kebella at 31-10-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) Poster, marriage is like your Protective brother, your understandable sister, your kindhearted mother, your Brave Father, and your true best friend. If you don't see any of these things in him, please hold your peace and help him out. Remember Courtship is a learning process, and not the road to the ALTAR. if there is no change in this man then definitely he is a mama's boy. He can't make decision on his own. (Hope not!) He suppose to lead you, but plz do not be fast to judge the cover of his book because you guys are only two yrs old in this race. You are very lucky my sister to have meet a guy who is free of himself because some men will pretend in such a way that you will never care to investigate anything about him b4 saying "I Do" as the end you find every man to blame for your ignorant. But guess what? Your man is open/been himself at the same time so you have plenty of time to teach him what he needs to know. Men does not come to us if we can't help them become somebody. So my sis accept the proposal, but do not jump into any marriage thing with him until you have read him, understand him, accepted him for him. Until you are sure that you can tolerate some nonsense from him. Please oh....time is the master, and the master is God. So let Time and Nature lead the way....Ku LUCK!  Chai!! my MAMA dey wait for u 4 house oo!! na u she say i must marry.. i be no knw say some girls still fit knw book like this.. kai!! come take  ur MAMA train u well well..  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Why is my Queen crying, who dey beat u??? Sweetie!! no mind this post oo, na error in typing.. i no knw why this pple not put were to delete error post self.. bt u suppose to knw say there is no one like u na.. it is and will always be U and ME..  oya no cry again u hear..  check ur mail box i already send ur ring back to yu..............IT IS OVER BETWEEN US  i cant take this anymore............yu liar :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  come!! u dey smile say she don break up wit me mk u come take over abi?? ur plan no go work... is this what yu want
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 31-10-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) lmao..i no follow ooooooooooooo abeg....i jump and pass betrayal
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 31-10-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) Poster, marriage is like your Protective brother, your understandable sister, your kindhearted mother, your Brave Father, and your true best friend. If you don't see any of these things in him, please hold your peace and help him out. Remember Courtship is a learning process, and not the road to the ALTAR. if there is no change in this man then definitely he is a mama's boy. He can't make decision on his own. (Hope not!) He suppose to lead you, but plz do not be fast to judge the cover of his book because you guys are only two yrs old in this race. You are very lucky my sister to have meet a guy who is free of himself because some men will pretend in such a way that you will never care to investigate anything about him b4 saying "I Do" as the end you find every man to blame for your ignorant. But guess what? Your man is open/been himself at the same time so you have plenty of time to teach him what he needs to know. Men does not come to us if we can't help them become somebody. So my sis accept the proposal, but do not jump into any marriage thing with him until you have read him, understand him, accepted him for him. Until you are sure that you can tolerate some nonsense from him. Please oh....time is the master, and the master is God. So let Time and Nature lead the way....Ku LUCK!  Chai!! my MAMA dey wait for u 4 house oo!! na u she say i must marry.. i be no knw say some girls still fit knw book like this.. kai!! come take  ur MAMA train u well well..  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Why is my Queen crying, who dey beat u??? Sweetie!! no mind this post oo, na error in typing.. i no knw why this pple not put were to delete error post self.. bt u suppose to knw say there is no one like u na.. it is and will always be U and ME..  oya no cry again u hear..  check ur mail box i already send ur ring back to yu..............IT IS OVER BETWEEN US  i cant take this anymore............yu liar :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ah!! sweetie na.. not so fast na, why u no go believe me nw, u no see the post wen i dey tell them say mk them no mk my KB provoke?? that na cos i no want anything wen go mk u cry na.. u knw say i can't live without u na, nw u want to leave me.. what will i tell mama?? sweetie, it's u and u only oo. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( yu hurt me so much :'( :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 31-10-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) why re yu breaking my heart :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
maeva at 31-10-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) poster plsssssss,for 2yrs u have been dating a guy all a long,without knowing that he's not the type of a husband u need,then what is that thing that makes u fell in love with him since 2yrs ago,tell us the truth. Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) Thank she is already provoked. Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) Oga I carry time beg u oo....make u no turn this follow follow thing on me oh....even when she don caught u red-handed, u still dey deny am. ah! Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dhowafe at 31-10-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) Poster, marriage is like your Protective brother, your understandable sister, your kindhearted mother, your Brave Father, and your true best friend. If you don't see any of these things in him, please hold your peace and help him out. Remember Courtship is a learning process, and not the road to the ALTAR. if there is no change in this man then definitely he is a mama's boy. He can't make decision on his own. (Hope not!) He suppose to lead you, but plz do not be fast to judge the cover of his book because you guys are only two yrs old in this race. You are very lucky my sister to have meet a guy who is free of himself because some men will pretend in such a way that you will never care to investigate anything about him b4 saying "I Do" as the end you find every man to blame for your ignorant. But guess what? Your man is open/been himself at the same time so you have plenty of time to teach him what he needs to know. Men does not come to us if we can't help them become somebody. So my sis accept the proposal, but do not jump into any marriage thing with him until you have read him, understand him, accepted him for him. Until you are sure that you can tolerate some nonsense from him. Please oh....time is the master, and the master is God. So let Time and Nature lead the way....Ku LUCK!  