warning!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 03-02-2012 7:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyi magdalene
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Adikpe at 4-02-2012 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  3-02-2012 07:41 PM
to all the boys on naijapals, stop sending stupid messages to girls ok. if i  see another stupid message in my inbox again, i will personally expose you

...then you should get yourself out of NP. It is a pity for any guy to approach a lady who can come out and vomit rants in the public.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 4-02-2012 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  4-02-2012 09:42 AM
The go carry 68 yrs old sugar mumy now... idiot, ugly stupid idiot. U need domestic training to express urself in public. dog

dat is why until ur miserable lyf end, wch I believe will be at most 2 - 3yrs tym, u nor fit fit cross Seme border talkless of travel abroad.... local champs!

Posted: at 4-02-2012 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 4-02-2012 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  4-02-2012 09:49 AM

dat is why until ur miserable lyf end, wch I believe will be at most 2 - 3yrs tym, u nor fit fit cross Seme border talkless of travel abroad.... local champs!

You r just seeking for notice ... abeg ooooh  Girls BARCHELORETTE is abroad oooh una don hear?
Naija is 100 million times better than where ever u are. Idiot. You even not the type of creature i should be sharing words with
Posted: at 4-02-2012 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 4-02-2012 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Lady, enough of all the nasty exchange of words. You shouldn't have come out publicly and talked like you did. When next you receive messages from admirers (which is normal), reply them personally and express your displeasures at such messages, rather than saying it in the public. Because coming out in the public to warn randomly means, almost every guy in the NP is guilty of what you are saying (which you know is not possible).

Lets show the kind of people we are by what we say in the public.

I mean no offend, please.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 4-02-2012 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  4-02-2012 10:04 AM
Lady, enough of all the nasty exchange of words. You shouldn't have come out publicly and talked like you did. When next you receive messages from admirers (which is normal), reply them personally and express your displeasures at such messages, rather than saying it in the public. Because coming out in the public to warn randomly means, almost every guy in the NP is guilty of what you are saying (which you know is not possible).

Lets show the kind of people we are by what we say in the public.

I mean no offend, please.

the people know themselve... admirers message is normal... but not stupid messages wch make no sense just cus they want fun
Posted: at 4-02-2012 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 4-02-2012 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  4-02-2012 10:37 AM
the people know themselve... admirers message is normal... but not stupid messages wch make no sense just cus they want fun

All I am saying is that, we should be more matured in handling such!
Posted: at 4-02-2012 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 4-02-2012 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  4-02-2012 10:57 AM

All I am saying is that, we should be more matured in handling such!

I think they will learn as i have exposed them, u cansee some of them, trying to fight with me.
Thnx for ur ownn contribution tho. HOw u dey
Posted: at 4-02-2012 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 4-02-2012 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  4-02-2012 10:59 AM
I think they will learn as i have exposed them, u cansee some of them, trying to fight with me.
Thnx for ur ownn contribution tho. HOw u dey

I am gr8 dearie, and you?
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 4-02-2012 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  4-02-2012 11:05 AM
I am gr8 dearie, and you?

Am cool
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 4-02-2012 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  3-02-2012 07:41 PM
to all the boys on naijapals, stop sending stupid messages to girls ok. if i  see another stupid message in my inbox again, i will personally expose you

taa!!! who send u msg kwanu...... guys wan help ugrade u u dey talk nyanyampu........ abeg fly jor
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 4-02-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin guy you funny no be small.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 4-02-2012 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
my man de babe dey 4k up
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 4-02-2012 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  4-02-2012 09:31 AM

God 4bid! Na 4 wia I dey hia I wan tek dey hustle Local champs lyk her 4 Naija? wetin do Oyibo girls and evn African girls 4 hia. I just hate wen sum1 dey fil wetin she nor rch. No woman is worth a man. "show me a beautiful chick, and I'll tell u a dude dat is tired of fcuking her"

OH PLS SPARE ME THIS
WHAT ARE YOU FEELING LIKE SELF?
YOU SHOULD SHOVE DAT SENTENCE ABEG
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shilem at 4-02-2012 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  4-02-2012 12:38 PM
OH PLS SPARE ME THIS
WHAT ARE YOU FEELING LIKE SELF?
YOU SHOULD SHOVE DAT SENTENCE ABEG

live the dude
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2012 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-02-2012 03:57 AM
Lolz.......see how u just called my name. That's why the stori just dey twist somehow.
 Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 4-02-2012 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2012 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  4-02-2012 09:31 AM

God 4bid! Na 4 wia I dey hia I wan tek dey hustle Local champs lyk her 4 Naija? wetin do Oyibo girls and evn African girls 4 hia. I just hate wen sum1 dey fil wetin she nor rch. No woman is worth a man. "show me a beautiful chick, and I'll tell u a dude dat is tired of fcuking her"

whats d meaning of this Huh?

Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 4-02-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-02-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2012 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-02-2012 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 4-02-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
kb ur my treasure
Posted: at 4-02-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6