![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sophiebaby stop seducing the minister jor , go wear clothe Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 50scent on 1-11-2011 03:39 PM sophiebaby stop seducing the minister jor , go wear clothe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 31-10-2011 01:21 PM Can someone tell me where they all went Divine Project, Diplomatik, Sonia, JukkieBukwes, My Xena who knows there whereabouts tell em Minister miss them all Hi 50 i dey oh, kind of busy bros. how u dey naaa and mama junior nko? Abeg hug dem for me.
Quote from: giftmurphy on 1-11-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: 50scent on 1-11-2011 03:39 PM sophiebaby stop seducing the minister jor , go wear clothe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh my love thanks i will RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
pls do Reply
Quote from: 123Sonia on 1-11-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: 50scent on 31-10-2011 01:21 PM Can someone tell me where they all went Divine Project, Diplomatik, Sonia, JukkieBukwes, My Xena who knows there whereabouts tell em Minister miss them all Hi 50 i dey oh, kind of busy bros. how u dey naaa and mama junior nko? Abeg hug dem for me. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Sonia123 Hug who iya jnr? No mind during salah time na dis her pant still dey hot with ajanni they have reconcile course of salah meat Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
am here babe miss you too Reply
mummy G.O..i miss ya too.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
MAMA i miss you too hw abt the orda mummy's hope they are doing well? Replypls make arrangement for the Mummy's meeting this week end in Toronto and get back to me
toronto kwa!!! ok. no wahala.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
why or you dnt like Toronto? okay you can choose any good place for us to hold our meeting as Mummy's no probs Reply
Oyindabty why the stress Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
we dnt want male ministers to be involve in the Mummy's issues. we just want to be free in a quite environment free for minister & Deacons. so you see why we are looking for some where abit far from the Mission its. Reply
Oyindabty Big and large mistakes, for this one na by fire and force, u go want, have been assigned and its my duty to poke my nose in women's affairs ReplySo your meeting my places tonite 9pm till dawn failure to show up will resulted in cancellation of being an np ambassador RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)