Boko Haram bombs Kano, kill Channels TV Enenche Akogwu (Page 6)

Date: 21-01-2012 1:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Memsis at 22-01-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
 A Hero of our time worthy of emulation,you died for a purpose....i would like to die for a purpose too.
Posted: at 22-01-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 22-01-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 22-01-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-01-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 22-01-2012 06:45 AM
Dude!! What's your problem?? You might be a Muslim,but are you happy with all the wanton destructions and blood letting,that is going on in that country, committed by the Islamic extremists?? Finlandguy,excercised his right to free speech,and did not in any way insult you directly, so you should keep the insults in check!!even though your opinion or believe may vary from his.(unless you want to be rearranged !!!!)

@ Big guy escapedprince Forget that Newbie what do you expect from a Johny Just Come Fellow called omotundewale ,Looking helpless in his profile pic.

I have given him assignment to correct all the grammar,spelling on all the comments made in this forum and submit it to my office,first thing tomorrow morning,or i will send boko haram to haram his miserable life.
Posted: at 22-01-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-01-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mistique on 21-01-2012 08:13 PM
They should go on Bombing,after all killing na their believe na so their koran teach them,they are fighting for their allah and doing the evil work of the allah and mohammad evil rapist Prophet... Finlandguy dat was nyc, bt such a pity u had to spoil it, boko haram re terrorists in disguise, i doubt if u've eva read d Quran, i aint going to insult u bt nxt tym caution ur thoughts, boko haram (terrorists) are political animals, so pls mind d way u talk abt ISLAM nd its prophet, atleast ur bible doesn't promote fanatism, does it? Sad

Look at this Mistique alias Mosquito where did you fly out from,i command you to fall into Boko haram bomb and explode in allah muhammad name. This is the work allah said koran .Why would i read your evil book called Koran? I am a muslim or do i look like someone that nack head for ground? Dont you see that i don't even know how to spell ur koran correctly?

Do you call muhammad a prophet or a rapist. Ok fine your mohammad might be a prophet after all  there are so many prophets,and i know he is a prophet of Doom
Posted: at 22-01-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 22-01-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-01-2012 09:12 AM
Look at this Mistique alias Mosquito where did you fly out from,i command you to fall into Boko haram bomb and explode in allah muhammad name. This is the work allah said koran .Why would i read your evil book called Koran? I am a muslim or do i look like someone that nack head for ground? Dont you see that i don't even know how to spell ur koran correctly?

Do you call muhammad a prophet or a rapist. Ok fine your mohammad might be a prophet after all  there are so many prophets,and i know he is a prophet of Doom

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 22-01-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- richiestone at 22-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 21-01-2012 11:36 AM
U PEOPLE MUST MAD FOR BLEMING THE SECURITY OR MR PRESIDENT,WHY RE MOST OF U DONT NO ANY THING FOR GODS SAKE,LOOKK AT USA FOE INSTANCE THE SEPTEMBER 11 ATTACK DOSE IT MEAN THAT USA DONT HAVE SECURITY ALSO IT HAPPEND IN BRITIAN,IN SPAIN,IN GERMANY,IN INDIA AND MANY OTHER COUNTRIES LIKE THAT SO PEOPLE U GUYS SHOULD NOT BE TALKING LIKE KIDS,OK AMERICA WAS IN IRAQ AND THERE WERE BOOMS EVERY WERE,U PEOPLE SHOULD GROW OK AND STOP BLAMING THIS ON ANY BODY OK,THIS RE PLANED ATTACKS OK U PEOPLE SHOULD GROW,AND IF U SAY THE GOV OR POLICE IS NOT TRYING THEN GO AND DO IT UR SELFS,,,,,,I REST MY CASE,,,,,THAT IS WHY MANY NIGERIAN RE FOOLS.I STIL REST MY CASE,,,,,

Yes you may be right Bros , only you ve' fail to note that people are held responsible for their action in all these country that you mentions

, in other words prosecuted but in the case of our great country Nigeria revers is the case, my dear if i may ask you have you hear any of theses country that you mentions paying million in their local conrency  to a terrorist family member by state governor, Only in Nigeria a state governor will compensate terrorist family member, what about the victim family? . It is only in Nigeria police department will let a comfirmed terrorist suspect loosed. My question is are you one of them? I rest my case. God bless Nigeria .

Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
r i p
Posted: at 22-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- pablowpaparazi at 22-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
may ur gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 22-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 22-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-01-2012 09:12 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 22-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHUKAGLY at 22-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
YOU DIED A HERO MY BRODA.....MAY UR SOUL RIP.... AMEN

Posted: at 22-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- schoolchild at 22-01-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
May your soul rest in the HEARTH of your maker... And may your BLOOD avenge your DEATH from the NORTHERN ANIMALS that took aaway your soul.

Sleep on Dear.
Posted: at 22-01-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 22-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
RIP,may GOD THE HIGHEST SEE U THROUGH AMEN
Posted: at 22-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykewifey at 22-01-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-01-2012 03:12 AM
Can someone tell me why the bombing will stop.Why would it stop and how it stop when the so called boko haram members will be arrested today and Tomorrow the Malam police will release them to go and they will come to news and tell us that the suspect escaped.

The other day 6 boko haram member was granted on bail buy one malam Jugde,so my brothers tell me what the bombing will not continue,when those arrested already arrested was set free,grant on bail and so on,so why won't they continue bombing,after nothing dey happen.

So i do not see this bombing of thing stopping because the members of this group that was arrested nothing was done to them,no punishment was given to them ,no jail sentence,no firing squad,no hanging,no grinding not even 24 stroke of cain on their bum bum so how will they stop.   I just pity our Christian bro/sis who ar still in that their good 4 nothing north.

It is only in Nigeria that an arrested terrorist can escaped from Police custody,only in Nigeria that Terrorist are grant on bail from the law court.All these hausas people know what they are doing,and most annoying part of it that they still want one Nigeria,how can we be one living with fear everyday.

How can you grant a Terrorist on Bail? How you say that a Terrorist escape from prison?.

The Easterners and teh Southerners should know that the hausa police and so called Judges knows what they are doing.

Just that power left the North,these muslims has swear with their gave which they will enter soon that GEJ regime will be ungovernable.

How many of the Northern Governors,leaders,rulers,their sultan and etc has said something about these bombings? Nothing,they have nothing to say about.

I am beginning to enjoying the bombing self,if they like let me level the whole part of the North,that is their business,infact if they lack bomb,we will supply them more,they should continue bombing so long as it is in North no problem,they should kill all the living creatures there in the North,na for their pocket.

Make they no near east,south or west side of the country,when they finish deserting their home,i will now know where they live in.Time is coming when no hasusa man will be allowed to stay in the east or south,or west of that country.

They should go on Bombing,after all killing na their believe na so their koran teach them,they are fighting for their allah and doing the evil work of the allah and mohammad evil rapist Prophet.

Posted: at 22-01-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iykewifey at 22-01-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
R I P       by d way Finland ur comment make sense.
Posted: at 22-01-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 23-01-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Finland on point. Correct guy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 23-01-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 23-01-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nomoreloss at 23-01-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
may d Lord grant ur family d fortitude 2 bear d loss...... :-  Lips Sealed Undecided Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Quote from: gimac on 23-01-2012 08:24 AM
Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer