SSS Arrests Serving Senator Over Boko Haram Link (Page 6)

Date: 22-11-2011 11:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paul Eze
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- gemleeva at 23-11-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Tragic if a law maker is breaking law
Posted: at 23-11-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TonyGentle at 23-11-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Angry Shocked Undecided Nigeria is something else, i hope the SSS will continue to unveil every confession and let the public know all that government officials and politicians involve in sponsoring this heartless Muslim group (Boko Haram), because we all know that their source of activity is from the high seat, the president should take the dealing of this group of people serious because some of those greedy and foolish northern politicians who feel the country must be under their control till the coming of Jesus are using this Boko Haram to disorganise the government of Jonathan to meaningless till his tenure is over, but God will kill all their plan and work.
Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shetalent at 23-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 23-11-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
sitting arms crossed to hear what happens next.
Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 23-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dayus11 at 23-11-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Can you just imagine his post...those we appoint as our gateman are the one threating us....""Nigeria’s State Security Service (SSS)"" Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talk2irah at 23-11-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: talk2irah on 23-11-2011 03:03 PM
i knew b4 now, our nigeria most problem is that many northerners re evil that believe that they where born to rule so if they do not ve the presidency , they would do evey thing to destabilise mainly when it  is a christian ruler,the evil politicians hides under the coat of boko haram and continue doing evil and heating at the back of the ruling order.how i wish the remaining ppe would be aired so we know who is who,aboki blind wicked idiots
Badstar keeping your mouth short if you don't no what to say let the investigation take place first .
[/quote]
Posted: at 23-11-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mr2lydreal at 23-11-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
EVERY DAY NA FOR THE THIEF BUT ONE DAY FOR THE OWNER GOD DON CATCH UR YANCH GO RED FOR U NTUOOOOO

Posted: at 23-11-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mr2lydreal at 23-11-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa dis kind news na true

Posted: at 23-11-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jadeau at 23-11-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Take this with a pinch of salt
Posted: at 23-11-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-11-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 23-11-2011 10:40 AM
I HOPE DIS NO GO RESEMBLE BABA SUWE OWN....WEY CARRY COCAIN LATER SHIT GARRI...... WE ARE LOOKING , LISTENING.... TELL US NA HIM OR NON BE HIM?.....STILL INVESTIGATING I GUESS

TRUE TALK.

Posted: at 23-11-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 23-11-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
That criminal Hausa senator is certainly one of the sponsors, they should make haste and root out the others like Buhari and those hatefull mad mullahs in the mosques!!!, who promised to make Nigeria ungovernable,if an Hausa man is not the president!!! those goat humping hausa bastards!!! , cave men!! who thinks Nigeria's leadership is thier is  prerogative, i blame the visionless colonial predators that lumped animals and humans together Angry Angry Angry Angry 
Posted: at 23-11-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 23-11-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 22-11-2011 05:36 PM
This man is not the sponsor of Boko Haram, its all a frame of deceit by the government. How much does he has...they just knew he was a thug nad has position him to face the crowd as a criminal...Who knows him...even Boko Haram does not recognize him.....he was placed there because most of his payment from as a senator is received by his godfathers....They are many in the senate that knows nothing about rulership but were placed there to make by some leaders to return commission and profit...just like an apprentice...The government has just decided whom the Next president will be in their fratanity and hereby portraying this man as a the criminal behind the whole scene. Nigeria ia a family business...I bet you that nothin is gonna happen to the man...the trial is just fake...except if Nigerian march out in their thousands and attend the court trial to see Justice done on this man (would they announce trial date? I bet No!) so what are we talking? ...They have just agreed that the Next president will be Hausa and Igbo man being the Vice....thats why they are trying to stop Boko Haram!. Some days ago we heard that Police has arrested Boko haram leader, yet they still kill many people of recent...I am not deceived in this lies of the government and this GoodLuck guy caused everything. he has no audacity, He is just wasting lives and time...I pay for the lost souls, the poor and the on looker. Keep looking...its an action movie
you're talking trash, shut the phyuk up!!!!, maybe bokoharam hired you for sowing disinformation!!!,
Posted: at 23-11-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 23-11-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-11-2011 06:03 PM
Girl ur comment na trash i be like say na you and your papa dey sponsor of this boko haram,if na lie,i don see why u take this mans issue so personally. Every suspect remains guilty until he is proven innocent.

By the way why will Hausa man be president and Igbo man Vice,who sign the agreement? This time na Ibo man President and Ibo man Vice.

Gbam!! no two ways about it,that should be the only way or no way at all!!!!,
  sometimes i wonder if the economic power is in the north,i wonder what the hausa man would have done. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-11-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bukalery at 23-11-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
this is just the begining for all the boko's'
Posted: at 23-11-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 22-11-2011 05:36 PM
This man is not the sponsor of Boko Haram, its all a frame of deceit by the government. How much does he has...they just knew he was a thug nad has position him to face the crowd as a criminal...Who knows him...even Boko Haram does not recognize him.....he was placed there because most of his payment from as a senator is received by his godfathers....They are many in the senate that knows nothing about rulership but were placed there to make by some leaders to return commission and profit...just like an apprentice...The government has just decided whom the Next president will be in their fratanity and hereby portraying this man as a the criminal behind the whole scene. Nigeria ia a family business...I bet you that nothin is gonna happen to the man...the trial is just fake...except if Nigerian march out in their thousands and attend the court trial to see Justice done on this man (would they announce trial date? I bet No!) so what are we talking? ...They have just agreed that the Next president will be Hausa and Igbo man being the Vice....thats why they are trying to stop Boko Haram!. Some days ago we heard that Police has arrested Boko haram leader, yet they still kill many people of recent...I am not deceived in this lies of the government and this GoodLuck guy caused everything. he has no audacity, He is just wasting lives and time...I pay for the lost souls, the poor and the on looker. Keep looking...its an action movie
U must be the sponsor then, were u there when the boko haram were making their plans?

Posted: at 23-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-11-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 23-11-2011 03:53 AM
This senator is too small a fish to be the leader of Boko Haram. There are more powerful others with looted billions of dollars behind who the law is afraid to touch.
This is a start, U've to count one before two..Remember there were three of them n one is dead... Dont be surprise to see Buhari's name or Atiku later on, We uses small fishes to catch the big ones...

Posted: at 23-11-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-11-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-11-2011 11:08 AM
yes Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Im happy he's out n Im so sorry of making ur heart to thudded in ur chest. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-11-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-11-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
no worry daddy..............his release make me whole again Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-11-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)