Quote from: waco on 18-01-2012 09:19 AM i need to know the source of this info b4 i can say my mind. since i saw this post here, i've been searching every possible source to have a back up to express my bitterfeelings but i am yet to see any! NAMETALKAM pls where did u get this info? search and search again , i have seen it in 3 different places now , even before NP carry am
Quote from: Idbabe on 18-01-2012 09:46 AM NLC = NIGERIAN LIARS COUNCIL thats it
na wa ooo..... we are been illuminated Reply
He is joining the 'chop chop government of GEJ' as his reward for betraying millions of Nigerians who listened to him and protested to the point of losing lives and sustaining serious injuries! No wonder corruption is endemic! Reply
na yeye dey worry all of dem Reply
God save our nation... Reply
Hnmmmmm Reply
if u can not beat dem u join dem. Reply
allahu akbar Reply
na wa....ooo I no understand!!! bro na so U betray us? Reply
There's hardly any decision the government takes that people will not fault it. Mr. Esele was appointed to that committee so as to represent the interest of his constituency (TUC and the masses). If the government did not appoint him, am sure the same people who are criticising his appointment will also criticise the government for not being sincere. ReplyBy the way, NLC & TUC stated very clearly that the decision of N97 pump price was a unilateral decision. Why shouldn't we look at things from different angles?
MEN SHIT AM NOT GONNA LOGIN HERE AGAIN AND YOU NAIJA SHOULD phyuk OFF! Reply(BETRAYALS ALL OVER phyukIN THEIR SELVES)
pals, I think there was a sit labour representative to occupy in that board, and I think that's just what d TUC guy did Reply
thet are all betrayals. thiefs. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2012 10:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
neither the appointee nor the appointer can stop the mighty wind which is about to blow, ppl shld be ready for the apocalypse Reply
traitor. Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 17-01-2012 09:46 PM when i was condeming the strike by NLC, alot of people attacked me, NLC is a big disgrace to Nigeria, after punishing nigerians for a week, they finally accepted the N97, now they have started getting appointment from the same FG they were battling with, this is a big lesson to nigerians, anytime NLC calls for strike, they should be the ones matching towards the police, so that stray bullets will kill them instead of innocent nigerians i follow ur post....why on earth will they accept such offer if nt dat they av like mind and purpose wit d federal govt.....Shame!!! who can truely fight for us in dis country ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism