Who wants to be a millonaire question. Replyplz can i fone a friend? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
huh! Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Who wants to be a millonaire question. u ve all the life lines and is all urs ppl go ahead.... plz plz can i fone a friend?
adam and eve.. i guess. what a question! Reply
Quote from: around_d_cranny on 2-02-2009 12:24 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Who wants to be a millonaire question. u ve all the life lines and is all urs ppl go ahead.... plz plz can i fone a friend? ....................... ............................ Destination NOT reachable..................... dialing......................Cain................. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:28 PM Quote from: around_d_cranny on 2-02-2009 12:24 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Who wants to be a millonaire question. u ve all the life lines and is all urs ppl go ahead.... plz plz can i fone a friend? ....................... ............................ Destination NOT reachable..................... dialing......................Cain................. fake rumour................ u ehhhh!!!! u no well @all. kip tryin ok it must go thru............... or ur money is gone ok.......
Quote from: around_d_cranny on 2-02-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:28 PM Quote from: around_d_cranny on 2-02-2009 12:24 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Who wants to be a millonaire question. u ve all the life lines and is all urs ppl go ahead.... plz plz can i fone a friend? ....................... ............................ Destination NOT reachable..................... dialing......................Cain................. fake rumour................ u ehhhh!!!! u no well @all. kip tryin ok it must go thru............... or ur money is gone ok....... ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
What a question. Reply
Quote from: around_d_cranny on 2-02-2009 12:12 PM Wen God created adam ...............did he told him that p**** is stil use 4 anoda tine ![]() go and read ur bible from genesis chpt 1 to d end...u will know more better
Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 01:40 PM Quote from: around_d_cranny on 2-02-2009 12:12 PM Wen God created adam ...............did he told him that p**** is stil use 4 anoda tine ![]() go and read ur bible from genesis chpt 1 to d end...u will know more better
Quote from: around_d_cranny on 2-02-2009 02:19 PM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 01:40 PM Quote from: around_d_cranny on 2-02-2009 12:12 PM Wen God created adam ...............did he told him that p**** is stil use 4 anoda tine ![]() go and read ur bible from genesis chpt 1 to d end...u will know more better wait am coming to cast out that devil in u....then u will know who i am
"...founder of sex...? I still never understand this Ur question. U don see where dem teach pikin how to suck Bosom before? segxwality is a part of our intircate design... It comes naturally, that's why a holding hands intimiately can lead to kissing, and kissing to touching and that to more kissing, and smooching, and, more and more and more... before U realise what's happening. ReplyMost likely, Adam and eve discovered their segxwality by exploring. How old are U sef?
Quote from: daysolar on 2-02-2009 12:27 PM adam and eve.. i guess. what a question! leave grand papa Adam out of dis... na only apple Adam chop.... na same apple Abacha chop too... nd the thing messed there lives up.
huh! Reply
o yes bros... Replycheck d stat;.... after Adam chop d apple....he became naked nd failed d first exam after Abacha chop d apple...he died.
Quote from: mazi on 2-02-2009 03:07 PM o yes bros... imagine what will happen if u as a nobody try eat the seed ? talk more of the apple itself?check d stat;.... after Adam chop d apple....he became naked nd failed d first exam after Abacha chop d apple...he died. any way no tell me the result i already know. ![]()
of course...i know u r very experienced in it....lol Replytake am easy o....d thing dey expire o.
i was born in the hospital not in the shrine. Reply![]()
no wonder u sabi do well well... Reply
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC