1daful at 20-11-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) Give him the damn fone he is a big boy.
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 20-11-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 20-11-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 20-11-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
he is 25 years old.u dnt av any right to his private properties. Posted: at 20-11-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
nickyvil at 20-11-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) old enough to choose the best for him Posted: at 20-11-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kay3 at 21-11-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) (m) Mister man...am rather upset wit you on your ignorance of your child's behaviour,anyway wat do you expect we you dont talk to your sons and daughters...at 25 he is not a boy and you have no right watsoever to grab his phone,the best you could have done was to advise him to be considerate with other family members who want to rest!!! 25 years!!! mister he has done it all,blame it your busy schedule if at all you are,never be shy to talk about sex with your children,guide them evey step of the way and you will never complain..ZAMBIAN Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 21-11-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) POSTER YOU ARE VERY STUPID SELF,WHEN YOU SEIZE HIS PHONE THEN YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE TRANING HIM. I DONT SURE YOU HAVE A KID SELF AND TO BE TALKING ABOUT TRANING HIM.MAYBE YOU ARE TRANING YOURSELF.
[/color] lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-11-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-11-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) he is 25 years old.u dnt av any right to his private properties.
heheheheheeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-11-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
crusifixo at 21-11-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) just porno and you are screaming ,he is already having sex.....................just give him sex education Posted: at 21-11-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
prosperos at 21-11-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) some how true he is no longer a kid Posted: at 21-11-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lekan22 at 21-11-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) (m) 25 yrs! pls leave him alone. Posted: at 21-11-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Tefe at 22-11-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) (m) 25 years..........duh,he is a guy not a kid. Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Idbabe at 22-11-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) Mayb na u he copy copy Posted: at 22-11-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 22-11-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) is possible lik fada lik son
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 22-11-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ccokenyi at 22-11-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) If u had brot him up properly he wouldn't do such tins..as it is now dea is notin u can do abt it bcos he is grown as he said..put him in prayrs dats all Posted: at 22-11-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 22-11-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 22-11-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 23-11-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) where is my remote?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
flexybetty at 23-11-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) just continue to pray for him and hope dat he will become the person u want him to grow into Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ewatomi at 23-11-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) he is 25 for Christ sake, he is a grown up, he know right from wrong and he should to do what he want, if u keep dis way you might drive him away...his mate don marry, his mate re medical doctors, haba mummy............... Posted: at 23-11-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
eoadex2003 at 24-11-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) Too far. Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 24-11-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) (f) where is my remote?
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |