Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 23)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 45
- kebella at 5-12-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-12-2011 06:40 PM
It is already known that yours is a family of prostitutes! What was not known was that this iniquitous tradition included your granny. Forgive me, is it her skeleton that is still doing prostitution from Hell where her soul is?  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

@typicalman84 stop crying lik a child ........poverty na disease i hate to say this buh your curse from birth......... sorry if ur looking for whom to lash out ur frustration on not here just go chop broken bottle n' end ur worthless sorrowful cheap life...........am bigger than yu any day any time so stop using all this fake profiles to insult pple.......get a life biatch Grin

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-12-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-12-2011 06:43 PM
It’s a joke that you, of all prostitutes, should claim to have a real man for a husband.  Is it one of the husbands or pimps or your controllers imprisoned for drug-trafficking?  Perhaps the recent replacement drug-addict? Well, sorry to burst your bubbles, it has been widely reported and confirmed that you are a petty criminal and drug dealer while   fronting an ill-equipped shop. You have even abandoned this pretence and are taking out your frustration online. The so-called union is broken and you dabble in prostitution to make ends meet. Watch it, wh*re!
it take only a wh*re man to no a prostitute ..........son accept ur fate......yu cant ve me no matter how yu try..........yu can create millions of profiles buh yu cant do a shit to me.......if ur a man come straight to my face n' tell me then i wil lock ur damn life in prison 4ever......cock sucker......i will be ur night mare.......am ready for yu 24/7 dickhead........lik doctor drwiz advised yu need to check into rehab bcos too much of drugs is really affecting ur chicken brain........yu always talk abt drugs ........i think there is something ur not telling us bcos looking at ur picture yu look lik a hungry cheap wimp.........roadside petty drug seller Grin Grin weed man..........battyboy have yu finish with the house chore b4 ur expired old mama kick ur sorrowful ass outta house........prick

Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 5-12-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-12-2011 06:45 PM
I am not bothered one bit by your drug-inspired confidence and boasting on NP. I know what I know, including what others know about you. You are fake with multiple personalities, a cheat and a wh*re lying against opponents as if old, side-road night-lady like you will attract any attention. Sincerely, I won’t even look if paid nor would anyone of the pals. Spare the repetition that all your detractors is one person. I don’t buy into such infantile arguments. Get a grip, nanny goat!
why re yu repeating urself dork..........wait a min,.......seems ur an expert in cock sucker bcos ur lips re so huge n' disgusting Grin Grin blow job lips Shocked Shocked if i were yu i rather hide my face in shame or aint yu ashamed of urself for been a liability to ur parents n' nigeria at large........heaven curse the day yu came out to this world bcos ur such a useless nonentiy........bagy man suffer head dey show for ur face welle.......look at ur cheap bend down select coat  Shocked Shocked ur skin does even look lik yu feed........stop hating whom God ve blessed 8)mehn ur filth incarnate by nature........get loss dirty

Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 5-12-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-12-2011 06:47 PM
What utter nonsense are you saying? As usual, did you take drug b4 coming online? I can’t make head or tail of this gross English. Your limited vocabulary is in a pit category of its own: ‘clit, lick, dick’. Are u so starved of it because you have been used and abandoned by beasts? Go get a life – you are only displaying your bitterness and psychological imbalance. 

is a pity  that yu got a small dick thats why ur behaving lik a woman........bad in bed  Grin Grin ur a very poor bad excuse to manhood........so yu think ur a man pig........i wil rather phyuk cat than to ve a night with yu...........isnt it obvious why yu prefer using ur mouth instead of ur third-leg (dick) fool........watch it ur lips re getting larger due to too much blow job Shocked Shocked what a digusting irritating huge lips yu got.......tufiakwa Shocked Shocked ***puke*** do yu no what yu look lik........chimpanze yet yu dare ve guts to call people names...........yu re not too far from gorillaz Grin Grin Grin whimp!  hahahahahahha as fat as pig...........awufu food no good...........mama thnx yu boy........fat slob Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy look at his cheap wrest watch..........just lik the one of those aboki shoe shiner Angry get off my hock silly

Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
i think iys time the admin do something about these mess going on here
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 5-12-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
OJ rest in peace...........If u do good is between u and ur God ...well, If u do bad is equally between and God.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
oh you that boy . longer time
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 5-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-12-2011 07:04 PM
So, Mr kerryniyi Kebella is this what made you rich, ashawo kebella? Or fake multiple profiler kellynobad or she-male kelly202 or open gutter wh*re? Go get a life, street wh*re!

Can you imagine sure profanity! She-male multiple fake profiler kebella alia open gutter wh*re, so you are not satisfied with your petty drug trade with your pimp of a goat husband faggot who is one of the dogs that destroyed your anus, you have the impudence of lying that you still have anus? How much faked and debased can you get, wh*re?
am not surprise............your addicted to anus buh you can only kiss my kiss not to phyuk my anus-------ur grandma wife anus neva dey ok for yu Huh? why re yu so angry? re yu that hungry  Shocked Shocked look here ball less i wil not repeat myself again just drink acid london boi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin baldy..........stop following me i no want you na by fire by force,,,,,,,,,,,,,cant yu respect urself to love no be by force pls needle dick Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-12-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-12-2011 06:49 PM
A pity you didn’t know your bandit father b4 he ‘was killed on operation’. I think it explains the psychological wreck you are. Burn this wishful idea that somebody wants your rotten c*@t by telepathy. It’s an old hooker’s swan sung and we know it.

hahahahah sympathy of looser.............call me names buh the truth remains that i dont want a no ball man lik yu Grin Grin batting with no balls........i wonder why fart machine lik yu is always making an empty noise,,,,,low life phyuktard Angry ur birth certificate is an apology frm the condom factory.......product of a leaking condom Shocked i dare yu to come out right lemme deal with yu woman to man......domestic animal ......jack off tard

Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-12-2011 09:54 PM
am not surprise............your addicted to anus buh you can only kiss my ass not to fcuk my anus-------ur grandma wife anus neva dey ok for yu Huh? why re yu so angry? re yu that hungry  Shocked Shocked look here ball less i wil not repeat myself again just drink acid london boi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin baldy..........stop following me i no want you na by fire by force,,,,,,,,,,,,,cant yu respect urself to love no be by force pls needle dick Grin Grin Grin Grin
phyuking retard am waiting for yu.......is been long i did this am really having my fun........since yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking i gonna feed yu till ur filled ass peddler Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igure at 5-12-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
I dey oooooo long time my big bros.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-12-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
hey douchebag @typicalman84 am 100% ready for yu with those funny profiles of yours.......come out frm your hiding and face me A*#S......if yu think your a man do the right thing and bring your damn sorrowful cheap ass here.......air headed .........you cant hide forever kebella dey vex......i bet you there will be no stopping you have unleash the devil in me so this war is unstoppable am here waiting to kick your arse basterd.......unless admin lock this post i will not rest till i do away with bozo lik you.......you will still create another profile to beg me as usual.......buh this time luck will fail you dip shit .....only gawd no how your mouth stink if you dont talk or keep it busy in 5mins......free of charge ''I WILL NOT TAKE'' dirty creep

Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igure at 5-12-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Bros. Ajanni  long time......watin  u see 4 dis Oj matter? Him na war lord ....he kill many people during him time...and  Nigerians want him  a buffeting  burier.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mecazoo at 5-12-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
OJUKWU IS A NATIONAL HERO WHEATER THE AREWA'S BELIEVE IT OR NOT.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bobanselm at 6-12-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
If a man who fought as a result of the marginalization of a section of this country is not a national hero, I wander who is. If he had fought Nigeria for people from outside the country then I will agree with the position of the senate. Just as they were elected to represent the interests of their various constituencies, which of them will happy to sit quiet and watch the marginalization of his people? It is only a coward and an unworthy representative. The senate has erred in this judgment as far as I am concerned. The Ikemba and eze Igbo gburugburu did what every valiant man would do for his people. His is a national hero any time any where. May his soul rest in peace.   
Posted: at 6-12-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- page2011 at 6-12-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
FIRST OF ALL,  I AM FROM OBIARUKWU DELTA STATE, WE ARE ALL IBO'S DESPITE ALL ODDS AND I DO NOT CARE. WHY CANT WE SAY THE TRUTH FOR A WHILE, WHY ARE PEOPLE CRAZY OVER AN INNOCENT HERO?Huh? CRAZY OVER A MAN WHO LOVED HIS COUNTRY AT FIRST. DID COL. CHUKWUEMEKA ODIMEGWU OJUKWU DECLARE WAR IN NIGERIA?Huh?? THE ANSWER IS NO.

HE NEVER DID THAT, HE ONLY MADE SECESSION TO PROTECT THE BIAFRAN'S IN GENERAL FROM THE MASSACRE THAT IS BEING CARRIED OUT FROM THE NORTH (HAUSA'S) AGAINST OTHER NIGERIAN'S WITH HIS SUCCESSORS FROM CROSS RIVER (GENERAL EFFIOG) AND MANY DELTA STATE COUNTERPARTS. THE HAND WRITING IS ON THE WALL, LET US GIVE HONOR TO WHOM HONOR IS DUE TO.

GENERAL GOWON WAS THE ONE WHO BROUGHT WAR TO THE BIAFRAN LAND AND, I WISH IT IS NOW AND ALSO WISH IT COMES AGAIN. WHY DIDN'T GOWON USE DIALOGUE TO RESOLVE THE CRISES AS HE PROMISED??? WHY DID GOWON ORDERED TANKS AND GET FIGHTER ALSO EQUIPPED NIGERIAN MILITARY WITH HEAVY AMORY TO OPPRESS PEOPLE WHO WENT UNDER COVER WITHOUT MACHETES OR STICKS, IS THAT NOT CRAZY??? THE HAND WHITING IS ON THE WALL THAT WE ARE HATED PEOPLE AND THERE SHALL BE NO PEACE BETWEEN US EVER BECAUSE WE ARE NOT MATCH.          

IF THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT REFUSES TO BURY HIM, LET THESE STATES WHICH HE CALLED BIAFRAN'S, WHICH HE ALSO WAS TRYING TO PROTECT COMPRISING (ANAMBARA) (ABIA) (AKWAIBOM) (BAYALSA) (CROSS RIVER) (DELTA) (ENUGU) (EBONYI) (EDO) (IMO) (RIVERS) COME TOGETHER AND HONOR HIM. I KNOW THE YOURUBAN'S WILL ALSO SUPPORT THE PROGRAM AS WELL.

TO KNOW MORE CONCERNING THIS ISSUE, PLEASE KINDLY LOG UNTO HTTP, WWW.YOUTUBE.COM TYPE (NIGERIAN WAR AGAINST THE BIARANS) AND YOU WILL TESTIFY THE TRUTH ABOUT THE ENTIRE MATTER.

IKEMBA NNEWI, IKEMBA IGBONILE IKEMBA BIAFRA YOU ARE TRULY A HERO AND WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU NEITHER LET YOU DOWN, YOU SHALL BE REMEMBERED, GO WELL EZE NDI IGBO. MAY YOUR GENTLE SOUL REST IN THE BOSOM OF OUR LARD JESUS CHRIST, AMEN.                    
Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aloomaa at 6-12-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
Judge not or you will be judged too. Only GOD can Judge, so whatever anybody says about Ojukwu after his death  will be said to them too after their death.  Truely a Hero he is and a great Nigerian, lets give him a State burial and a respect as we should.
  Rest In Peace Papa.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 6-12-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-12-2011 06:40 PM
It is already known that yours is a family of prostitutes! What was not known was that this iniquitous tradition included your granny. Forgive me, is it her skeleton that is still doing prostitution from Hell where her soul is?  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Nothing 2 4give. D grosteque slut deserved it. @ A*#S mr kellynobad go eat ur heart out Cheesy
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 45

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

5. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

8. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

9. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

10. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

11. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

12. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

15. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

16. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years