Chai!! my MAMA dey wait for u 4 house oo!! na u she say i must marry.. i be no knw say some girls still fit knw book like this.. kai!! come take  ur MAMA train u well well..  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Why is my Queen crying, who dey beat u??? Sweetie!! no mind this post oo, na error in typing.. i no knw why this pple not put were to delete error post self.. bt u suppose to knw say there is no one like u na.. it is and will always be U and ME..  oya no cry again u hear..  check ur mail box i already send ur ring back to yu..............IT IS OVER BETWEEN US  i cant take this anymore............yu liar :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(   come! all this gurls, watin concern una wit our breakin na, una don come again oo!! KB shebi u dey see them na.. all the pits wen una dig 4 us, bloooooood of god!! am very angry  mi Queen, i'm sorry, u don't hv to be angry, u knw u are my one and only.. miss uu Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dhowafe at 31-10-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) Poster, marriage is like your Protective brother, your understandable sister, your kindhearted mother, your Brave Father, and your true best friend. If you don't see any of these things in him, please hold your peace and help him out. Remember Courtship is a learning process, and not the road to the ALTAR. if there is no change in this man then definitely he is a mama's boy. He can't make decision on his own. (Hope not!) He suppose to lead you, but plz do not be fast to judge the cover of his book because you guys are only two yrs old in this race. You are very lucky my sister to have meet a guy who is free of himself because some men will pretend in such a way that you will never care to investigate anything about him b4 saying "I Do" as the end you find every man to blame for your ignorant. But guess what? Your man is open/been himself at the same time so you have plenty of time to teach him what he needs to know. Men does not come to us if we can't help them become somebody. So my sis accept the proposal, but do not jump into any marriage thing with him until you have read him, understand him, accepted him for him. Until you are sure that you can tolerate some nonsense from him. Please oh....time is the master, and the master is God. So let Time and Nature lead the way....Ku LUCK!  Chai!! my MAMA dey wait for u 4 house oo!! na u she say i must marry.. i be no knw say some girls still fit knw book like this.. kai!! come take  ur MAMA train u well well..  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Why is my Queen crying, who dey beat u??? Sweetie!! no mind this post oo, na error in typing.. i no knw why this pple not put were to delete error post self.. bt u suppose to knw say there is no one like u na.. it is and will always be U and ME..  oya no cry again u hear..  check ur mail box i already send ur ring back to yu..............IT IS OVER BETWEEN US  i cant take this anymore............yu liar :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  come!! u dey smile say she don break up wit me mk u come take over abi?? ur plan no go work... is this what yu want  Babi!! is not wht i want, i'm only telling the girl that her plans will nt work.. cos i care 4 u and u only.. Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dhowafe at 31-10-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) Poster, marriage is like your Protective brother, your understandable sister, your kindhearted mother, your Brave Father, and your true best friend. If you don't see any of these things in him, please hold your peace and help him out. Remember Courtship is a learning process, and not the road to the ALTAR. if there is no change in this man then definitely he is a mama's boy. He can't make decision on his own. (Hope not!) He suppose to lead you, but plz do not be fast to judge the cover of his book because you guys are only two yrs old in this race. You are very lucky my sister to have meet a guy who is free of himself because some men will pretend in such a way that you will never care to investigate anything about him b4 saying "I Do" as the end you find every man to blame for your ignorant. But guess what? Your man is open/been himself at the same time so you have plenty of time to teach him what he needs to know. Men does not come to us if we can't help them become somebody. So my sis accept the proposal, but do not jump into any marriage thing with him until you have read him, understand him, accepted him for him. Until you are sure that you can tolerate some nonsense from him. Please oh....time is the master, and the master is God. So let Time and Nature lead the way....Ku LUCK!  Chai!! my MAMA dey wait for u 4 house oo!! na u she say i must marry.. i be no knw say some girls still fit knw book like this.. kai!! come take  ur MAMA train u well well..  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Why is my Queen crying, who dey beat u??? Sweetie!! no mind this post oo, na error in typing.. i no knw why this pple not put were to delete error post self.. bt u suppose to knw say there is no one like u na.. it is and will always be U and ME..  oya no cry again u hear..  check ur mail box i already send ur ring back to yu..............IT IS OVER BETWEEN US  i cant take this anymore............yu liar :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ah!! sweetie na.. not so fast na, why u no go believe me nw, u no see the post wen i dey tell them say mk them no mk my KB provoke?? that na cos i no want anything wen go mk u cry na.. u knw say i can't live without u na, nw u want to leave me.. what will i tell mama?? sweetie, it's u and u only oo. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( yu hurt me so much :'( :'( :'( Sweetie, i'm sorry ok, won't hurt u again, hv missed uu Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dhowafe at 31-10-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
dhowafe at 31-10-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) Thank she is already provoked. ok!!! ur plans no go work.. blood of god!!!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dhowafe at 31-10-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) Oga I carry time beg u oo....make u no turn this follow follow thing on me oh....even when she don caught u red-handed, u still dey deny am. ah! ur plans don fail!!! my Queen don 4gv me!!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 31-10-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) says who
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 31-10-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) Thank she is already provoked. can yu stop seducing my sweetie
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 31-10-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) Oga I carry time beg u oo....make u no turn this follow follow thing on me oh....even when she don caught u red-handed, u still dey deny am. ah! catch what? enuf of this love poem  imma jealous lover
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 31-10-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) Poster, marriage is like your Protective brother, your understandable sister, your kindhearted mother, your Brave Father, and your true best friend. If you don't see any of these things in him, please hold your peace and help him out. Remember Courtship is a learning process, and not the road to the ALTAR. if there is no change in this man then definitely he is a mama's boy. He can't make decision on his own. (Hope not!) He suppose to lead you, but plz do not be fast to judge the cover of his book because you guys are only two yrs old in this race. You are very lucky my sister to have meet a guy who is free of himself because some men will pretend in such a way that you will never care to investigate anything about him b4 saying "I Do" as the end you find every man to blame for your ignorant. But guess what? Your man is open/been himself at the same time so you have plenty of time to teach him what he needs to know. Men does not come to us if we can't help them become somebody. So my sis accept the proposal, but do not jump into any marriage thing with him until you have read him, understand him, accepted him for him. Until you are sure that you can tolerate some nonsense from him. Please oh....time is the master, and the master is God. So let Time and Nature lead the way....Ku LUCK!  Chai!! my MAMA dey wait for u 4 house oo!! na u she say i must marry.. i be no knw say some girls still fit knw book like this.. kai!! come take  ur MAMA train u well well..  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Why is my Queen crying, who dey beat u??? Sweetie!! no mind this post oo, na error in typing.. i no knw why this pple not put were to delete error post self.. bt u suppose to knw say there is no one like u na.. it is and will always be U and ME..  oya no cry again u hear..  check ur mail box i already send ur ring back to yu..............IT IS OVER BETWEEN US  i cant take this anymore............yu liar :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(   come! all this gurls, watin concern una wit our breakin na, una don come again oo!! KB shebi u dey see them na.. all the pits wen una dig 4 us, bloooooood of god!! am very angry  mi Queen, i'm sorry, u don't hv to be angry, u knw u are my one and only.. miss uu  missed yu too pls stop messing around with this young inexperience gurl
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 31-10-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) Poster, marriage is like your Protective brother, your understandable sister, your kindhearted mother, your Brave Father, and your true best friend. If you don't see any of these things in him, please hold your peace and help him out. Remember Courtship is a learning process, and not the road to the ALTAR. if there is no change in this man then definitely he is a mama's boy. He can't make decision on his own. (Hope not!) He suppose to lead you, but plz do not be fast to judge the cover of his book because you guys are only two yrs old in this race. You are very lucky my sister to have meet a guy who is free of himself because some men will pretend in such a way that you will never care to investigate anything about him b4 saying "I Do" as the end you find every man to blame for your ignorant. But guess what? Your man is open/been himself at the same time so you have plenty of time to teach him what he needs to know. Men does not come to us if we can't help them become somebody. So my sis accept the proposal, but do not jump into any marriage thing with him until you have read him, understand him, accepted him for him. Until you are sure that you can tolerate some nonsense from him. Please oh....time is the master, and the master is God. So let Time and Nature lead the way....Ku LUCK!  Chai!! my MAMA dey wait for u 4 house oo!! na u she say i must marry.. i be no knw say some girls still fit knw book like this.. kai!! come take  ur MAMA train u well well..  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Why is my Queen crying, who dey beat u??? Sweetie!! no mind this post oo, na error in typing.. i no knw why this pple not put were to delete error post self.. bt u suppose to knw say there is no one like u na.. it is and will always be U and ME..  oya no cry again u hear..  check ur mail box i already send ur ring back to yu..............IT IS OVER BETWEEN US  i cant take this anymore............yu liar :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  come!! u dey smile say she don break up wit me mk u come take over abi?? ur plan no go work... is this what yu want  Babi!! is not wht i want, i'm only telling the girl that her plans will nt work.. cos i care 4 u and u only..  ofcourse it wont work
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 31-10-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) Poster......why date someone you know you wont marry?..........
maybe she needs him to quench her urge for sex..and full her purse wit money  chei --- this girl again ooooo Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 31-10-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) you shaaaaaaaaaaaarap there , e-goat Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |