NDLEA however still believes that there is a large quantity of drugs lunging in Baba Suwe's bowel and hasnt been able to excrete it for over a month due to a very high level spiritual juju that he has applied
![]() NDLEA however still believes that there is a large quantity of drugs lunging in Baba Suwe's bowel and hasnt been able to excrete it for over a month due to a very high level spiritual juju that he has applied I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
power pass power Reply
Baba Suwe i will soon come so dat u will introduce me 2 ur source of mistry Reply
u go fear nigerians na Reply
how dare u NDLEA to be juggling in this issue Replyso u big headed agency believe in juju concosion? u better wake up cos nigerian law n constitution has never signed anything concerning juju practicing and as that stands u holds no authorities or right to deffends ur barbaric claims what so ever ,juju is not into law, tell us what we want to know abt the case, u ppe has done it the back seide way as usual,
I cannot believe that NDLEA officials can even mention JUJU, but all the same, look for what you can get,,,,, stop chasing shadows. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
you pple can use your own juju to check him if you think he has a stronge juju Reply
ok na.. Reply
This is HILLARIOUS,watch this will be in home video very soon.It will sell like"akara OSU'' Reply
dats god but he suppose to sue this NDLEA people Reply
hmn, NDLEA sef no get shame, make dem use their own power too nah cos power pass power. dem don chop no con fit talk again. I refuse to believ that Baba Suwe is innocent. Reply
NDLEA ENERMY OF PROGRESS Reply
Universal Shame. . . Reply
jobless ndlea, juju go say mk person no shit 4 i week? Reply
ah! what they did to baba Suwe is not good, now he is growing grey hair. Baba suwe no sabi chop make he clean mouth ni. ReplyNDLEA suppose to get Juju too becuase Nigeria has diversified religion. Since America believes in Science. Does, NDLEA has no technology to open his belly without using excreta process? Nigerian illitracy & bad belle hadwork just because the man is making money Mtcheew!
lmao ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
NDLEA...officials are all fool...but u said baba suwe....Excretes 16 Pellets of Cocaine last time...you don't even know what you are doing.....fools Reply
Noted. He who live by sword will die by sword Reply
baba suwe give thank to ALLAH Reply
AFRICAN MAGIC...............ANYBODY WEY NEED THE TYPE MAKE HIM COME SEE ME Reply