PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME REPLIES NAIJAPALS ON M*STUR*BAT*ION ACCUSATION!!! (Page 5)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: king
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- ZION7ZION at 14-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Xaiyu on 14-03-2012 10:46 AM
To begin with, those commenting on this topic and Oyakhilome, have no clue about what they are talking about. Sit down and do some thinking. You are a Christian, Muslim or whatever because you were born into it. Which of you here can prove the existence of God beyond what you were told by your parents, teachers etc when you were growing up. The bible Chris reads from, who wrote it? They say it is the word of God, fine, prove it. Have you seen God since you were born, have you felt him, have you had any form of contact beyond what you were told? Despite these, some people are killing in the name of religion, what a shame. I live in Europe. These people brought Christianity to Africa to steal our resources. The people who brought you this false religion, do not believe in what they taught you! They don’t go to church, they don’t want you to make noise about God to them, you who they brought it to, have churches in every street, and kill in the name of the said God for little no reason. Africa, wake up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i always think that Nurses and doctors in Psychiatric hospitals do monitor their patients 24hrs in western world, why will they give their Patients access to computers, this is very bad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatchanger5 at 14-03-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Pls pls, no body should advise any person to masturbate, it causes impotency and for that reason, lets call it a sin. lol
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 14-03-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
To begin with, those commenting on this topic and Oyakhilome, have no clue about what they are talking about. Sit down and do some thinking. You are a Christian, Muslim or whatever because you were born into it. Which of you here can prove the existence of God beyond what you were told by your parents, teachers etc when you were growing up. The bible Chris reads from, who wrote it? They say it is the word of God, fine, prove it. Have you seen God since you were born, have you felt him, have you had any form of contact beyond what you were told? Despite these, some people are killing in the name of religion, what a shame. I live in Europe. These people brought Christianity to Africa to steal our resources. The people who brought you this false religion, do not believe in what they taught you! They don’t go to church, they don’t want you to make noise about God to them, you who they brought it to, have churches in every street, and kill in the name of the said God for little no reason. Africa, wake up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well said......

But stilll see what "OUR" fellow adamant Nigerian Christians will comment in response to your post.......
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 14-03-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozasteve2 on 14-03-2012 10:59 AM
and for those waiting for a mentor or a pastor to blow a 'whistle' for you to run off against God's mind and word, carry on. Remember Adam is still carrying the curse he got when he sinned against God by eating the forbidden fruit, even though he accused God for giving him a woman who led him into the act, God did not spare him. Sex, like 'the fruit' is good because everything God created is good. But God is a purposeful God; he also has a standard for everything he has created. He has also declared in his word that your body does not belong to you but to him, it is HIS TEMPLE! You have no right to defile it. For those whose consciences are still functional or who has the spirit of God working as search lights in their hearts, you will attest to the fact that m*st*u*r*b*a*tion is dirty and is 'anti-God', God recommends a renewal of mind that is the way out and not trying to call black, white. Pls read Philippians 4:8 Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.
May I humbly say here then that if you belief that m*st*u*r*b*a*tion is of good report, then why do we then crucify those who are guy or lesbians? ‘They should also be doing wrong to their body and not to God’. Look people! HEAVEN AND HELL ARE REAL. Let’s stop insulting God he is not a man to be mocked. You, I, pastors, members, unbelievers, believers; all Flesh shall stand before the judgment throne of God someday. Finally, good people let’s learn to avoid speaking against individuals especially men of God; if they fail God or you, God will do justice, he has the final say!

Well said,

More power to your elbow!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abcsima at 14-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-03-2012 11:09 AM
i always think that Nurses and doctors in Psychiatric hospitals do monitor their patients 24hrs in western world, why will they give their Patients access to computers, this is very bad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
ha

hahaha, hahaha, very funny., but the guy is making sense in a way, but i do not agree with him, there is GOD, yes, but for sure those who brought this Christianity does not practise it
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 14-03-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
n
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 14-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
no comments, whether na sin or not only God can judge on the last day
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xaiyu at 14-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-03-2012 11:09 AM

Am not going to follow ur foot step my friend, but basically, you just told me you are one of those who have no clue and so people like Chris will keep making money off you. Take care.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 14-03-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
l am not going to coment to chris becos he knows whom he is serving.but the question is does who are following him do they know who the are following.this last days God is exposing so many of them for the elect to know and take heed.l mean run from them seperate urself from them.the bible warn severally against this vain teachers calling them selve christ.is time to build urself up with God,s word and dwell in his secret place before this vultures will devour u to hell.people who are already building heaven for themselve on earth.going around with bodyguard being afraid to die so that they don,t go to hell.that is while l say they know who they are serving.see at the end of all he only explained honeypotlogy and advertise his buiness for u to get and pay him money.as for me l can never be deceive.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasurerazzi at 14-03-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Okay guys. Let God be d judge of it. No need judging him
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 14-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
u are the one sleeping brother.which part of europe are u?go to youtube see many preachers and christ follows churches are here in europe full of westerner and u are here making noise.if  u are enjoying burger and now say therefore there is no God, u are on ur own.u are no diferent from pastor chris who is making nonsence here.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 14-03-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
to the young ones who engaged themselves in premarital sex, it can be a sin to them when they masturbate.
but to the married ones, it's not a sin to them, because they think of their husband or wife whenever they masturbate..
in a way, the man made a very good point
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Ok.. who's going to volunteer to masterbeat me.. but with eemmm, whats the name of the beating part called again ??  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donphilz4real at 14-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
I think is high time we all started to read our bible than to allow others to read and then interpret for us. YOU ppl are confusing ppl,haba.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 14-03-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
What do you expect,the pastor himself practises it so he cannot say it,s a sin.Because it is not written specifically in the Bible,masturbation is not a sin.Ok where is it written in the Bible that smoking ganja is a sin.Why then do they brand it as a sin.Ask 100 men of God about masturbation and over 80 of them will tell you it,s a sin.The remaining 20 practise it so it can,t be a sin.You can fool some people sometimes but you can,t fool all the people all the time.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 14-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 14-03-2012 12:17 PM
u are the one sleeping brother.which part of europe are u?go to youtube see many preachers and christ follows churches are here in europe full of westerner and u are here making noise.if  u are enjoying burger and now say therefore there is no God, u are on ur own.u are no diferent from pastor chris who is making nonsence here.

I DARE YOU PEOPLE TO READ, UNDERSTAND AND DIGEST WHAT THIS PERSON HAS WRITTEN........HE MEAN NO OFFENSE TO NO ONE.....JUST TRYING TO EXPLAIN THE LEVEL OF CRAZINESS IN PEOPLE ABOUT RELIGION......I AM A PRACTICING MUSLIM AND STILL I UNDERSTAND THIS PERSON EVEN MAYBE THIS PERSON IS A PAGAN OR BELIEVER.......I STILL UNDERSTAND THE MESSAGE.

SO I DARE YOU PEOPLE TO DO THESAME BEFORE ABUSING THIS PERSON!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 14-03-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
WATEVA.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ichofeo at 14-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
The 21st century fox::::::::Jezzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!Wots happenin in da place of worship? I no longer believ in his teachings cos it wil lead lead me 2d pit of hell. How can a high profile pastor such as pastor chris encourage mastubation? Sinful imargin? I mean dis is weird!!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ichofeo at 14-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
The 21st century fox::::::::Jezzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!Wots happenin in da place of worship? I no longer believ in his teachings cos it wil lead lead me 2d pit of hell. How can a high profile pastor such as pastor chris encourage mastubation? Sinful imargin? I mean dis is weird!!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebuhansdsome at 14-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
D bible made it clear dat my people perish 4lack of knowledge bcs de refuses knowledge and walk on there own understanding.
 poster do ur own research and we'll be glad u did!!!
go and read Romans 8:i-end 
Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13