Quote from: otagermo on 7-01-2012 06:45 PM you can see that this abokis in the east valued their life more than my igbo brothers living in the north.......no one is attacking them there in the east still...they took the best step foward......why is it that my fellow igbos living in the northern nigeria too greedy over their money and properties? my broda that thing surprise me. leave them "ukpara ukpoko gburu obu nti gburu ya" ![]() this is one BIG reason why we the igbos can never stick together.....we valued money more than our lives and are ready to sabotage our brother just to get money and to be answering......igwe amadioha of ndi igbo.............they should also know that....life has no duplicate.
whoever cause problem in this nation GOD will never 4give him/her. Reply
reading Reply
Ok now the boko haram has asked the christian to leave the north indirectly the igbos what is going to happen to their 5,3,4,storys buidings chai some igbos are foolish good for them 1 nigeria my yash. Reply
suya spot!!!! we will miss the suya Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
The most annoying thing is that Most Ibos have more than enough properties in the north, but The Abokis for south poor pass Church rat. the only property wen dem get na dat flat mat wen dem dey tek pray to that Servant Mohammed weni marry series of women including 15years old girl when he was in his 80's. what a bad example? ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
SEE THIS FOOL. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT CIVIL WAR IN NIGERIA. WE ARE TALKING HOW TO OVER COME THIS ISSUE. AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT MISSING SUYA. SHAME ON YOU. NO DOUBTED YOU ARE A DISGREACE TO NIGERIA FELLOW. Reply
May God have mercy on us Reply
Quote from: deetom03 on 7-01-2012 09:02 PM SEE THIS FOOL. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT CIVIL WAR IN NIGERIA. WE ARE TALKING HOW TO OVER COME THIS ISSUE. AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT MISSING SUYA. SHAME ON YOU. NO DOUBTED YOU ARE A DISGREACE TO NIGERIA FELLOW. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Let them go,we dont need them.nonsense Reply
some dum kof muslims are here fooling themselves with their blind belief........born troway. fools..... Reply
ME KNW DAT WAR IS COMING UP SOON BCOS NOBODY WILL OPEN HIS EYES AND ALLOW DOES ANIMALS CALL THEIR SELVES BOKO HARAM TO KILL DEM, phyuk DEM MAN, THURNDER FIRE DEM MAN Reply
If we the igbos will corprete, just to leave not for one month...for them to know that we are the pillars of this nation... Reply
Quote from: Aknankanan on 7-01-2012 06:59 PM MR.that is not obeying,that is being afraid of what might happen if they stay,boko haram might attack anytime, and southerners might also attack fight back,and the wuld be the victims! let dem go back 2 north,so dat aboki go demselves finish,bomb da town finish.
Igbos are too greedy, let Boko haram kill, You call this people Aboki fool but come to think of it they are very Wise than some of this Igbo men, all they know is Money! Money!! Money!!! But this Abokis value there life. Well Lets watch and see. Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 7-01-2012 09:00 PM The most annoying thing is that Most Ibos have more than enough properties in the north, but The Abokis for south poor pass Church rat. the only property wen dem get na dat flat mat wen dem dey tek pray to that Servant Mohammed weni marry series of women including 15years old girl when he was in his 80's. what a bad example? menn the thing tire me how person go leave em building and other stuff run come back home. we ibos will lose alot ![]() ![]()
after them go say malam abi an aboki them dey call dem no get sense, thy started liveaing even befor they ask them to. but for the igbo people them dey kill dem dey still stay. Reply
Igbos are too greedy, let Boko haram kill them, You call this people Aboki fool but come to think of it they are very Wise than some of this Igbo men, all they know is Money! Money!! Money!!! But this Abokis value there life. Well Lets watch and see. Reply
NiMet Predicts Nationwide Hazy Conditions, Thunderstorms In Southern States
Three Tragic Disasters in Three Weeks: Over 100 Killed in Niger State
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)