![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
wahala dey sha Reply![]() ![]()
no be small tins o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Poster here is my own two kobo- most of yur post makes sense but these.... ReplyLike push-up bras and stiletto heels and any other item that makes us appear other than what we are, makeup IS a lie. No wonder people perceive us as liars!- my bf likes push up bra n stillettos esp wen thats all am wearing ![]() A little bit of makeup goes a long way. Sure, even out the skin tone and use a little under-eye concealer, but to really cover the face in paint just seems unreasonable. And, as it turns out, it is unreasonable.- u noe so much about these than a guy shud abi u dey dabble? No man I've ever met would prefer a woman with a ton of makeup. In fact, many men say women are at their most attractive when they're a bit undone. So why do we waste all this time ladies? What's the point? No generalisations pls In my own house, my husband gets upset when I wear makeup and often is startled by it. "Why do you have all that crap on your face?" he will ask me when we're going out. It's a crass way of telling me I look prettier without it. A more natural look is just more appealing. r u a man or a woman? Stop lying! Start rocking your real bra size and height, showing off your real lip color and cheekbones rather than drawing them on. You will get more men and also be perceived as truthful. Big up doesnt add to ur size, padded does Does your man like you in makeup?
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-11-2011 12:13 PM But i like when she paint her lips with paintless gloss, her lips taste so sweet looking tenderly soft like mama kemi kpomo ![]() ![]() Hmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Any woman who is living her life to care what some strange man thinks is an idiot with, or without makeup. Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-11-2011 05:09 PM Poster here is my own two kobo- most of yur post makes sense but these.... Like push-up bras and stiletto heels and any other item that makes us appear other than what we are, makeup IS a lie. No wonder people perceive us as liars!- my bf likes push up bra n stillettos esp wen thats all am wearing ![]() A little bit of makeup goes a long way. Sure, even out the skin tone and use a little under-eye concealer, but to really cover the face in paint just seems unreasonable. And, as it turns out, it is unreasonable.- u noe so much about these than a guy shud abi u dey dabble? No man I've ever met would prefer a woman with a ton of makeup. In fact, many men say women are at their most attractive when they're a bit undone. So why do we waste all this time ladies? What's the point? No generalisations pls In my own house, my husband gets upset when I wear makeup and often is startled by it. "Why do you have all that crap on your face?" he will ask me when we're going out. It's a crass way of telling me I look prettier without it. A more natural look is just more appealing. r u a man or a woman? Stop lying! Start rocking your real bra size and height, showing off your real lip color and cheekbones rather than drawing them on. You will get more men and also be perceived as truthful. Big up doesnt add to ur size, padded does Does your man like you in makeup? Thank you laydeelaracraft. Furthermore @poster, this is clearly a woman writing so kindly acknowledge your source. More bluntly, tell us where you copied this from.
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPS!!! Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)