WTF!!! Jonathan Gives Family Of Slain Boko Haram Leader N100M Compensation!! (Page 4)

Date: 10-01-2012 4:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- danpatrick at 10-01-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Government should also compensate the families of those killed by bomb blasts.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 10-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
giving such money is not enough! And imagine the timing??? this government does not care about it's people. The police group and their leader responsible for assassinating the Man called Boko-Haram leader should be tried and imprisoned. During their triar we will know under whose orders they commited the murder. This will enlighten us to understand what the recent ill development has been since 2009 between Boko-Haram and the Nigerian government.

This should be treated separately from the squandering of public and oil wealth and thereby making the citizens pay more for faciilities that have not been provided for the last 50 years.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 10-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 10-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 10-01-2012 04:20 AM
Huh? Huh? Then who say crime dont pay Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DeLord-Sheriff at 10-01-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
i seriously hope that this news is not true....jonathan can't be compensating terrorists why our people are been killed by the same zealots...i have always known he was misguided when it comes to the issue of boko haram and the north..-..-
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 10-01-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 10-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
ok oooooooooooo
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2012 02:21 PM
what a crap!! what happen to d innocents killed in north Undecided this is total injustice Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2012 02:21 PM
what a crap!! what happen to d innocents killed in north Undecided this is total injustice Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

they will share the money with them all
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sakpan at 10-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nememma on 10-01-2012 07:07 AM
hw much wil they pay my ibo brothers nd sisters dat d boko haram slaind in d north?
Ask them![/size][/b][/color]

Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 10-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
This is an outrage Shocked How about the families of those people murdered by Boko Haram Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 10-01-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Bravo!!to Barno state Government atleast this may bring sanity to this issue of Boko haram nemesis.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 10-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)

this can only happen in Nigeria where everything works backwards.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osiesi at 10-01-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
SUCH THING CANT HAP PUN  HERE IN U S. I CAN SEE THAT JONATHAN IS CONFUSED. MAY GOD HELP CHRISTIANS OUT
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ahgamako at 10-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
I THINK YOU SHOULD REPHRASE THE TITLE, BECAUSE IT WAS NOT THE FAMILY OF THE BOKO HARAM LEADER THAT WERE GIVEN THE MONEY BUT RATHER HIS IN-LAW. HIS IN-LAW IS NOT A MEMBER OF THE GROUP BUT SLAINED BY THE POLICE.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johnpaul32 at 10-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
BOUTH THE LAWER N THE PEOPLE THAT AGREE THIS PAYMENT THEY ARE ALL FOULSE NOW WE KNOW WHO IS SPONSORING THIS BOKO PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY THE BORNO GOVRT N SOME LAWERS JUST TO MAKE MONEY 100 MILLION FOR ONE THAT THAT DIED WHT THOSE THOSE FAMILYIES KIILED BY BOKO HARAM IN 25TH DEC HOW MANY MILLION WILL THEY GIVE THEM IT BECS IS ON CELEBRATION MAY 500.000.000 EACH MAY BE WE DONT KNOW WHT IS HAPPINING GOD WE GORGE THEM ALL FOULSE INDEED .
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- w4real at 10-01-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
am one nigerian that always agitate for peace unity and stability in my  country.with what am seeing this days,i dont knw what to say about it because am one of the people that believe if nigerians,give mr president a chance to work,he would effect a positive change in many sectors of the economy but for the same person am agitating and campaigning for,to act in this  inhuman manner is not worthy to call a leader except he has nothing to do with the money paid to the terror group of northern nig. many christians sauls has gone ,none of them where compensated, even the 25 dec, bomb blast that occured at madala niger state, one of the media network said that the royal father of the community,uptill date,has not sent condolence message to the families of the death once and has not visited the  church where the bomb blasted,neither has he visited the hospitalised onece. nigerians left an elephant and chase rabit, wht we ought to protest is there,yet we are protesting a fuel subsidy which to me,dosnt benefit me or odinary nigerian in anyway.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Preshpat at 10-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 10-01-2012 11:15 AM
u guyz shud stop talkin nonsence,if this will bring peace 2 the coun3 i think its ok.somtyms u jst av 2 do wrong things 4 d ryt reasons.may b if it had been done since maddala bombing nd others myt nt av occured.ds sect av bad intention nd will kill as many as possible,if ds wil be d end of boko haram i think its ok.RMBR whr thres no peace there cant be development.
You are SICK IN THE HEAD.......infact, i am so short of words to describe you.....From your name, i can see you are a MUSLIM..why wont you support..NIGERIA IS A BETTER COUNTRY WITHOUT MUSLIMS in it....
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodhealth at 10-01-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
wonder shall never end,naija don finish ooooooo.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- michealbustha at 10-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
I WILL ADVISE MASSOB MEMBERS TO START THEIR OWN BOMB THROWING SINCE THAT IS THE LANGUAGE THE FG UNDERSTAND BY COMPENSATING THE FAMILY OF VIOLENT MAN WHO KILLED MANY INNOCENT NIGERIANS BOTH PREGNANT WOMEN AND CHILDREN.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7