but
the worst are those that rub God oooooooooooooo
but the worst are those that rub God oooooooooooooo
Quote from: otagermo on 19-11-2011 03:22 PM .... Dis 1 wey no fit talk, which type u be? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Thieves abound Reply
HMN Reply
[quote a :outhor=babyleslie link=topic=84976.msg2523561#msg2523561 date=1321670157] ReplyTrue talk sis.. [/quote]
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 19-11-2011 12:32 AM You forgot number 4. That should even be the nos 1 4. GOD ROBBER- “Will a man rob God? Yet you rob me. “But you ask, ‘How do we rob you?’ “In tithes and offerings. 9 You are under a curse—the whole nation of you—because you are robbing me. 10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it. 11 I will prevent pests from devouring your crops, and the vines in your fields will not cast their fruit,” says the LORD Almighty. 12 “Then all the nations will call you blessed, for yours will be a delightful land,” says the LORD Almighty.
@ Poster which one are u? Reply
Ok Reply
U need to research this topic more and you will see that there are more than three types of thieves. Reply
And 419s too. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 21-11-2011 04:52 PM Dis 1 wey no fit talk, which type u be? my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
just passing Reply
Poster which type are you. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 19-11-2011 07:13 AM I think these pen robbers are the most dangerous. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY