After a long relationship my boyfriend hasnt proposed (Page 8)

Date: 15-01-2009 4:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Precious Joseph
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- SAmyrocko at 30-01-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiinwe on 30-01-2009 10:08 AM
SAmyrock..dose it lok like we are jokin here?........wel try an put ur self in her shoe Ok...if it hapen dat she is ur sister will u make fun of her..i guess NO....TRY an use 9ic on her pls.

I can see you want to be her advocate.. that is good anyway.

She shud relax and take it easy with the guy... is all about understanding.

Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dawaba at 31-01-2009 09:48 AM (15 years ago)
Miss Precious, pls u dnt hv 2 worry urself simply becos u've bin wit a guy four yrs and he hasn't talked of Marriage. bt u can ask him where ur relationship is heading to. afterwhich u knw where to take ur bearing from. however an Old woman once told me "not all long dated couple end up in Marriage". lastly Marry a man becos he truly loves U not becos of hw long U've dated otherwise u'll find urself in payback marriage. 
Posted: at 31-01-2009 09:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 31-01-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dawaba on 31-01-2009 09:48 AM
Miss Precious, pls u dnt hv 2 worry urself simply becos u've bin wit a guy four yrs and he hasn't talked of Marriage. bt u can ask him where ur relationship is heading to. afterwhich u knw where to take ur bearing from. however an Old woman once told me "not all long dated couple end up in Marriage". lastly Marry a man becos he truly loves U not becos of hw long U've dated otherwise u'll find urself in payback marriage. 

haha

Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sera4all at 31-01-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
lol then propose to him . be 4 me what are u still doing there . after u  will say he break ur heart abi ..........fine ur way girl
Posted: at 31-01-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 31-01-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiinwe on 30-01-2009 10:08 AM
SAmyrock..dose it lok like we are jokin here?........wel try an put ur self in her shoe Ok...if it hapen dat she is ur sister will u make fun of her..i guess NO....TRY an use 9ic on her pls.

Newbie no dey Hard to know

Posted: at 31-01-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hammendable at 1-02-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago)
fink wot u need is jsta little more time 4 him
Posted: at 1-02-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- habass at 1-02-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
maybe he is not ready, don't rush just take it easy.
Posted: at 1-02-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- moni_maker at 2-02-2009 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
now dats really Sad
Posted: at 2-02-2009 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 2-02-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pprecious18 on 15-01-2009 04:20 PM
Hi Pals, i need your advice, i am into a relationship with a guy for 4 years now, he is not talking about marriage, can i ask him what the relationship is all about. No insult pls.

kill him then.
Posted: at 2-02-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- adunowo at 2-02-2009 09:44 PM (15 years ago)
I might sound somehow, stop sleeping with the guy then you will see that he will dump you, he is only intrested in your body. That is if you think the guy is finamcially cabable to marry you and he didnot propose . 4yrs is not a small thing at all.
Posted: at 2-02-2009 09:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yimus at 4-02-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
wats wroung wit ya'l??? d young lady wants som adv...mine 4 u is...go sit him down $ discuz it & if he is indiff..den, kick his butt out, he's just bin screwin ur ass cus its free...go get ur self som nyc nu man hu nos wots poppin!!! u aint growing any younger u no!!  Cool Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- strongmanbase at 7-02-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
After a long term relationship,if he doesnt proposed that is to say ,that you dont have the qualites,features and charisma ,he wants in a woman or may be you have but he still chooses to playing around,he is not set for marriage,my advice for a girl like that is that she should look for serious minded people and be with them cos one day such man mighty even dump you for your own friend or your sister,so girls be careful with who you move or mingle with
Posted: at 7-02-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- strongmanbase at 7-02-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
After a long term relationship,if he doesnt proposed that is to say ,that you dont have the qualites,features and charisma ,he wants in a woman or may be you have but he still chooses to playing around,he is not set for marriage,my advice for a girl like that is that she should look for serious minded people and be with them cos one day such man mighty even dump you for your own friend or your sister,so girls be careful with who you move or mingle with
Posted: at 7-02-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olubenson007 at 10-02-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
maybe the guy is still taking his time and observing events as they unfold.marriage is not something one can rush or dabble into like that.once you make a mistake in your decision-making you are done for...
Posted: at 10-02-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bolistical01 at 11-02-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
i don't think u shid afraid of him tell him wot exactly want u frm him & asking
Posted: at 11-02-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 11-02-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  2-02-2009 03:26 PM
Quote from: pprecious18 on 15-01-2009 04:20 PM
Hi Pals, i need your advice, i am into a relationship with a guy for 4 years now, he is not talking about marriage, can i ask him what the relationship is all about. No insult pls.

kill him then.

bad boy.

Posted: at 11-02-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nno_no at 11-02-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmm?what is happenin here?i am so bored some 1 help me
Posted: at 11-02-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 11-02-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Nno_no on 11-02-2009 11:33 AM
hmmmm?what is happenin here?i am so bored some 1 help me

At last u are looking for help....
well you know where to find it.

Posted: at 11-02-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 11-02-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
yep, im back. Nno_no, u cant b bored when u hv us here
oya tell us, whats d problem dear?

Posted: at 11-02-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-02-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 11-02-2009 11:39 AM
yep, im back. Nno_no, u cant b bored when u hv us here
oya tell us, whats d problem dear?

who is us???
she shud tell you not us.

Posted: at 11-02-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9