Nigeria's 2012 Budget from Minister of Finance Mrs. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala….. (Page 3)

Date: 13-01-2012 8:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: amanda uchechi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- jeffc60 at 14-01-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
our refinery nko
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffc60 at 14-01-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
our refinery nko
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jennyzob at 14-01-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked SEE PRONOUNSATION OF MONEY IN BILLIONS...........THE SAME OLD STORIES YET NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE.WHY SHOULD WE STILL BELIEVE YOU?///
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffc60 at 14-01-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
our refineries nko
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- best4gunner at 14-01-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: boscoiyke on 14-01-2012 12:50 AM
LITTLE BAZEMASTER! YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID FOR MAKING THAT INSANE COMMENT Tongue Tongue....., IF YOU ARE NOT A BOKO-HARAM BROTHER THEN YOU ARE FROM YORUBA CONTINENT,  Huh? I HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT HAUSA AND YORUBA ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF MR GEJ EVEN WHEN YOU KNOW THAT HE HAVE A BETTER PURPOSE FOR NAIJERIANZ, PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE POISON THE MIND OF AMATURES IN NAIJERIA. PLEASE LETS JOIN TOGETHER AND BELIEVE IN GEJ, HE WILL BE THE BEST AMONG THE REST, GOD BLESS NAIJA, ONE LOVE Cool
     YOU AND YOUR WEEK GEJ ARE VERY STUPID.IDIOT
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 14-01-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
wonderful didnt know nigeria has this kind of money ooo
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 14-01-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Alright
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spanishfreak at 14-01-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
LITTLE BAZEMASTER! YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID FOR MAKING THAT INSANE COMMENT Tongue Tongue....., IF YOU ARE NOT A BOKO-HARAM BROTHER THEN YOU ARE FROM YORUBA CONTINENT,  Huh? I HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT HAUSA AND YORUBA ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF MR GEJ EVEN WHEN YOU KNOW THAT HE HAVE A BETTER PURPOSE FOR NAIJERIANZ, PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE POISON THE MIND OF AMATURES IN NAIJERIA. PLEASE LETS JOIN TOGETHER AND BELIEVE IN GEJ, HE WILL BE THE BEST AMONG THE REST, GOD BLESS NAIJA, ONE LOVE Cool

This is not about Boko Haram or Yoruba not supporting uncapable Gudluck Jonathan or Madam Ngozi Iwela who is now our President.....You better go and confess your sins BOSCOIYKE......b'cos a lot of Nigerians have sinned by Voting for Gudluck Jonathan.They can achieve their fantasy projects without subsidy.....let them look for somewhere else to generate these funds and immediately reverse the Fuel price to 65 naira.......it is better for the mass to enjoy the selling price @ 65 naira now than enjoy rail transport systems when they are already in their Grave..........Guj should not forget the power of the masses ooooo they committed sins by voting him in and they can still confess their sins and pass a vote of no confidence.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 14-01-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 14-01-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
My people nigeria is more than 50 yrs old from independence and if u still cannot see whats going in with simple example like electricity road and water alone if u dont see these things as problem u should re think,9ja budget every yr is trillions ask them where re all the cash going?budget for light and road every yr and the light and road remain the same,time to take back our country from %1 rulers.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 14-01-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Carry go,iron lady.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 14-01-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy...
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 14-01-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-01-2012 11:33 PM
Foolish woman! Who you wan decieve? See how you are running your mouth as if you are running for a governorship election. I pity anybody who believes all these crap you write here.... Nothing will be done, I know. I can never trust a politcal bastard from this useless nation called Nigeria. NOTHING WILL AND NEVER BE DONE. ALL I SAY IS...P.M.S BE 65Naira. #occupy Nigeria and to Hell with the blood sucking politicians
true talk
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 14-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Foolish woman! Who you wan decieve? See how you are running your mouth as if you are running for a governorship election. I pity anybody who believes all these crap you write here.... Nothing will be done, I know. I can never trust a politcal bastard from this useless nation called Nigeria. NOTHING WILL AND NEVER BE DONE. ALL I SAY IS...P.M.S BE 65Naira. #occupy Nigeria and to Hell with the blood sucking politicians
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 14-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 14-01-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: farsam400 on 14-01-2012 12:01 AM
Let all Nigerians rise up and support the government for transformation
programme. Don't support the government if you want to continue
to begg the cabals for your daily bread. Give the government a chance
the temporary pain will surely bring good results in the long run
We have had enough of the cabals sucking our treasury dry.
Get inform and be ready for change
mumu
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 14-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
LITTLE BAZEMASTER! YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID FOR MAKING THAT INSANE COMMENT Tongue Tongue....., IF YOU ARE NOT A BOKO-HARAM BROTHER THEN YOU ARE FROM YORUBA CONTINENT,  Huh? I HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT HAUSA AND YORUBA ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF MR GEJ EVEN WHEN YOU KNOW THAT HE HAVE A BETTER PURPOSE FOR NAIJERIANZ, PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE POISON THE MIND OF AMATURES IN NAIJERIA. PLEASE LETS JOIN TOGETHER AND BELIEVE IN GEJ, HE WILL BE THE BEST AMONG THE REST, GOD BLESS NAIJA, ONE LOVE Cool
your faDAAa
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 14-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
couldnt read
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- PDP10 at 14-01-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
At lease a we have a southerner as a elected president let us help him with advice on how to change to this country and show example to those that are coming with transparency and good governer ,let us show different in terms of development fot so call stupid northern leaders such as Babangida,Abacha that a southerner can take this grade country to high.    
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sanibakeko at 14-01-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
You fools calling for division of the country, whom do you feel is afraid or will loose. Instead of calling for peaceful coexistence you are busy talking rubbish. because a few minority sect are committing crimes killing everyone irrespective of any religion (Muslims inclusive), you are blaming the entire Muslims in the country north in particular, north east doesn't constitute North. You are guys are bad eggs even worst then the bokoharam  as you are not patriotic.  Sad
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8