BOKO HARAM 16 MORE DIE AT A CHURCH SERVICE IN YOLA TODAY (Page 9)

Date: 08-01-2012 5:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- Adikpe at 9-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Those of you that were condemning the attack on mosque in Warri, I believe you guys have seen why the attack should be praised rather than being condemned.

It is time we defend ourselves because it is obvious that government cannot protect us.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 9-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  9-01-2012 09:49 AM
     the most conservative as well as right wing manner of nigerian inferior mentality interms of anglo=ligui.. smell ur ass cos u suck and weird just prove to me that u can splendidly without any spelling errow state ur mother s language without any gramatical errow before u praise ur master s language...slave of british language...

Dogs like you don't merit a response from me. You are just a piece of wh*re's shit-head.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 9-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  9-01-2012 09:06 AM
         pls u guye should stop being deceptive with inglorance here...let me ask u would you ve kept quiet if ur father or ur mother become vitimised of bokom haram rot.... smell ur ass and whats its smell?

Is it because you not only smell your awful A*#S but also have the offensive habit of licking your hooker-mother's shit-hole? You are a vermin of a silly he-goat father.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 9-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  9-01-2012 05:19 AM

You don't belong among human beings. You not only eat dog but human flesh. You are a product of your wh*re mother's A*#S - not fit to be classed as human but shit-head

I PREFERE EATING YOUR FLESH THAN THAT OF INNOCENT DOG'' SO BRING YOUR wh*re ASS TO MY BEAST DOG AT HOME''HE EAT FLESH ASWELL'' ONLY IF YOUR FLESH WONT INFECT MY DOG''' DONT KNOW YOU STILL ALIVE'' BITCH. EARH''
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 9-01-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  9-01-2012 03:43 AM
You are a stupid dog like your wh*re mama, faggot
YES BUT SHE CAN'T FCUK YOU''RATHER MY DOG WILL'' CRASH '' ATURU OJII''
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on  8-01-2012 10:16 PM

shame on both of u that woman is married ok,there is no way she can give any of u her honeypot so beter go and die the two of u,then if the woman likes death as a christian for her to make heaven she should go and enter a moving tran for her to make heaven ok i rest my case.and one more thing to those igbo who re stil in the north no body should talk of them any more they re the biger fools,infact they re on there own now.they have chosen to die there so be it,i rest my case period.
Grin Grin Grin. i no fit laf ooooo
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  8-01-2012 10:39 PM
Why do u keep repeating the same thing faggot? Its a pity you don't how u look like..I don't have to tell you...Mr Journalist..lol...you think you are better that is one of your problems...I am ten thousand times good looking than you..you why? Viele Frauen haben mich schon angemacht....lol...hahaha...Mr monkey Journalist don't get mad yet...do u need any legal assistant for ur immigration problems?
shone gut herr tmaxdon.....ich bitte dich....
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pjima at 9-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  9-01-2012 08:59 AM
Pjima,you don't know how its all started so I think it will be wrong for you to jump into their discussion ,the guy called Bachelorrete is not behaving like someone who passed through school,he insults people with contrary opinion to his, which is not supposed to be so because we all can say whatever we want and you can also oppose it but in a polite manner not with insults....I just came here today to remind him of something.....Nobody in his or her right senses will support Boko haram or the  killing of my Christian brothers and Sister but we can all share different opinion on this issue without insult....
@tmaxdon  BETTER WORDS YOUR POLITE WORDS CAN CALM ANGER OF A RAGED PERSON''I BUY YOUR WORD.
BE SAFE AND DEFFEND YOURSELF WHEN THEY COME TO YOU DONT WAIT FOR ANY ANGEL TO COME DOWN AND FIGHT FOR YOU'
THIS BOKO ISSUE IS ALL WRONG AND WRONG'' THIS IS CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY I DONT KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE IS TRYING TO JUSTIFY IT'' WE HATE NO HUMAN BUT THE ACT OF SOME HUMAN WE DISLIKE ''PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD GIVE ME ONE REASON THIS PEOPLE SHOULDN'T DIE.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on  9-01-2012 03:26 AM
THE NAME ALLEN MEANS STRANGER FROM STRANGE PLACE'' YOU SEEM TO ME MORE LIKE A STRANGER HERE''FOOL'' YOU ABUSE PEOPLE OF POOR EDUCATION''WHAT ABOUT YOU'? ARE YOU WHITE OR FAKER WHICH ONE'' I VE BEING FOLLOWING YOUR STUPID COMMENTS HERE' SEEM TO ME YOUR IN SUPPORT OF BOKO''WELL I HAVE SOMETHING FOR YOU'' DRIVE STRAIGH TO HELL AND DONT COME BACK TO EARTH AGAIN''WAIT ONE MORE THING'' YOU IRRITATE US HERE PLEASE'' GO SCREW YOUR wh*re SELF'' EWU SOKOTO'' TUFIAAAA KWA NU EH'' NDI OJUO'' IGBO KWENU''
dont mind the english teacher......i am a nigeria not an englander.....
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on  9-01-2012 09:17 AM

