Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 37)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 45
- escapedprince at 17-12-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-12-2011 09:47 AM
I am still wondering, and up till now I could understand the extent of foolishness of some blindfolded bad eggs who called themselves BIAFRANS Nigerians, that they still insist OJ is a national hero. National hero for what reason? Up till now, none of them have ever bring one concrete reason for that. They will only shout, he is s hero, a legend, this and that without reason. What had he done for the country that he deserved to be called a NIGERIAN HERO? What was it? This is a man who fought against the unity of Nigeria, and some fools still believe he is a hero.

Let it be that he is a BIAFRAN hero but not a NIGERIAN hero. To Nigerian entity, HE IS NOTHING BUT A WAR CRIMINAL, a rebel leader and no body can change that. OJ FAUGHT FOR THE DISINTEGRATION OF NIGERIA. HE FAILINGLY FAUGHT TO SEE THAT NIGERIA NEVER REMAIN AS ONE SINGLE COUNTRY, and why such a person is a HERO? If any body argue, then he should bring his reasons why OJ must be considered a national hero. Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!
Go home and suck your father's dick some more !!!  Angry >:(you deluded c*@t !!!there's nothing like unity in Nigeria,you bastard!!! i hate all of you with passion!!!, ikemba is not only a Nigerian hero,but a world wide hero!! if you dont like that, go jump into the sea!!.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 17-12-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-12-2011 11:33 AM
Why can't you speak on the subject matter. Is it because you do not have any proof to defend your COWARD hero inyamiri?
and the subject matter is = because of the extreme sadistic nature of you mother phyukers!!!Nigeria will never be united!!, Hausa people are like rabbid dogs !!! , how can one form a country with such low-life imbeciles!! you cadanre !!! is a perfect illustration of my point, you might be educated, but the Aboki -donkey  DNA in you,has dulled your sense of perception, and you are nothing but a brainwashed interlectual giant among the interlectual pygmies!!!.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 17-12-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  2-12-2011 12:15 PM
THE WAY OJ S REMEMBERED AS A NATIONAL WAR CRIMINAL ( DON'T FORGET THAT WITHOUT THE HELP OF HAUSA'S HE WILL STILL BE FAR AWAY AND BE BURIED LIKE A CHICKEN) [WELL DONE SHAGARI FOR GIVING THAT CRIMINAL A CHANCE TO COME BACK AND DIE IN NAIJA]
Hausas are not helping anybody but themselves, to be blunt ! hausa people 're eveything wrong with nigeria!!,from the hausa criminal leaders in govt both past and present to the goat humping bastards on the street!! and the allah shouting fake imams in the mosques,they should all be liquidated!!!, a people riddled with all kinds of terrible desease,like leprosy,polio,blindness,and some other nasty shit. i've never been to the north and dont intend to go, unless in my tank.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 17-12-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 10:55 AM
What the hell is wrong with these INYAMIRIS that they think a pardoned war criminal like OJ deserves national burial?

There are very few important points to take not of>>>>>>>>

So funny>>>>>>>>>>How?

....and he still deserve national burial! I cannot stop laughing>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I believe him.

ANY WAY, RIP PAPA DIM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
And you think BUhari a rotten walking corpse will get a national burial? a criminal who instigated the murder of countless youth corpers???, you gay bastard!!!!
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 17-12-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 16-12-2011 11:42 PM
close your maggot infested mandibles!!! you must be suffering from self selected amnesia,you should find time to read up on how the civil war started before you come out here to run your gworo stinking mouth!!!, or ask your foolish father if he's still alive!!! , ikemba ojukwu is a man of vision!!! what he envisaged fortysomething years ago, is what is happening today!!!, Nigeria today is a caricature of a nation !! and it's because of you donkeys!!, you gutless motherfcukers !!! talking out of the side of your neck! while he was alive why didnt you arrest if you think he's a war criminal???.
I'm entitled to my own phyukin view u blithering idiot. The civil war started as a result of Ndigbo recklessness and malicious intent for the country. The 1st coup of 1966 was without a doubt an Igbo coup. You slaughtered our beloved sardauna, Tafawa Balewa, Akintola, Maimalari.... Etc. Wht did u think? That such action wudnt have serious consequences and repercussions? We hit back just a few months later... Counter coup was the bloodiest in 9ja's history and ur brothers Ironsi and co felt the full wrath of our vengeance. Bottom line A*#S, u started SHIT, and ended up not bein able to tk the heat. In a nutshell we cn call u honeypot, which u were, is and will always be. In conclusion u cn continue to revere what to me and all my ppl regard as nothing more than a worthless deceased war criminal.

Posted: at 17-12-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 17-12-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 17-12-2011 01:22 AM
And you think BUhari a rotten walking corpse will get a national burial? a criminal who instigated the murder of countless youth corpers???, you gay bastard!!!!
Area boi talkin loud but ain't sayin nuttin. Cl urslf prince? Roll Eyes. Armed robber is mre like it.

Posted: at 17-12-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 17-12-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 17-12-2011 01:07 AM
Hausas are not helping anybody but themselves, to be blunt ! hausa people 're eveything wrong with nigeria!!,from the hausa criminal leaders in govt both past and present to the goat humping bastards on the street!! and the allah shouting fake imams in the mosques,they should all be liquidated!!!, a people riddled with all kinds of terrible desease,like leprosy,polio,blindness,and some other nasty shit. i've never been to the north and dont intend to go, unless in my tank.
Let the truth be told, coz frm hw I'm seeing this ur talkin frm ur ass. I want to believe u hv a brain, certainly dormant but nonetheless in existence. There is no other exporter of assassins, 419, fraud, armed robbery, prostitution than the Igbos. I'm privileged to travel and be with ppl in power, was in India recently, the very 1st newspaper I read had an article of the country wanting to establish a prison entirely dedicated to Nigerians. Did some diggin up n wht did I find? Chime, chukwu, ikenna, uche, ebuka.... Who the hell are they? Certainly not my brothers but urs. Ur ppl r like a disease to the country, infested with the sole purpose of gaining wealth by all means necessary. Pls do me a favor n my brothers cadanre and co. SHUT THE phyuk UP!

Posted: at 17-12-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 17-12-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 13-12-2011 10:23 PM
see the enemies .pple of little mind
I will say it as it is. And not giv a rats ass in the process.

Posted: at 17-12-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 17-12-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
@ bonz,if i'm talking fro my ass, you'll be talking from your mother's rotten honeypot Angry Angry,i've read most of your comments since i become a member of this site,your morbid fear and hatred of the igbos has made vulnerable to stupid assumptions,all your comments are biased!!! or rather tuned to fit your tribalistic demented mind! you should be embarrssed by your hyperbolic suspicion of the igbos!!, your tale about the igbos in jail in India is bulshit!! and nothing but an externalization of the hate that lies within you, you just wanna make the igbos look bad, if the igbos are armed robbers and scam artists, what are the hausas? you son of a wh*re!! i'll tell you -hausas are terrorist and psychopathic ritualists!! you've chosen to forget that the two worst presidents nigeria ever had, IBB and ABACHA are your brothers, thiefs !! who stole nigeria's money to buy islands and cities abroad, and you want to come here and run your Gworo smelling mouth calling the igbos criminals!! hausa people are failures!! and never do wells, you bungle everything you touch, you've even failed at you own religion!!!!
[/colo
Posted: at 17-12-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 17-12-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
@ bonz,as for calling the igbos honeypot,even in your delirium tremens of your alchohol adled brain ,you know you're lying to yourself, igbos stood alone and fought the whole of Nigeria who was helped by  U k and soviet union and survived!! , man! dont delude yourself by thinking it's gonna be like that again, you phyuk face!! the whole world now knows who the real enemies are, Angry perhaps you're thinking because of boko haram-those toy terrorists  you've got there in the north, you're now men, dude you make me laugh!! i know and  trust my people,let an hausa man  come to power what mend did and your bokoharam are doing today will be child's play ..................,ojukwu is gone!!but his legacy will never die, and the seed he planted has grown to a powerfull iroko tree with thousands of branches and theres nothing you donkeys can do about it!!!, i'll remind you, princes are born and not made, and you can never attain to that status no matter how much money you bastards steal!!!, go home and suck your mother's honeypot some more, you incestous son of a wh*re!!.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 17-12-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
@ bonz,I'm waiting on your punk ass, bring it on !!! you shit eating uncircumzied faggot!!! donkey in human skin!!!  Angry Angry Angry even in the darkest place the light of a single candle can be seen far and wide,and the whole world has realized that the igbos are the light of a very dark place called Nigeria,and that's the truth, if you dont like it, shove it up your mother's debris dripping honeypot!!! Angry Angry,all over the world,since the begining of 20th century great civilizations have risen from slumber,hundreds of millions of people have been lifted out of poverty and many more are poised to follow,but in nigeria,the reverse is the case,because of you donkeys!! ,i lament the wasted years of the hausa leadership!!!  how can a moron run a country???, tell your people to go back to the farms and cattle rearing, that's the only thing you phyukers are good for.!!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-12-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 17-12-2011 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
Haha. Temper temper. Now listen u worthless piece of shit, I'm a Hausa man to the bone, history shud tell u that I do not fear u, if u attack me, I hv the appetite an the pedigree, To slaughter u like I do my rams on Sallah. Wht I say about Ndigbo is 1000% true. Although u bastards excel in business, u also hv an unchallenged reputation in armed robbery which u gladly export to evry country thts unfortunate enuf to gv u visas. About the presidency, it's such an insult to hv never ruled the country for more than 50yrs since independence, strike out Ironsi's short term entry n exit, we put a bullet in his ass whr it so rytfully belonged. U know without a doubt the next president is comin frm the north, and now that zoning has been laid to rest mayb we'l see an Igbo president in anatha 50yrs. See we will continue to dribble u as we have since independence, it is our God given right to rule and u dumb fuks to follow. About Ojukwu planting an Iroko tree with 1000 branches? Logic shud tell ur dysfunctional delusional mind that thrs no tree on earth that cnt be cut down. Timber Timber. U talk as if ur planning anatha civil war.... Ur still lickin ur wounds frm the last one. Bring it on. Lastly. Oj was a war criminal, is a war criminal and will 4eva b a war criminal.

Posted: at 17-12-2011 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 17-12-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
@bonz,  Angry Angry now you listen you dickhead!!! you should be ashamed for being an hausa man/donkey, from all indications housas are an abomination of nature!! or rather God's experiment gone wrong!! the only pedigree you got,is that of a donkey and camel, dude! you make laugh !!!,about your kindergaten boast of slaughtering the igbos like your salah rams! you bone head!!! have you forgotten that the sword of war eats both sides??  No man has a monopoly of violence,what you fools dont know is that there are new breed of igbos very capable in every sense of the word,the civil war taught the igboman an important lesson, and by the grace of GOD you depraved animal will certainly learn yours, all the wasted years of hausa rule in Nigeria is a clear testament that you bastards are retards and failures!!, what have you guys achieved in nigeria in general or in your north in particular?? the north is a haven of poverty and deseases that even the most potent modern medicine can not defeat,
  As for the nigerian presidency, if you think an hausa man will  ever smell  that office again, then you must be suffering from terminal illusion, if anything the last election should 've been an eye opener to you fools, but of course your donkey brain would not comprehend this simple fact even though it's staring at you in the face!! the IKEMBA is the LION of Nigeria, and the iroko tree he planted is a hydra,cut it down,and a million will grow in it's place, thunder!!! will locate you and your entire hausa generation!!, Angry Angry,all of your donkey leaders both dead and alive rolled into one can never be equal to ojukwu., you camel humping retard.!!! Angry Angry i'm done with you.    [/size
Posted: at 17-12-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-12-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
i will surely come back for more comments Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-12-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 16-12-2011 02:38 PM
In fact, OJ was giving a very good offer from the American Government to help him win that war (BIAFFRA),  but greed let him miss the chances.

so good then
Posted: at 17-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 16-12-2011 02:44 PM
OJUKWU never have any home work,Just like you who never have anything to contribute in this matter.

but atleast, i am not a rebel , and will never be
Posted: at 17-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-12-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2011 11:54 AM
i will surely come back for more comments Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

when?
Posted: at 17-12-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 18-12-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-12-2011 07:58 PM
but atleast, i am not a rebel , and will never be
You a Rebel here to the Naijapals, because your views are always negative   
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-12-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
thank you , basket mouth, your own thinking is just exactly dpposite that of any reasonable human being , Angulu
Posted: at 18-12-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 19-12-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2011 11:11 PM
thank you , basket mouth, your own thinking is just exactly dpposite that of any reasonable human being , Angulu
A vulture is a patient bird, at least  better to be a basket mouth then a muggu.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 45