Quote from: cadanre on 1-03-2012 08:20 AM De naked one don run mad again be dat. Any psychiatrician in the house? Idiot; Mutm-bänzä!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 1-03-2012 08:30 AM Dis naked boy, e be say my name sweets you. Anyway, you called me three times now, but more than hundred times before. What is the problem now? Sharrrrrrrrrap!!! Wil u close dät stinky ass-hole u called mouth?? Dän kütrümän-shege ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zanemen on 29-02-2012 07:09 PM Another Igbo again...na dem full Danmark, i must make am people....and na em go church pass oooo,yet disobedience they their blood I c
Quote from: onatisi on 29-02-2012 03:19 PM this is really funny the only reason this guy partners in crime have been able to come out with so far since this argument started is that "it might happen to you"which i find highly disgusting to say the least,because if i dont use,drugs why will i be arrested for drugs.and another point is that this discussion has shown how many or majority of ibos(sorry again)see dubious,illegal means of making money as good and proper and to the extent of even coming out boldly to defend criminality,if the ibo forefathers were to be reading all these stupid and baseless arguements i know they will be weeping in their graves.i have not read any logical defence for this guy and that is because there is none,he knew the law and he broke the law,whether the law is stupid or not law is law.which means he was ready to face the consequences .finally anybody supporting THIS GUY IS DEFINITELY A DRUG BARON ,PEDDLER AND USER AND IF POSSIBLE BANNED FROM THIS SITE.MIND YOU NOT ONLY NIGERIAN LOG ON TO DIS SITE,IBOS PLS RESPECT URSELF ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onatisi on 29-02-2012 09:34 PM ok the ibos here have been defending this criminal that it is just weed but ignoring THE FACT THAT SELLING IT IN THAT COUNTRY IS ILLEGAL.WHY IS IT THAT EVERY BAD CRIMINAL NEWS START WITH AN IBO MAN AND ENDS WITH AN IBO MAN.I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF AN HAUSA MAN BEEN ARRESTED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING ONLY IBOS WHY?the last time an australian woman was scammed of 70000 dollars and the scammers arrested THEY WERE ALL IBOS ,I KNOW THE IBOS HERE WILL SAY IT IS BETTER THAN THROWING BOMBS,BUT WHAT IS BAD IS BAD,NA ONLY IBO LIKE MONEY?NA WAH OOO FOR THESE IBO TRIBE SEF ;![]() ![]() ![]()
Trafficate drug 2 any arabian/islamic country=death sentence,y didnt he try oda countries wit a low purnitive measure on drug trafickin?..Even wit his name "oluigbo" in yoruba means "olu of weed"lol...RIP in advance*sobs* ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Because he is an igbo man and you people celebrate for them to kill him,there is nothing much,so BOKO HARAM will not let you people that is happy for him unfortunate rest. Reply
YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL, YES WE ARE VERY PROUD OF OURSELVES IGBOS, I PRAY TO HAVE A CRIMINAL CHILD OR BETTER STILL A SCAMMER THAN TO HAVE A SUICIDE BOMBER OR TERRORIST. HAVE YOU EVER HEAR AN IBO MAN ARRESTED FOR SUICIDE BOMBER Reply![]()
Quote from: kingaustin on 3-03-2012 12:09 AM YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL, YES WE ARE VERY PROUD OF OURSELVES IGBOS, I PRAY TO HAVE A CRIMINAL CHILD OR BETTER STILL A SCAMMER THAN TO HAVE A SUICIDE BOMBER OR TERRORIST. HAVE YOU EVER HEAR AN IBO MAN ARRESTED FOR SUICIDE BOMBER ![]()
they know the county's law,why go against it.. Reply
Quote from: kingaustin on 3-03-2012 12:09 AM YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL, YES WE ARE VERY PROUD OF OURSELVES IGBOS, I PRAY TO HAVE A CRIMINAL CHILD OR BETTER STILL A SCAMMER THAN TO HAVE A SUICIDE BOMBER OR TERRORIST. HAVE YOU EVER HEAR AN IBO MAN ARRESTED FOR SUICIDE BOMBER lol word ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
faggo or what ever you call yourself,,,,phyuk you mumu like you Reply
@onatisi you will soon die Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 1-03-2012 09:21 AM R I P in advance , iboboy You are too kind. I see his brothers and sisters are not that good at all. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 1-03-2012 12:06 PM monkey........what are you still doing here, jublow, usman, cadanre, amaksule, fateewese, bhass all told me you were on your way to your own suicide mission. are you scared of dying or what?? then, you must be a coward, hopeless and foolish muhammadeen. useless animal. CHEI! SEE LIAR. Anyway, the one wey no scared dying dey dere awaiting hangman noose. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 5-03-2012 08:44 PM You are too kind. I see his brothers and sisters are not that good at all. yeah , i know , but we need to shows them some maturity and the hospitality in our religion , ISLAM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 1-03-2012 05:47 PM Sharrrrrrrrrap!!! Wil u close dät stinky ass-hole u called mouth?? Dän kütrümän-shege ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() MUMU IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Safe journey.... Reply
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Breeze FM Ondo Chairman, Tokunbo Opebi Accused Of Assaulting Female Staff Over Resignation
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)
Ex-Minister Kabiru Turaki Granted ₦1M Bail Over False Marriage, Adultery Allegations
Gunmen Kill Vigilante, Abduct Six Teenage Girls In Niger State
Six Foreign Nationals Opt For Plea Bargain In EFCC Cybercrime Case
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
VIDEO: History Made As Nigerian Army General Jumps Off Moving Airplane