God have mercy!!! See people who should be thinking wise are fighting here. Sorry guys, Boko Haram is laughing at you. Now, I don't wanna see any fighting here anymore...ok? One Nigeria, one people, divisible, but not now until we take out all BOKOS AND HARAMS. ENYIMBA!ENYI!!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on  9-01-2012 09:28 AM
By the time you guys finish this fight of Right and wrong English--- Whiteman's language,Boko will Haralam Naijapals. I can see that the devil is at work here.  Guys, anger will not help matters. We have one common enemy called BOKO HARAM. Now, tell the world how we can get rid of those terrorists( Boko Haram), not fighting each other.
help me talk to mr english and his fake profiles
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  9-01-2012 09:49 AM
     the most conservative as well as right wing manner of nigerian inferior mentality interms of anglo=ligui.. smell ur ass cos u suck and weird just prove to me that u can splendidly without any spelling errow state ur mother s language without any gramatical errow before u praise ur master s language...slave of british language...
thankx a lot sir for this comment....i cant stop laughing
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 05:07 PM
chei! all this abokis don run leave east....i cant see any to kill.....shit!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)

@ otagermo A*#S,

It is a wonder you are still lusting after kebella aka shebayan aka dankan aka pjima aka henyemekaob's etc, leaking A*#S. I had thought you had died from your ashawo mama's nyash delivery but here you are: a rabid dog with a long prick for kebella's A*#S shooting off your cursed maggot-infested mouth. Someone asked me to pass a message to you and here it goes :

Mehn, did u call some1 bastard 4 giving u friendly advice? Seems u can't help dis running mouth of urs? I 'd read all d 117 pages of it all. What's dis fight about anyway but some silly tribalistic & loose woman with loose mouth causing offence 2 many brothers & sistas? See ur woman-wrapper life defending d impossible, jerk? U call dis trouble-maker lady? Mehn u must b joking ur sicko mind off. Get a life, psycho 4 real!  awful leaking A*#S. 

So you see, you are insignificant like the gutter wh*re kebella aka open-reality aka pjima aka henryemekaob aka dankan udo - get a life freaking faggot!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on  9-01-2012 04:08 PM
YES BUT SHE CAN'T FCUK YOU''RATHER MY DOG WILL'' CRASH '' ATURU OJII''

You don't fool anyone dankan ngozi shebayan! We know you have been enjoying your dog's long prick to your damnation.What is there to say to sub-human like you, anal wh*re?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  9-01-2012 09:06 AM
         pls u guye should stop being deceptive with inglorance here...let me ask u would you ve kept quiet if ur father or ur mother become vitimised of bokom haram rot.... smell ur ass and whats its smell?

@ kebella aka open-reality aka henryemakaob aka pjima aka dankan shebayan, so you now seek to hide behind this fake gunk? I pity your dog's long prick for the type of diseased wh*re it is fcuking.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 9-01-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
IT WAS VERY HOT BETWEEN OPC AND HAUSAS TODAY AT LAGOS....IBOS HAVE NO PRESSURE GROUP AT THE MOMENT.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 06:10 PM
@ otagermo A*#S,

It is a wonder you are still lusting after kebella aka shebayan aka dankan aka pjima aka henyemekaob's etc, leaking A*#S. I had thought you had died from your ashawo mama's nyash delivery but here you are: a rabid dog with a long prick for kebella's A*#S shooting off your cursed maggot-infested mouth. Someone asked me to pass a message to you and here it goes :

Mehn, did u call some1 bastard 4 giving u friendly advice? Seems u can't help dis running mouth of urs? I 'd read all d 117 pages of it all. What's dis fight about anyway but some silly tribalistic & loose woman with loose mouth causing offence 2 many brothers & sistas? See ur woman-wrapper life defending d impossible, jerk? U call dis trouble-maker lady? Mehn u must b joking ur sicko mind off. Get a life, psycho 4 real!  awful leaking A*#S. 

So you see, you are insignificant like the gutter wh*re kebella aka open-reality aka pjima aka henryemekaob aka dankan udo - get a life freaking faggot!
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap slave.........useless hausa fool...........kebella is right......see how your attacking this guy with fake profiles.....how many id are you using on naijapals.......am still otagermo forever.....uk slave....english master deiying poor....ashawo pikin
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 06:19 PM
You don't fool anyone dankan ngozi shebayan! We know you have been enjoying your dog's long prick to your damnation.What is there to say to sub-human like you, anal wh*re?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
phyuk off fool...........useless aboki.........................bla bla bla.......ogbanje....
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 06:32 PM
@ kebella aka open-reality aka henryemakaob aka pjima aka dankan shebayan, so you now seek to hide behind this fake gunk? I pity your dog's long prick for the type of diseased wh*re it is fcuking.
madness fellow....now....everyone has turn to be kebella to you.....kebella said that you are not too her like....why not go and commit sucide....son of a bitch
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15