![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol @ reply. . . thank u all. Replylooking forward to interacting with u
Quote from: efcc1 on 23-02-2012 06:19 PM This is efcc1. . . a man of Timber and Caliber, plywood and sawdust,a man of sacramento all this ur grammu .. no near my woman oo or i show u say this my territory ![]() ![]() No mind me o. . .just register not long ago although i have been a regular visitor to this forum and will like to learn more and make friends. .Thanks n God bless ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-02-2012 05:03 PM all this ur grammu .. no near my woman oo or i show u say this my territory oga! media ![]() who be ur woman? i wan create my own territory too
Quote from: efcc1 on 26-02-2012 06:23 PM oga! media you are making mistake,you want to create you have to go your area,so just come here who be ur woman? i wan create my own territory too
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-02-2012 04:18 PM on which board is he welcomed? which vessel wey una dey welcome am on board Mr dirty kid already u na, so relax and enjoy "the" trip ![]()
Quote from: gimac on 27-02-2012 03:07 AM you are making mistake,you want to create you have to go your area,so just come here .... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Welcome ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2012 04:34 PM On Sophie/Ajanni vessel na, you are welcome. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: efcc1 on 26-02-2012 06:23 PM oga! media who be ur woman? i wan create my own territory too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: efcc1 on 26-02-2012 05:00 PM lol @ reply. . . thank u all. looking forward to interacting with u is anybodys name REPLY hia? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
3 pages of milkshakes Bosom Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sarah555 on 23-02-2012 11:13 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() all these una gbogboue parol resemble d man wey dey our back yard yarns ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 28-02-2012 07:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-02-2012 04:50 PM Welcome thanksQuote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2012 05:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2012 05:54 PM is anybodys name REPLY hia? replies from everyone i meant
Quote from: sarah555 on 28-02-2012 04:34 PM .... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos