help!help he needs a urgent engagement. (Page 3)

Date: 30-10-2011 8:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- austineok at 31-10-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 30-10-2011 08:18 PM
i have a boyfrnd we'have been dating for two years now.am in luv wit him,and now he is talking marriage but i dont see him as a husband material.he does not have the qualities of a potential husband material.should i pretend or accept?pls wat should i do?

Girl u're really heartless After phyukin his dick 4 two solid years then u come here to seekin my advice right?I get one thing to tell u plz mark my word dat new Guy u're phyukin will phyuk a hell out frm u 4 solid 2 years then dump ur ass.Amen & Amen
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 31-10-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
i have a boyfrnd we'have been dating for two years now.am in luv wit him,and now he is talking marriage but i dont see him as a husband material.he does not have the qualities of a potential husband material.should i pretend or accept?pls wat should i do?

4 two yrs, you've been fcuking with him and now he is not a potential material husband?
OK, just pay 4 his wasted white juice, then continue pretending for another 5yrs before leaving him! Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayospek at 31-10-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
my sister the choice is yours if you really love him and you know he is your God  given husband you can change him to your own taste. go ahead and pray to God.for more advice pls call me 08030439125
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 31-10-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Walk out of the relationship if u r sure he is not a husband material, but then y did u waste a whole 2 years with him, na pity cos am?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 31-10-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)

poster,nd what r d potentials u r talking about..?i need to know.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)

pls what are the husband materials..will like to no

Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 31-10-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Poster......why date someone you know you wont marry?..........

Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
when a man is Matured in head and at heart..is Looking good or ugly..is honest..caring..kind..sociable..intelligent..hes got all the potential u looking for

Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dhowafe at 31-10-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on 31-10-2011 06:26 AM
Quote from: dhowafe on 31-10-2011 12:26 AM
Poster! Poster!! tell us, what are the qualities of a husband material that u think u know, and out list the once u think he does not have, only then i can advise u. but mind u, na the pikin wen say my mama soup no sweet, na em dey go manage neighbour own oo!!

haba bros, e dey like say you wan throw in ur application, no probs with dat cos since the girl is still undecided, she mighty consider ur application to be her husband.

Madam, watin u see 4 this post nw wen mk u think nw say i dey wan apply, mk una dey read with una mind open, so that una go get understanding. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 31-10-2011 11:31 AM
Poster......why date someone you know you wont marry?..........

maybe she needs him to quench her urge for sex..and full her purse wit money  Grin

Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dhowafe at 31-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 31-10-2011 02:04 AM
Grin I meant to say u dey take style dey yan us girls. I never reach a marriageable age talk less of passing it. Grin And as for the mama sense, we be mama secretary

Na this ur us dey fear me so, abeg no go let mk KB provoke oo!! cos i no yan una girls..
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 31-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-10-2011 08:01 AM

you are not serious and you are wasting your own time , if at all any , and you will feel the pains sooner or later

hehehehehehe, terrorist don talk sense Grin Grin Grin Grin be like he don convert Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 31-10-2011 11:41 AM
Grin I meant to say u dey take style dey yan us girls. I never reach a marriageable age talk less of passing it. Grin And as for the mama sense, we be mama secretary

Na this ur us dey fear me so, abeg no go let mk KB provoke oo!! cos i no yan una girls..

Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prestiliar at 31-10-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 30-10-2011 09:30 PM
If he's not a husband material, why date him for 2 wasted yrs??

4 sex
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone at 31-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Dear, I think you are not serious, you mean you have been dating this guy for the past two year and you do not think he is good enough to get married to. I honestly think that you do not know what you want and you need to grow up.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: richiestone on 31-10-2011 11:53 AM
Dear, I think you are not serious, you mean you have been dating this guy for the past two year and you do not think he is good enough to get married to. I honestly think that you do not know what you want and you need to grow up.

GBAM!!!

Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dhowafe at 31-10-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2011 11:46 AM

Sophie! Sophie!! Why u come dey  Huh? Huh? me nw?? mk una no put me 4 wahala oo!
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 31-10-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 31-10-2011 12:32 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 31-10-2011 12:20 AM
Poster, marriage is like your Protective brother, your understandable sister, your kindhearted mother, your Brave Father, and your true best friend. If you don't see any of these things in him, please hold your peace and help him out. Remember Courtship is a learning process, and not the road to the ALTAR. if there is no change in this man then definitely he is a mama's boy. He can't make decision on his own. (Hope not!)
He suppose to lead you, but plz do not be fast to judge the cover of his book because you guys are only two yrs old in this race. You are very lucky my sister to have meet a guy who is free of himself because some men will pretend in such a way that you will never care to investigate anything about him b4 saying "I Do" as the end you find every man to blame for your ignorant. But guess what? Your man is open/been himself at the same time so you have plenty of time to teach him what he needs to know.
Men does not come to us if we can't help them become somebody. So my sis accept the proposal, but do not jump into any marriage thing with him until you have read him, understand him, accepted him for him. Until you are sure that you can tolerate some nonsense from him. Please oh....time is the master, and the master is God. So let Time and Nature lead the way....Ku LUCK!  Wink

Chai!! my MAMA dey wait for u 4 house oo!! na u she say i must marry.. i be no knw say some girls still fit knw book like this.. kai!! come take Kiss Kiss ur MAMA train u well well..
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-10-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 31-10-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: richiestone on 31-10-2011 11:53 AM

Ozi okwu

Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu