na wa ooo.. TO BE CONTINUED...

okayyy... CuTTTT...
abeg, madam poster... we don gbadu this your movie well well. as you can see, we are on episode 6, atleast we don try for today.

e don reach episode 50 hahahahaha
Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: all_d_audible on 2-11-2011 05:57 PM @deffney, then what gave you an impression that I am not your elder sister's mate. You are feeling fund of yourself and you feel like your getting angry could distort my internet connection or remove me from Naijapals? Humble yourself before God, No rich or poor segregration here...everyone is the same... Mtcheeew! na wa ooo.. TO BE CONTINUED... ![]() okayyy... CuTTTT... abeg, madam poster... we don gbadu this your movie well well. as you can see, we are on episode 6, atleast we don try for today. ![]() ![]() ![]() e don reach episode 50 hahahahaha Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 2-11-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: all_d_audible on 2-11-2011 05:57 PM @deffney, then what gave you an impression that I am not your elder sister's mate. You are feeling fund of yourself and you feel like your getting angry could distort my internet connection or remove me from Naijapals? Humble yourself before God, No rich or poor segregration here...everyone is the same... Mtcheeew! i wan bomb ![]() hold ur bomb for the pirates of somalia..not here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-11-2011 06:00 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 05:22 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-11-2011 05:18 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-11-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 04:55 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-11-2011 04:49 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 04:39 PM now its getting hotter.... hihohohohohohohohoooooo. where were u?u travelled chrisanus?![]() ![]() bia gift, na you come resemble miriam makeba so?... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin i wan find go her house?... wait o, shey na crime to ask question ni?. ![]()
Stephen wetin kind bomb? no be armpit bomb oooo Reply![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
hahahaaaaaayyyyyyy see ur face u resemble the leader of the group Reply![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
hey stephen, whatever!!! Mtcheeew Reply
hihohohohohohohohooooo... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() watta day! lavit! Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-11-2011 06:00 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 05:22 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-11-2011 05:18 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-11-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 04:55 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-11-2011 04:49 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2011 04:39 PM now its getting hotter.... hihohohohohohohohoooooo. where were u?u travelled chrisanus?![]() ![]() bia gift, na you come resemble miriam makeba so?... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin i wan find go her house?... wait o, shey na crime to ask question ni?. ![]() ![]()
well everybody...mtcheew is just my signature ok, just learnt it from my bb with my old naija friends... Mtcheew! at least i don gain ground no be small....wey skypon and terry...I have been on naija pals for since 2008 but i did not regstered..I know darkcocoa as one of the oldest members still active amidst others...okay keep cool i rest my case..Mtcheew!! Reply![]()
gudnyt everyone! see ya!! ReplyHope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
night Reply![]()
Quote from: all_d_audible on 2-11-2011 06:32 PM well everybody...mtcheew is just my signature ok, just learnt it from my bb with my old naija friends... Mtcheew! at least i don gain ground no be small....wey skypon and terry...I have been on naija pals for since 2008 but i did not regstered..I know darkcocoa as one of the oldest members still active amidst others...okay keep cool i rest my case..Mtcheew!! ![]() Mtcheew!! Mtcheew!! gain ground ni
hmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn@audible....... Reply
aunty all_the_audible, I understand yhur problem ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
good morning pals! Replycheiiii naaaaa wetin i read here again at this early morning! make i brush ma teeth first coz i wan sing now ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
I pass ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
@emergency thanks, we are all the same, i have a career, I have where am going, Revolution is all we need Thanks....enough of aunty controversy, I'm here to catch fun on NP. Thanks to all who are offended, please use had chock belle Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this post is closed already! no more comments below me.. Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: all_d_audible on 3-11-2011 11:12 AM @emergency thanks, we are all the same, i have a career, I have where am going, Revolution is all we need Thanks....enough of aunty controversy, I'm here to catch fun on NP. Thanks to all who are offended, please use had chock belle ![]() thank you! thank you!! thank you!!!... ![]() ![]() ![]() you're well mouthed... true, true... your username sayz it all... nice show. ![]() THE END.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)