Fresh Explosion in Kano!!!!! (Page 4)

Date: 26-01-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- proly at 26-01-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
dem go tire like tire
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 26-01-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
What is the new Inspector general of police doing Huh?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 27-01-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
me i de even enjoy d bombn self Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
mek dem continue  Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doniyke1 at 27-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Bomb blast and their target was Igbo ppl that may be traveling, but God has his own plans too. Thank God no life was lost.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 27-01-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Bomb blast and their target was Igbo ppl that may be traveling, but God has his own plans too. Thank God no life was lost.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichocho at 27-01-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mekussg on 26-01-2012 06:14 PM
I THINK THE SECURITY AGENTS ARE AWARE OF THIS WHOLE SHIT, NORTHERNERS SHOULD NOT THINK THAT WE THE IGBO'S ARE FOOL NOT TO UNDERSTAND THEIR PLANS, NIGERIA IS HEADING FOR DIVISION.
  keep mute alamageri, are u trying 2 hide it from the whole world and for ur information is news now around the wrold just whatch france 24. news
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Abphrase at 27-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
OPEN LETTER 2FEDERAL
GOVT OF NIGERIA By
Nazeer Nuhu Muhammad,Kano.
We wil b Against any media whether Local or International who are Trying 2relate "Terrorist Attacks" 2Islam & Muslims, 2ol concerned(nigerians) This is not Islamic and Islam condemns any form of terrorism wit Killing of Innocent human beings whether muslims or christians. SOME
QUESTIONS WE ALL WANT
... NIGERIANS TO ASK;
1.Why Is the bombing mainly in the North not South?
2.If Boko haram are
against western education,why haven't dey bombed any school?
3.If boko haram are muslims,why are they targeting mostly muslims especially in d north?
4.The moment an attack happens they said is boko haram,If boko haram are responsible who do they call 2claim responsibility & how?
5.Where is the christian fellow who was caught trying to bomb A Church,he was not taken to court or anything.The case just faded so quickly, imagine if he is to bomb another church! who will be said claim responsibility for it?
6.Boko haram Started in
Maiduguri,why didn't a single bomb exploded in Maiduguri
church?
7.Why is it so difficult 2know any of this so called boko Haram even with the recent Video released by"Abu Qaqa" &d Recent fugitive SOKOTO whose pictures are widely in the media yet no single person knew him or said he used 2live in this or that area or any place?
8.Why is the FG quiet on those 2Nigerians caught in ghana trying 2export Guns 2Nigeria?
9.Why America said nigerian population will Raise by 2015 where 80% will b in d northern part of nigeria?
10.Why America said
nigeria will b divided by 2015?
11.Why this happens in popular states of the north &where d centre of trade is? Especially
Maiduguri,kaduna,bauchi,kano, yobe &som parts of niger state?
12.How can a bomb
explode more than 10
Times in different places
including the police headquarters where tight security Is known of the bomb has failed at one time within an hour in the same state.Mhm ! Ma fellow muslim brodas &sis THINK TWICE & jst pray 4Allah's rahma upon us
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 27-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 26-01-2012 05:42 PM
the only concern i have is if there is still any southerner in Kano, if not, boko haram can be my guest. infact they can blow up every single structure or human as much as they want as long as it is within their territory. and when they are done with structures and humans, they shld  share the remaining bombs among themselves and Mohammed will give the 7 virgins in heaven and everywhere will be peaceful.

this goes a long way to show my prayers have been answered: "they shall feed on their own flesh and drink of their own blood ijn" amen

no kill me with laugh abeg,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaijaGal_USA at 27-01-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
I don't like this all this crisis and corruption has to stop.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Abphrase at 27-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
OPEN LETTER 2FEDERAL
GOVT OF NIGERIA By
We wil b Against any media whether Local or International who are Trying 2relate "Terrorist Attacks" 2Islam & Muslims, 2ol concerned(nigerians) This is not Islamic and Islam condemns any form of terrorism wit Killing of Innocent human beings whether muslims or christians. SOME
QUESTIONS WE ALL WANT
... NIGERIANS TO ASK;
2.If Boko haram are
3.If boko haram are muslims,why are they targeting mostly muslims especially in d north?
4.The moment an attack happens they said is boko haram,If boko haram are responsible who do they call 2claim responsibility & how?
5.Where is the christian fellow who was caught trying to bomb A Church,he was not taken to court or anything.The case just faded so quickly, imagine if he is to bomb another church! who will be said claim responsibility for it?
6.Boko haram Started in
church?
7.Why is it so difficult 2know any of this so called boko Haram even with the recent Video released by"Abu Qaqa" &d Recent fugitive SOKOTO whose pictures are widely in the media yet no single person knew him or said he used 2live in this or that area or any place?
8.Why is the FG quiet on those 2Nigerians caught in ghana trying 2export Guns 2Nigeria?
9.Why America said nigerian population will Raise by 2015 where 80% will b in d northern part of nigeria?
10.Why America said
11.Why this happens in popular states of the north &where d centre of trade is? Especially
12.How can a bomb
explode more than 10
including the police headquarters where tight security Is known of the bomb has failed at one time within an hour in the same state.Mhm ! Ma fellow muslim brodas &sis THINK TWICE & jst pray 4Allah's rahma upon us
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Abphrase at 27-01-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
@NDJOE u r a BIG FOOL,U dont have common sense to initiate,u r the worst person on earth, i must tell u that u are SOOOOO STUPID,why are talking about MUHAMMED,cant u reason for GODSAKE,u too poor guy...I NO FIT SHOUT
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chichocho at 27-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
arab man say tem!, so nigeria tem!, means nigeria is finished so anybody is praying 4 9jay is diciving his self so let it happen let every body secure his teritary and have peace, period.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 27-01-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Not again,God have mercy oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-01-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
B/H, continue bombing yourselves in the North; forget about the south -OK....

Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abulfadima1 at 27-01-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
I feel sorry 4 those who are commenting best on Sentimental/Religional over here.... u are deceiving urselfs both the northern/southern leaders are there looting all ur money n u are here busy posting/commenting day and night attacking ur fellow masses........
Sorry ehn
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maxwelk13 at 27-01-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 26-01-2012 05:42 PM
the only concern i have is if there is still any southerner in Kano, if not, boko haram can be my guest. infact they can blow up every single structure or human as much as they want as long as it is within their territory. and when they are done with structures and humans, they shld  share the remaining bombs among themselves and Mohammed will give the 7 virgins in heaven and everywhere will be peaceful.

this goes a long way to show my prayers have been answered: "they shall feed on their own flesh and drink of their own blood ijn" amen

MY DEAR AMEN TO YOUR PRAYER, I JUST WANT TO ADD ONE MORE THING, BOKO ANIMALS PLS DONT FORGET TO BOMB ALL THE MOSQUE IN THE NORTHERN NIGERIA EVERY FRIDAY, I CAN SEE A HIGH RISE BUILDING FROM THAT PICTURE, PLS DEMOLISH ALL THAT BUILDING CAUSE IT WAS DESIGN BY THE WESTERN WORLD, TURN ALL THE NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA TO SAHARA DESERT AS IT WAS IN THE BEGINING. THE MORE PROPERTIES YOU DESTROY THE MORE VIRGIN YOU WILL RECEIVE IN HELL. YOUR RAPIST PROPHET HAVE PREPARED ALL THE VIRGIN WAITING FOR YOUR ARRIVAL. SO HURRY UP CURSED GENERATION OF ISHMAEL.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 27-01-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
baatsu1 which area are u in kano. u said u didn't heard anything like that guy is true  as am talking to u now one of my little cousin is in the hospital right now.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 27-01-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
ifyo is real my dear the bomb affected one of my little brother he's in the hospital i thank God that he didn't die.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 27-01-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abphrase on 27-01-2012 12:44 AM
OPEN LETTER 2FEDERAL
GOVT OF NIGERIA By
QUESTIONS WE ALL WANT
... NIGERIANS TO ASK;
2.If Boko haram are
6.Boko haram Started in
church?
10.Why America said
12.How can a bomb
explode more than 10

JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF, WELL YOUR PICTURE SPEAKES FOR ITSELF BOKO HARAM ANIMAL. HAVEN'T YOU HEARD THAT THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES WITH THEM AND THEIR GENERATION, THE NEMESIS HAVE FALL ON YOUR PEOPLE THATS WHY THY ARE KILLING AND DESTROYING ALL THE RESOURCES THEY STOLE FOR 39YEARS, WHAT CONTRIBUTION DID YOUR PEOPLE CONTRIBUTE IN DEVELOPING NIGERIA RATHER THAN SUYA AND DONKIES AS WELL AS WATCHNIGHT SECURITY SERVICE WITH ARROW IDIOT.THIS IS JUST THE BEGINGING THY WILL SOON TURN ALL THIS STATES YOU MENTIONED TO SAHARA DESERT AS IT WAS IN THE BEGINGING. BOKO ANIMALS PLS DONT STOP KEEP IT UP.  THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT CITIZENS KILLED IS AT WORK. WATCH OUT.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 27-01-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnamdidominic on 27-01-2012 02:16 AM
ifyo is real my dear the bomb affected one of my little brother he's in the hospital i thank God that he didn't die.

Bros from the name you seems to be Ibo, sorry to hear that, I pray your innocent little brother recovers soon, but bros what are they still doing in that devil northern part of Nigeria... Pls ,pls they need to go back to Ibo land and live those animals alone
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo