the 7 point agender

Date: 29-01-2009 9:53 pm (15 years ago) | Author: usman ahmed
- at 29-01-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
hello.the so called 7 point agender of the president  yar'adua's administration  is just a form of propaganda to me.i dont know ur views on these of which i sugest they should just change it to 1 point agender tagged "chop as i chop"cos i believe majority of the citizens have not felt the impact of this approach of solving the nations problems.a typical example is the power sector. Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-01-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelyzeal at 13-02-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago)
7 Point Agenda koo 14 point Agenda ni!This whole thing is a scam.It's just a catch phrase that Yar'Adua and his cronies developed to bamboozle the Nigerian public with an impression that they have a plan.It's nothing.Dont expect anything form it.
Posted: at 13-02-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olukayode10 at 14-02-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago)
can someone pls. reiterate those point? for me he is taking too much time to execute his plans and b4 he know it 4 years is gone. Huh?
Posted: at 14-02-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- snipersent at 15-02-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
7 point agenda? Did u actually believe it's sensible even rite b4 he ws electd. Yar'adua gives no F abt the pps out there otherwise his impact wud have been felt already in various departments of d nation. He's killin Nigeria more than reincarnating her.Any state wit a non-perfoming governor is even far doomed.
Posted: at 15-02-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Asimole at 16-02-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
We all have equal right as any president or head of state, but who will make the first move? Remain the question on grand, everyone want to be called good while the economic standard is falling day by day. Until we all stand up for our right Nigeria as a nation will continue to fall.   
Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 03:35 PM (8 years ago)
na God go help us for naija
Posted: at 3-09-2015 03:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bukolabk at 4-09-2015 11:27 AM (8 years ago)
ok i see
Posted: at 4-09-2015 11:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming