moonwink at 9-02-2012 01:28 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Click here to see some guys caught in the act by the wife...http://tinyurl.com/6trzn32
Posted: at 9-02-2012 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Beauti4 at 9-02-2012 01:40 AM (13 years ago) (f)
I am not among
Posted: at 9-02-2012 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply ototobor at 9-02-2012 08:30 AM (13 years ago) (m)
divorce the woman
Posted: at 9-02-2012 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Opekerebia at 9-02-2012 09:44 AM (13 years ago) (m)
This is a very wonderful and challenging question, o my goodness, if I catch my wife doing it with another man I will hand all to God forgive the man because it is lust of the flesh which the Scriptures teaches us to conquer, I will divorce my wife.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Jahmingo at 12-02-2012 07:42 PM (13 years ago) (m)
1st. i will ask my husband...did you wear condom? if yes,
2nd. i will ask him ... is she better than me? if yes,
3rd. i will ask him ... does it have sugar, honey, lemonade or spice & maggi? if it does,
4th. i will get my shot gun, and tell him ... I will put all of them in your casket at the cemetery!!!
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Reply dirtykid at 13-02-2012 12:21 AM (13 years ago) (m)
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply sarah555 at 13-02-2012 01:41 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Reply trolling at 13-02-2012 01:44 AM (13 years ago) (m)
sarah y u no ansa my questn
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Dan_Fulani at 13-02-2012 02:09 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Men LOVE, HONOR & RESPECT your wives. Never allow another woman to break what the lord or Allah had joined together. dan fulani Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Treasure2 at 13-02-2012 10:21 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Divorce him.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 13-02-2012 10:24 AM (13 years ago) (f)
1st. i will ask my husband...did you wear condom? if yes, 2nd. i will ask him ... is she better than me? if yes, 3rd. i will ask him ... does it have sugar, honey, lemonade or spice & maggi? if it does, 4th. i will get my shot gun, and tell him ... I will put all of them in your casket at the cemetery!!!
chie
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1st. i will ask my husband...did you wear condom? if yes, 2nd. i will ask him ... is she better than me? if yes, 3rd. i will ask him ... does it have sugar, honey, lemonade or spice & maggi? if it does, 4th. i will get my shot gun, and tell him ... I will put all of them in your casket at the cemetery!!!
jahmingo does ur own has sugar, honey, lemonade or spice & maggi pls i need to know this becos i believe all woman re not the same in bed for sure.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Beauti4 at 23-02-2012 08:06 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Reply Thomax at 24-02-2012 11:13 AM (13 years ago) (m)
kikikikikiki grin grin grin grin
..o boy laff wan killi me die for the video oo!
Posted: at 24-02-2012 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply sarah555 at 24-02-2012 11:37 AM (13 years ago) (f)
sarah y u no ansa my questn
watin be d question again?
Posted: at 24-02-2012 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply aso4life1 at 5-04-2012 09:44 AM (13 years ago) (m)
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply aso4life1 at 5-04-2012 09:59 AM (13 years ago) (m)
I jump fence straight and pretend to be a dead man
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply osupia at 5-04-2012 10:10 AM (13 years ago) (m)
i will just capsure them................and change my location
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply abiwuyi at 5-04-2012 10:31 AM (13 years ago) (m)
na dem sabi jare
frrr
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming