Boko Haram attack kills 63 in Damaturu Church, Police Headquarters Bombed (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2011 6:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- otagermo at 5-11-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chewitup on  5-11-2011 07:57 PM
Please lets pray for Nigeria!
ok pastor....lead us in prayer pls.......just joking Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-11-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ameenmt at 5-11-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  5-11-2011 08:14 PM
Quote from: chewitup on  5-11-2011 07:57 PM
Please lets pray for Nigeria!
ok pastor....lead us in prayer pls.......just joking Roll Eyes
Is worth it man, in fact serious prayers needed
Posted: at 5-11-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trinity123 at 5-11-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
God pls save ur people
Posted: at 5-11-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Evrarocks at 5-11-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
MuMu presido, wat r u doin na
Posted: at 5-11-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 5-11-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on  5-11-2011 07:27 PM
God pls help our country nigeria,pls people should stop calling jonathan here,he is not the one causing all this problem,since he became the  presido of nigeria,some people are not happy about it,they just want to hurt him by destroying our country and spoiling his name that he can not do anything about it.when others where in his position all this things did not happen,pls they should stop all this jonathan this jonathan that,all i know is that the wicked shall not go unpunished,they should look at what happened to Gardafi,that is how the boko haram´s will die too.that is my prayer in jesus name Amen.

Amen! So be it!
Posted: at 5-11-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 5-11-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
infact am finally considering to get a US citizenship. I am tired of being patrotic to a defendless, corrupt nation. You only get baaaad! Very baaad!! Worst!!! Evil!!!! News. No future, no vision. I am desperate to remove nigeria from my passport. Soon it will be.
Posted: at 5-11-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 5-11-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
God help us.
Posted: at 5-11-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugoma79 at 5-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
OH MY LORD,WHAT DO U CALL UR SELFS  BOKO HARAM OR BOKO NAMA, GOD IS GOING TO KILL UR PEOPLE A DAY, GOD IS GOING TO FIGHT DIS BATTLE ,FOR HIS CHILDREN ONE DAY....COW ARDS
Posted: at 5-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 5-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
No Comment! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 5-11-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
These hoodlums are doing what they want, and when they want to, because they see the
government as toothless bulldog.
Posted: at 5-11-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stankydessy at 5-11-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS TIME FOR CHURCHES IN NORTHERN NIGERIA ... TO HAVE GUNS IN THE CHURCH . ..FOR THEY  PROTECTION .. THIS GUYS ARE KILLING OUR INNOCENT SISTERS AND BROTHERS ,EVEN OUR KIDS  WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO THEM ...FEDERAL GOVERNMENT  CANNOT DO ANY THING ABOUT THIS ,, CHRISTAINS WAKE UP ... WE ARE NOT FOOL . S , ........ THIS IS ACTION TIME .. NOT PRAYER TIME .

For real war on Islam seen u guys don`t wanna know peaces....
Posted: at 5-11-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- raylexbee at 5-11-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm God help Nigeria
Posted: at 5-11-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- raylexbee at 5-11-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Hhmmmmmm God help Nigeria
Posted: at 5-11-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Diamond4u at 5-11-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
But i wonder what the presdo is still waiting for
Posted: at 5-11-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tony4chuks at 5-11-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Na so
Posted: at 5-11-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- designer4kersib at 6-11-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on  5-11-2011 07:27 PM
God pls help our country nigeria,pls people should stop calling jonathan here,he is not the one causing all this problem,since he became the  presido of nigeria,some people are not happy about it,they just want to hurt him by destroying our country and spoiling his name that he can not do anything about it.when others where in his position all this things did not happen,pls they should stop all this jonathan this jonathan that,all i know is that the wicked shall not go unpunished,they should look at what happened to Gardafi,that is how the boko haram´s will die too.that is my prayer in jesus name Amen.
When call your self a President of Nation you have take responsibility for everything. The security of the country is very important. He know what He's getting involve with b4 he take the Job so Jonathan Good luck Ebele should resign.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lifedestiny at 6-11-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
this is not what nigeria needed for development stop killing your fellow brothers and sisters for GOD sake, let use our ideal to develop the nation please.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 6-11-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Ajani, What are you people doing to this great nation? I know you are the head of the group, you go and talk to your people or else...........
Posted: at 6-11-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- profbest at 6-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
what is the federal government  doing? boko haram or sheet haram should be wipe out for saying it loud. Our senate ,house of representative, governor ministers ,our there buzy looting our money . How can a mere group of killers will be there when we have security,and the innocent one being killed. we don,t have a governmnt  for crying it loud,where is the vision of our country,mr jonathan.Agbada leaders has made our fine country to tomble .May those innocent one died rest in peace,christain rise up and take your arms  agaist boko haram and defend your self. why those boko haram that has being cault has not been sentence which should been giving as example to others.Nigeria rise and say enough is enough to stop those minace in our enviroment. persecute those criminals,we cannot grow when all these evil things is happening in country.Reform all of our agency say no to bribing and act like china quickly,things is getting out of hand all forces should be looking into for a saver nigeria. Any fraud,any money laundry, any arms rubbers,any ritualise ,any kidnappers should be persecuted quickly.In order to restore law and order.One love and peace nigeria
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pnwagod at 6-11-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Wherever few greedy men and women share what belongs to the majority, this is what they get. Nigerians should stop sitting one place & crying wolf...see what happened in Tunisia, Libya,Egypt, and other Arab countries-when will ordinary Nigerians fight for their freedom? If Nigerians can come together, fight those greedy politicians, fight Terrorism, Naija will be a better place for all. In Nig police kill innocent people for #20.00; Border men take bribery, University professors steal from poor students and segxwally exploit women, Secondary school principals take bride from students, employers segxwally exploit women to employ them,   a trader sales fake goods to  neighbors, Priests and pastors are corrupt,but churches and mosques are every where; CORRUPTION! CORRUPTION!!...Nigeria will know no peace until Nigerian leaders stop stealing public funds and resources. The damn government can't even dismantle Boko Haram. Nigeria is in trouble...Dear Nigerians ,we need to help ourselves before God helps us. God has done enough for Nigerians-Isn't time to come out in mass and tell  criminal politicians and Boko Haram and corruption  that enough is enough?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7