which tribe do you come from moron? you are a very stupid and senseless beast for saying this trash.
Quote from: priceless87 on 28-11-2011 09:19 AM which tribe do you come from moron? you are a very stupid and senseless beast for saying this trash.
Please dnt cause trouble.....Let there be peace Reply
Quote from: fineguy147 on 28-11-2011 07:30 AM THEN EDOS RE NOT NIGERIA -FULL STOP we all know we have only ( 3) tribes in Nigeria , others will fix there self some where else. You are a pig, senseless fool, where are u from? say it and i'll tell u, ur history fooooooooooooooooool
problematic post Replyam out
Quote from: lonelyheart3333 on 28-11-2011 09:59 AM why are u insulting her ? she said the truth , and thats how it is in nigerian ,and we all know that . [/color][/b]keep your stinking mouth shut...you know nothing
THE BIROM OF JOS . PEOPLE THAT DOESNT WANT OTHER TRIBE TO B IN THEIR LAND. ALL THE PROBLEMS IN JOS ARE WITH THE BIROMS Reply
POOOOOOOOOOOOOOSTER........ THE WAR WEY U DEY TRY TO BRING......DON DEY START FROM DIFFRENT COMMENT...BECAREFULL OOO...NA U DEM SEND COME.... I JUMP AND PASS Reply
MAKE I PASS JEJELY. I NO DEY FOR THIS ONE. REMEMBER WE ARE ALL ONE. Reply
Ibo people right from there forefather, imo, enugu, anambra, abia etc Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2011 04:24 PM lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money, Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo.......... hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u said am all Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2011 04:24 PM lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk @flymamcita, this comment dissapoint me alot. U need to apologise to this tribe u mention above. i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money, Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo.......... hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
flymamcita and where do you belong animal , u are an idiot Reply
No be my mouth u go hear say teacher mama die Reply
I beg I dey pass gently cos u know Reply
Quote from: kerryniyi on 28-11-2011 11:28 AM @flymamcita, this comment dissapoint me alot. U need to apologise to this tribe u mention above. [/color][/b]@kerryniyi, you don't need to demand an apology from that idiot. all we need is to just keep clapping for her and pray that, that her mouth that she can't control will land her into where she won't be able to come out of.
mTHE HAUSA,S Reply
Quote from: Giuseppina on 27-11-2011 04:47 PM POINT OF CORRECTION NT ALL TRIBES R REBELLS.....THE EDOS ARINT.FULL STOP u r so entitled to ur opinion sweetheart...u may b right but personally, i jus think d EDOs havnt been pushed at all or hard enuf to d wall to let d beast inside dem out.......to every human, theres an element of madness...its in everybody n just like a brand new sim card...it has to b activated. Dat of d edos hvnt bin activated yet... ...d igbos got activated n we got BIAFRA ...d ijaws/9jadeltans got activated n we got MEND ...d yorubas got activated n we got OPC ...now d hausas hv bin activated n BOKO HARAM!!!!! On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2011 04:24 PM lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money, Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo.......... hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi?? ![]() ![]() ![]() no i dont beliv dat oyibo are too much racist...they just fcuk more dan animals...oyibos will 4ever remain 'mentors' to calabar babes On top of the world...in front of the crowd