B*R*E*A*K*I*N*G N*E*W*S: SSS re-arrest Kabiru Sokoto (Page 11)

Date: 10-02-2012 1:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- FinlandGuy at 10-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 10-02-2012 08:34 PM
ok  i will do just that but again, we have red here that they arrested him in borno state while trying to bore to chad or is that falktales?,ascertations is what i need not freakies

Thank you for your observation,i said it before,how times will they post this post here,they said i was not current.Even post was the first person to put comment on this post when it was first published here,so i do not know which one is fake and which one is true.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foreverunited at 10-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
if una like make una open door for am lie say he excape again ...
Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 10-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-02-2012 08:52 PM
Thank you for your observation,i said it before,how times will they post this post here,they said i was not current.Even post was the first person to put comment on this post when it was first published here,so i do not know which one is fake and which one is true.

the first one was an unconfirmed source. they thought he was arrested, but he was not. but this tym It's an authentic news. the presidency has confirmed it. follow the link below in the story

Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elochus at 10-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
 ???Ok!! I hear, and then?Huh??? does that improve our security now or what?? Or should I be glad that you recapture Ex-convict that ran away from your hand, ok!!,how much did it cost you to re-arrest him.Huh?  Before we rejoice, "Boko haram whats nextNigerian government which ways Huh???" Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- travolta2812 at 10-02-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
HE GOAT BASTERD
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emerintus at 10-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wukari on 10-02-2012 02:06 PM
i am rejoicing now, but pls let me call my wife and tell her the good news cos her friend is a victim
but it cant wake the dead. it would have been better if the story will wake the dead.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 10-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-02-2012 08:08 PM
They still have mind go buy new jeans and new puma shirt give am.They for leave am make him dey waka naked,after all western education is evil. But na them use western product past,foolish set of blind muslims.
oburu na ha hapu m.....nwere aru tagbuo anumanu a na ndu......nne muru aturu hausa aa gba aka nwa..........ha mechaa ja ihe ha ga eme ja na oge a...uwa na uwa oga abia ozo.....ha si ja nekwe ogbuni igwe tuo...o waru oso........
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kossino at 10-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
pls u guys shld nt cook up  another story about his second escape oo,he shld b held as tight as glue as duely prosecuted idiot!
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otachuo at 10-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 10-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otachuo on 10-02-2012 09:34 PM
Thank God

the Lord is good!!!

Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 10-02-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sins on 10-02-2012 02:15 PM
....(¯`v´¯) ♥♥..I ℓ٥ﻻ ﻉ√٥υ ♥♥
..... •.¸.•´
...¸.•´
..(
☻/
/▌..
/ \ ..?
hw the thing dey do u Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abulqaqa on 10-02-2012 03:28 PM
don't tell me you are one of them? May ALLAH curse befall them!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- amric at 10-02-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-02-2012 09:38 PM

the Lord is good!!!

all the time

Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 10-02-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
And where is Ndume the so called senator and sponsor of terrorists?
Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 10-02-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
pls make una never happy ooh you ppl know dat 9ja police know how to turn things around, i mean them sabi hid an seek game before u know it they will say is not him is look alike or the will say he die shortly after, while he will be in another country, u ppl should not believe any thing 9ja police talk.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- przystojny at 10-02-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Oj Thank God ooooo, Now Boko hamam is Minus One.. Ajanni and cedarne.. God don catch your Boko hamam leader and May God continue to do wonders so as to the rest to be arrested as well.
Ajanni you and your wife is in big shame.. hahahaha God pass you  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fehinty at 10-02-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
dancing alanta on river thames
Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OMOTUYI at 10-02-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
God will surely deal with every enemies of Nigeria before the end of February, 2012 in Jesus Mighty Name.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 10-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: OMOTUYI on 10-02-2012 11:02 PM
God will surely deal with every enemies of Nigeria before the end of February, 2012 in Jesus Mighty Name.

Amen

Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- madgurl at 10-02-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Do you believe with God, all things are possible?

A Muslim man in Egypt killed his wife because she was reading the Bible and then buried her with their infant baby and an 8-year old daughter.  The girls were buried alive! He then reported to the police   that an uncle killed the kids. 15 days later, another family member died.

When they went to bury him, they found the 2 little girls under the sand – ALIVE! The country is outraged over the incident, and the man will be executed.

The older girl was asked how she had survived and she says:- ‘A man wearing shiny white clothes, with bleeding wounds in his hands, came every day to feed us. He woke up my mom so she could nurse my sister,’she said.

She was interviewed on Egyptian national TV, by a veiled Muslim woman news anchor. She said on public TV, ‘This was none other than Jesus, because nobody else does things like this!’

Muslims believe Isa (Jesus) would do this, but the wounds mean He really was crucified, and it’s clear also that He is alive! But, it’s also clear that the child could not make up a story like this, and there is no way these children could have survived without a true miracle.

Muslim leaders are going to have a hard time to figure out what to do with this, and the popularity of the “Passion of the Christ”movie doesn’t help! With Egypt at the centre of the media and education in the Middle East ,you can be sure this story will spread.

Christ is still controlling and turning the world. Please let this story be shared..The Lord says, ‘I will bless the person who puts his trust in me.(Jeremiah 17)

Please forward to all on your list and God will reward you  abundantly.. ..spread the Good News!Read only if you have time for God.

Let me tell you, make sure you read all the way to the bottom. I almost deleted this email but I was blessed when I got to the end God,when I received this e-mail, I thought…
I don’t have time for this… And, this is really inappropriate during work.   Then, I realized that this kind of thinking is…. Exactly,what has caused lot of the problems in our world today.

We try to keep God in church on Sunday morning…Maybe, Sunday night…  And, the unlikely event of a midweek service.We do like to have Him around during sickness….
And, of course, at funerals.  However, we don’t have time, or room,for Him during work or play…Because… That’s the part of our lives we think… We can, and should,handle on our own.
May God forgive me for ever thinking…That….. There is a time or place where..   HE is not to be FIRST in my life.  We should always have time to remember all HE has done for us.   If, You aren’t ashamed to do this….

Please follow the directions:Jesus said, ‘If you are ashamed of me, I will be ashamed of you before my Father.’Not ashamed? Pass this on ONLY IF YOU MEAN IT!!
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16