Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 35)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 45
- harold634 at 12-12-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Ojukwu deserve to be honored with respect.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-12-2011 11:03 PM
who are you?

human being
Posted: at 13-12-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-12-2011 11:06 PM
where is him

up front you
Posted: at 13-12-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-12-2011 11:13 PM

this is not child play

na adult play?
Posted: at 13-12-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 12-12-2011 11:30 PM
Ojukwu deserve to be honored with respect.

as a rebel leader
Posted: at 13-12-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MYKELGUY at 13-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: conakry on  2-12-2011 10:56 AM
Failure is an orphan............were Ojukwu made Biafra to be a reality, will Nigerian Senate be in existence?
CHECK WHT U POST B4 DOING IT.EVEN IF UR BIAFRA HAS GONE A VERY LONG TIME,SENATE WOULD HAVE BEEN FORMED BY THE DIFFERENT COUNTRIES CREATED.U R DAFT.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 13-12-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2011 05:36 AM
as a rebel leader
Ojukwu was the genesis of terrorism in this country.He shld have killed long time ago for treason and felony.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 13-12-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
all of una wey dey talk rubbish bout our gr8 warrior,make we wait and see how una own death go be!
Posted: at 13-12-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MYKELGUY on 13-12-2011 09:02 AM
Ojukwu was the genesis of terrorism in this country.He shld have killed long time ago for treason and felony.

grand father of all the terrorism
Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BONZ at 13-12-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
War criminal indeed. He should be cremated and the ashes scattered in the worst sewage where he rightly belongs. The architect of the civil war does not deserve my condolences or sympathy. Burn baby burn.

Posted: at 13-12-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 13-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 13-12-2011 04:30 PM
War criminal indeed. He should be cremated and the ashes scattered in the worst sewage where he rightly belongs. The architect of the civil war does not deserve my condolences or sympathy. Burn baby burn.
The death is conscious of nothing,their past and the presents are forgotten.OJ  will be remembered by those who cherish his past and present (Legacies)  and his critics will always find wrongs at the door steps of OJ...Let the past judge and the present crucify,the grave-yard is awaiting both the good and the bad.But ojukwu himself will not remember his-existences.
LET THE DEATHS REST PEACEFULLY   
Posted: at 13-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- binshehu at 13-12-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MYKELGUY on 13-12-2011 09:02 AM
Now there you go too Myke. The Ikemba only got involved when the ugly deeds were effected. He was still loyal to the flag before the great misunderstanding. pls have respect for the Dead.Not only Nigerian the Ikemba will pass for an African hero.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esconspirit at 13-12-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 11-12-2011 05:35 PM
MACTIONY4ME
For the first time  reading a reasonable comment on this TOPIC (NATION HERO OR NOT).... This topic was diverted to an abusive words between two fools, who have nothing to contribute rather advertising their stupidities.....reconstructing uncooked ENGLISH language.People should be moral regard topic that matters,not expanding hatred toward tribalism which damaged that COUNTRY.
Years and Years, nothing good comes out from Nigeria, regard International Achievements,local development or Federal  development ..Ojukwu is gone, may is soul rest peacefully.

Is this ur Englished cooked? If so, was it gas-cooker or electric cooker dat cooked it? People who live in a glass house should not throw stones
Posted: at 13-12-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 13-12-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 11-12-2011 05:35 PM
MACTIONY4ME
For the first time  reading a reasonable comment on this TOPIC (NATION HERO OR NOT).... This topic was diverted to an abusive words between two fools, who have nothing to contribute rather advertising their stupidities.....reconstructing uncooked ENGLISH language.People should be moral regard topic that matters,not expanding hatred toward tribalism which damaged that COUNTRY.
Years and Years, nothing good comes out from Nigeria, regard International Achievements,local development or Federal  development ..Ojukwu is gone, may is soul rest peacefully.

Quote from: esconspirit on 13-12-2011 07:31 PM
Is this ur English cooked? If so, was it gas-cooker or electric cooker dat cooked it? People who live in a glass house should not throw stones

Yeah Yeah Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-12-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)

right
Posted: at 13-12-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 13-12-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2011 05:36 AM
as a rebel leader

u dey crazy stupid boy
Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-12-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)

see the enemies .pple of little mind
Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 13-12-2011 10:16 PM
u dey crazy stupid boy

you are very stupid to have said that, useless rebel boy
Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 13-12-2011 10:23 PM
see the enemies .pple of little mind

you are enemy of your self , any rebel anywhere is a criminal , no exemption for ikemba
Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 14-12-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2011 10:27 PM
you are enemy of your self , any rebel anywhere is a criminal , no exemption for

little mind you should know when someone is fighting for injustice  and liberation of his people

in Egypt ,Libya who is criminal,people you call rebel or the gaddafi
Posted: at 14-12-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 45