Nigerian Government Threatens To Jail Homosegxwal Americans In Nigeria (Page 12)

Date: 14-12-2011 3:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 20
- mkpume22 at 17-12-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: meland on 17-12-2011 12:10 AM
Well noe there is a good reason to not visit home anymore. I am gay and an American citizen so no more visit to family and friends. I now have a good respnse to people when asked when i am coming to Nigeria. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

thunder fire you. if you re a gay and having the impetus to come Nigeria i swear you will die and never come back . even your remains 'dogs will feast on them. imagine ! you re proud to call yourself gay. come out and say it in the public. your days are numbered.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meland at 17-12-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 17-12-2011 12:58 AM

thunder fire you. if you re a gay and having the impetus to come Nigeria i swear you will die and never come back . even your remains 'dogs will feast on them. imagine ! you re proud to call yourself gay. come out and say it in the public. your days are numbered.

I just did online. No offence bt even if i visit Nigeria you can not even be near me because goats do not eat with the lions.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 17-12-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
4 gays & lesbos Angry
Posted: at 17-12-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlzemeka at 17-12-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
i love dis cos is high time we nigerians shud stand up 4 wat is BAD oyibo na dey spoil our naija 4 us make dem lef us alone   Roll Eyes Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- electraa at 17-12-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
deviants
Posted: at 17-12-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rufaid11 at 17-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
in dis computer age,where babe many why gal,crazy world.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- meland at 17-12-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rufaid11 on 17-12-2011 03:17 PM
in dis computer age,where babe many why gal,crazy world.

Please do not be offended. I think your comment was full of pure ignorance. Homosegxwal are same sex relationship. Therefore it means that men and women who are into same sex relationship are hompssegxwals. Wheter women are many or not. Try and research before you bark.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solomonoguche at 17-12-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians are a people with a dignified culture and a very religious back ground. we should not allow the filth of other no matter who they are and whether they live amongst us to rob off on us. we keep God in our situation if we dont make moves that will provoke His wrath. either the american homosegxwal couples get out or stay apart.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okoroafor1 at 17-12-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
That's nice 2 hear broo coz there law's here is f**k
Posted: at 17-12-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 18-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 17-12-2011 12:50 AM
I have no idea - I never did PoliSci.

But you're a gent. Be well, and may your God be with you.

Thanks for the religious compliment cammy and i see you are a noble lady..i also hope that your faith and believe work out well for you to the fullest..

i express my Utmost and Proffessional Courtesy.......
see you around.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popdes at 18-12-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIANS u guys are really BLACK MONKEYS!!!! FG are busy stealing and eating the money. you guys are here fighting over who is wrong and right. FG do something about boko haram b4 they clear the whole nigeria.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 19-12-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popdes on 18-12-2011 11:18 PM
NIGERIANS u guys are really BLACK MONKEYS!!!! FG are busy stealing and eating the money. you guys are here fighting over who is wrong and right. FG do something about boko haram b4 they clear the whole nigeria.

SHARRRRAP SISTER FUNMI ABI NA AUNTHY ROSE BE YOUR NAME?
Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meland at 19-12-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 19-12-2011 02:49 AM
SHARRRRAP SISTER FUNMI ABI NA AUNTHY ROSE BE YOUR NAME?

I thought you were a born again Christian. You been cursing out people so much. Is that part of being a Christian? If it is then i refuse to be one.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 19-12-2011 05:09 AM (12 years ago)
all this gay and homo .............well
Posted: at 19-12-2011 05:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 19-12-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: meland on 19-12-2011 05:02 AM
I thought you were a born again Christian. You been cursing out people so much. Is that part of being a Christian? If it is then i refuse to be one.

must i be born to say no to homosegxwal
Posted: at 19-12-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 19-12-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
good if they can implement it
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- meland at 19-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 19-12-2011 05:23 AM
must i be born to say no to homosegxwal
From your initial psot and such that folowed you said so. If i might ask then what is your base of saying no to homosegxwals? have any homosegxwal male or female destroyed your life by their action? Have any of them killed anybody close to you? have they played a role in the decay of the Nigeria education system or ASUU? How do their segxwal orientation affect you as an individual? I wan to know so that i can also say no to it.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 19-12-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: meland on 19-12-2011 03:27 PM
From your initial psot and such that folowed you said so. If i might ask then what is your base of saying no to homosegxwals? have any homosegxwal male or female destroyed your life by their action? Have any of them killed anybody close to you? have they played a role in the decay of the Nigeria education system or ASUU? How do their segxwal orientation affect you as an individual? I wan to know so that i can say no to it.
Nobdy want u 2 say no 2 homosegxwal. Infact, d hearts of all d members here, & evry gud citizen of 9jä, who's against homosegxwality, are hereby putting a  COURSE 2 all yö family members, including u, dät u all will live by  HOMOsegxwalITY, & die wit it, witout any generation or child 2 live behind as yö representative after yö death. Amäh nna-gi chikwaä (let yö family b childless, wit d course of homosegxwality).Ise-eeh,  AMEN!  AMEN!!  &  AMEN!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-12-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 03:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: meland on 19-12-2011 03:27 PM
From your initial psot and such that folowed you said so. If i might ask then what is your base of saying no to homosegxwals? have any homosegxwal male or female destroyed your life by their action? Have any of them killed anybody close to you? have they played a role in the decay of the Nigeria education system or ASUU? How do their segxwal orientation affect you as an individual? I wan to know so that i can also say no to it.

listen mr man i think you need to redirect this question to God remember he destroyed sodom and not me, the only answer that i can give to you now is, no they have not done all this things to me but more than all this will soon happen to me if i support them, and secondly i will want you to knw that the people of sodom and gomorah were all destroyed and lot was the only one who was saved by the angels and that dose not mean dat all the people of sodom was gay and lesbian but they where all destroyed because those of them who were not gay and lesbians supported those who was.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 03:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meland at 20-12-2011 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 20-12-2011 03:06 AM
listen mr man i think you need to redirect this question to God remember he destroyed sodom and not me, the only answer that i can give to you now is, no they have not done all this things to me but more than all this will soon happen to me if i support them, and secondly i will want you to knw that the people of sodom and gomorah were all destroyed and lot was the only one who was saved by the angels and that dose not mean dat all the people of sodom was gay and lesbian but they where all destroyed because those of them who were not gay and lesbians supported those who was.

Dude please gather the reality before you say otherwise. The politicians you are supporting that are the ones causing all those things affecting Nigeria's development not homosegxwals. The bible is for Christian i believe in the God of my anccestors and the Supreme God i worship has nothing to do with Sodom and Gomorrah ok. Lot was sved because of Abraham's convenant with God. The bible speaks agains adultery but did Abraham not comit it? Sarah lied and deceived the king she was Abraham's sister. How about the lives that were killed due to religious war in the old testament.
 Nigeria has nothing to stand on on it's own, you guys import everything and have thrown away real tradition in the name of Islam and Christianity. I would still pay my homage to the God my ansectors worshiped form the God of Water to the God of Land. I would sacrifice my animal to the God. Ask yourself how much influnence does being Nigeria have in your daily activity. I can bet you 99% of your life revolves around western influence, from the clothes you were to vehicle to technology e,t,c. Nigeria has nothing to boast of we do more import and little to nothing export. Now tell me if you guys do not need other countries for survival?
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 20