Nigerian Government Threatens To Jail Homosegxwal Americans In Nigeria (Page 19)

Date: 14-12-2011 3:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20
- ndjoe at 2-01-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  2-01-2012 12:52 AM
Two dickheads beating each other up is their problem. Human rights are, or should be, everyone's concern. Once you take it away for one group, you can take it away for any group.

Human rights, Human rights, Human rights, hmmm i wonder when the world will learn, my dear blond if you ask me i will say that human rights should not be more than the original rights given to human by God himself, this same human right that you are preaching now is the same human rights that the sapent preached to our ancestors in the garden of Eden and they accepted the right and ate the fruit of life, now you have come on to us with another kind of human right plss i don't need the right that will warrant me to start eating that fruit that is at the back, abeg oo carry your Human rights go China
Posted: at 2-01-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 2-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  2-01-2012 03:44 AM
Human rights, Human rights, Human rights, hmmm i wonder when the world will learn, my dear blond if you ask me i will say that human rights should not be more than the original rights given to human by God himself, this same human right that you are preaching now is the same human rights that the sapent preached to our ancestors in the garden of Eden and they accepted the right and ate the fruit of life, now you have come on to us with another kind of human right plss i don't need the right that will warrant me to start eating that fruit that is at the back, abeg oo carry your Human rights go China

The 'human rights' in the so-called Garden of Eden (which, by the way, is a metaphor, not a factual event) seem to be for women to suffer agony in childbearing and men to slave until they drop. If you scorn human rights so much, go and live where Boko Haram holds sway. I bet you won't be so quick to sneer at human rights then!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 2-01-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
i hear you, and this case is closed i need some other customers abeg leave me alone i no dey buy ur human right kilode self?
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 2-01-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  2-01-2012 04:05 AM
i hear you, and this case is closed i need some other customers abeg leave me alone i no dey buy ur human right kilode self?

Then find yourself a dictatorship and live in slavery just as you want.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 2-01-2012 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
clap for your self
Posted: at 2-01-2012 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keresb at 2-01-2012 05:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 14-12-2011 07:05 PM
NA MOUTH FG DEY THEM NO FIT TRA AM FOR THIER GENERATION, THEY CAN ONLY JAIL THE BLACK AFRICANS BUT THEY CAN NEVER EVER TRY IT TO EUROPEANS OR AMERICAN.. QUOTE ME WRONG IF U CAN.

This is a very funny statement. U dont have to be over shadowed by inferiority complex. We are a sovereign nation and we have our laws which must be abided by any human who is in here. No man is bigger than the law.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 05:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 2-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keresb on  2-01-2012 05:46 AM
This is a very funny statement. U dont have to be over shadowed by inferiority complex. We are a sovereign nation and we have our laws which must be abided by any human who is in here. No man is bigger than the law.

I don't think it's a good law but hey, it's your nation's law and if I ever do come to Nigeria (dunno what would lead to that) I shall act as straight as the ruler's edge.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
passing quickly hia
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 4-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
u still dey pass when me i don reah bus stop already
Posted: at 4-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnpaul32 at 4-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
LET IT HAPPINE WITH IMMIDIATE ORDER
Posted: at 4-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 4-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  4-01-2012 06:40 PM
u still dey pass when me i don reah bus stop already

Sorry, what?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
you never understand that?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 5-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-01-2012 09:52 PM
you never understand that?

No; please render it in standard English rather than Nigerian polyglot.
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-01-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
haaaah, you need a translator then , employ one na
Posted: at 5-01-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 6-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  4-01-2012 09:01 PM
Sorry, what?

sorry i was talking to Ajanni and not you, keep ur gossip to yourself Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 6-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-01-2012 12:19 PM
haaaah, you need a translator then , employ one na

the translator she is looking for is curently unavailable at the moment so tell her to plss try again latter Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  6-01-2012 01:47 AM
sorry i was talking to Ajanni and not you, keep ur gossip to yourself Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  6-01-2012 01:48 AM
the translator she is looking for is curently unavailable at the moment so tell her to plss try again latter Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- babyendowed at 26-03-2012 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Bullshit! None of their business about anyone's sex type.... Nigerians and their ways and stupid law... they are just too much...
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

8. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

11. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

12. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

13. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

16. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

17. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

18. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

19. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

20. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed