 27-10-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 27-10-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago)
Wasted Knowledge
Posted: at 27-10-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 27-10-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
wait a minute,this is an old story, it was posted three months ago and you recycled it

Posted: at 27-10-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 27-10-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Na to jail dem now, useless Yoruba ppl.
Posted: at 27-10-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 27-10-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Alright
Posted: at 27-10-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- papyefisy at 27-10-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
let them serve their warrant... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-10-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 27-10-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 27-10-2011 02:07 AM
Look at this Edo prostitute fool. U're just the same with them, shaming this country, fcuking ass hole..
will u shut up ur smelling mouth and be ashame of ur self, yes benin girls are in europe doing it becouse they know their value and they never do it cheap, come to lagos and see igbo girls every where naked in the night club go to abuja go cano north, okada men phyuk ur mothers and sisters for 100 N without condom, benin city have the lowest HIV rate in nigeria, why ur people in enugu in the easth are increasing in HIV haids and dieing, why u brothers in lagos are going around molesting yong girls in lagos what an animal Grin Grin Grin u better shut ur mouth and be ashame of ur better still go and ang ur self, tabalistic fool... Grin Grin 
Posted: at 27-10-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 27-10-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Fools.
Posted: at 27-10-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)

@D-GodFather,Guy i be Ibo guy but i no like this ur yaning here,ur talking trash.Your leaders in Niaja i mean from Presido to the lowest councilors dey 4 niaja there they rubbish the image of the country by themselves,what did u do about it,u are here claiming Mr Innocent.Many ex governors,commissioners,presidents wey don thief money come keep for europe,what do u call that.Which image are they port rating.

I must tell u these guys are great.You don know what is 1m Pounds,do you?

Posted: at 27-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-10-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)

D-GodFather,THESE GUYS ARE NOT RUBBSHING ANY NIAJA IMAGE. NAIJA NO GET IMAGE RIGHT FROM ORIGIN.
Posted: at 27-10-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 27-10-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Godfather, aka Goatfather, u are very stupid open ur mouth here and talk to iyoro men like that, when u know quite allright the 78% of crime been commited in nigeria and out side nigeria are being carried out daily by ur igbo brother, may amadioha scatter that ur igbo cures rapeing manhood, stupid boy from useless  animal tribe called igbo Angry Angry Angry....
Posted: at 27-10-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 27-10-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
OK Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 27-10-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 27-10-2011 02:07 AM
Look at this Edo prostitute fool. U're just the same with them, shaming this country, fcuking ass hole..
yeah proudly edo baby..nothing do edos .........airhead...me prosititute not a bad prof you know...besides,if it wasn't the job of prositiutei am doing like you speculates,you would have be a jobless moron begging food from the street...that is where i get the money from that i pay you every months after you done washing my underwears...come have you lose your manners to talk to your boss in this way...huh?you are going to lose your job if you don't take time..nevertheless, it is like mother didn't tells you the story about her marriage to your dad...listen my grand.grand grand father told me that, he plus his friends phyuked your mother,in their secondary school days..your mother was a sex toy.
you father pity your mother parents because there was no man whose want your mother hand in marriage, so for the pity he has for dem he married your mother so cheap....and now your sisters are taking after your mother footsteps..your mother was a chairlady of prositiution na..

Posted: at 27-10-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-10-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 27-10-2011 12:37 PM
Godfather, aka Goatfather, u are very stupid open ur mouth here and talk to iyoro men like that, when u know quite allright the 78% of crime been commited in nigeria and out side nigeria are being carried out daily by ur igbo brother, may amadioha scatter that ur igbo cures rapeing manhood, stupid boy from useless  animal tribe called igbo Angry Angry Angry....
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy may amadioha scatter that his igbo cures molesting manhood big amen.

Posted: at 27-10-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 27-10-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa...dis is d biznes most Nigerians abroad do n its really shameful.
Posted: at 27-10-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4