"APOCALYPSE"? Man marries dog in India. (Page 6)

Date: 24-02-2012 6:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- fuckinjoe at 26-02-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2012 09:59 PM
useless man
close that your gworo rotten tooth...........i have seen a similar incidence in kano, where a useless aboki was sleeping with his cow.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 26-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
india for u crazy
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 26-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
today an Indian/Hindus man weds a dog......tomorrow it will be an Hausa/muhammadeen weds a cow.      this is what always happen when you follow a dead and useless belief.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 26-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 24-02-2012 09:09 PM
Happy married life

Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zararay at 26-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 26-02-2012 12:50 PM
today an Indian/Hindus man weds a dog......tomorrow it will be an Hausa/muhammadeen weds a cow.      this is what always happen when you follow a dead and useless belief.
u talk rubbish..
Posted: at 26-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 26-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 26-02-2012 02:05 PM
u talk rubbish..
useless muslimah where are you from? afghan or iraq.....

Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-02-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
no news!!!

Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nacmario at 26-02-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
1 day 1 funny story
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 26-02-2012 08:43 AM
close that your gworo rotten tooth...........i have seen a similar incidence in kano, where a useless aboki was sleeping with his cow.

you should have taken a very close look at the said man , i am very sure he is your biological father , idiot
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 26-02-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 26-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-02-2012 03:45 PM
no news!!!

why babe?

Posted: at 26-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Givethem at 26-02-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 24-02-2012 06:21 PM
Good one. Dia is high rate of divorce amongst humans. Let d man marry animal so dat d marriage will last. Nigerians will soon copy now
wahala dey Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Givethem at 26-02-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
you may kiss the bride Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 26-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Givethem at 26-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-02-2012 03:45 PM
no news!!!
Then give us news... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 26-02-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 24-02-2012 06:15 PM
   We have all heard the 'man bites dog' stories, but how about a real-life 'man marries dog' tale!

This one takes the biscuit, and it could only happen in India, the land of the Kama Sutra.

But you won't find this kind of love story between man and beast in the ancient Indian sex manual.

It took place for real during a traditional hindu ceremony at a temple in the southern state of Tamil Nadu.

The groom in question was a 33-year-old Indian farmer named Selvakumar, and he was wed to a female dog named Selvi.

He married his four legged bitch to atone for stoning two other dogs to death and stringing them up in a tree 15 years ago.

He believed the act cursed him and he had been suffering ever since, he told the Hindustan Times.

After he stoned the dogs he said his legs and hands got paralysed, he lost hearing in one ear, and his speech was impaired.

With doctors unable to help him, Selvakumar turned to an astrologer who told him he was cursed by the spirits of the dogs he had killed.

He could undo the curse only if he married a dog and live with it, the soothsayer warned.

Family members chose a stray female dog who was then bathed and clothed for the wedding occasion.

Selvi the bride was brought to the temple by village women and a Hindu priest conducted the ceremony.

The paper showed a picture of Selvakumar sitting next to his canine bride, which was adorned in an orange sari and flower garland.

The paper said the groom and his family then had a feast, while the dog got a bun.

It was reported that Selvi attempted to make a bolt for it -- apparently due to the big crowds -- but she was tracked down and returned to her new 'husband'.

"The dog is only for lifting the curse and after that, he plans to get a real bride," a friend of the groom said.

Deeply superstitious people in rural India sometimes organize weddings to dogs and other animals, believing it can beat certain curses.

http://www.thatsweird.net/news46.shtml

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zararay at 27-02-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 26-02-2012 03:31 PM
useless muslimah where are you from? afghan or iraq.....

who is useless here...u go talk rubbish for religion, i believe u have been though of respecting every religion. As there is only one God. so respect every religion! where am from does not bother u.
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 27-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
compatible couple  Kiss Kiss Kiss hml

Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 27-02-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 27-02-2012 03:51 AM
who is useless here...u go talk rubbish for religion, i believe u have been though of respecting every religion. As there is only one God. so respect every religion! where am from does not bother u.
i respect every other religion but not islam...........if you have a problem with that then fcuk you.

Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zararay at 27-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 27-02-2012 10:41 AM
i respect every other religion but not islam...........if you have a problem with that then fcuk you.

i feel sorry for u..u have not been though how to respect. and is this the way u talk to a lady. shame on u.!
Posted: at 27-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10