ibos don carry last atall

Date: 14-03-2012 3:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omachi chummyli
- at 14-03-2012 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
A Nigerian business tycoon was at a social gathering where other monguls and wealthy men were present.

The Ibo businessman looked for all ways to oppress the other rich men who were present at the gathering. Just for that foolish reason, he sent for his driver and had this conversation with him:

"Driver, go to my house, not the green one, the red one. Not the red one in Ikoyi, the red one in Victoria Island. Not the one in Adeola Odeku, the one on Etim Iyang Crescent. Not No 22, but No 11.

It is a black gate you will see, fling it open.

You will see a green Honda Civic. Perpendicularly, adjacently opposite to the Civic is a blue Toyota Carina E. It is not that one. Trigonometrically, geometrically, hypotenously 90 degrees to the 306 is a Mazda 929.

It is not that one.

The Mazda is very close to a regular Benz, the regular Benz is behind a 406, the 406 is beside Volvo S40 which is in front of a Honda Accord blocking a Toyota RAV4 opposite a Honda CRV. That makes a crescent to the Prado Jeep.

On getting to the Prado Jeep, make a diagonal sharp turn to the left extreme right top corner, on your way to where I parked the M-Class, very close to the E-Class in front of the Beast at the back of the swimming pool is a lovely S. Type Jaguar.

Don't touch the bonnet. Go to the boot, fling it open.

You will see red, white and blue briefcases. The red one contains dollars, 10 million dollars. Don't touch it. The blue contains pounds, 8 million pounds. Don't touch it. The white one contains Naira, 500s, 200s, 100s, 50s, 20s, 10s denominations. I arranged them in hierarchical order. 500 Nairas in first layer, 200 Nairas in second, 100 Nairas 3rd layer, 50 Nairas 4th layer, 20 Nairas 5th and 10 Nairas top floor.

Take one 10 Naira. Go and use it to buy pure water, and don't forget to bring my change."

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 14-03-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?...PBMILLION
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 15-03-2012 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Old skull yeye

Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 15-03-2012 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
nawaooo wetin be this ? old outdated recycled pb million joke
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:45 PM (13 years ago) |
- Shydaimma at 16-03-2012 05:41 AM (13 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- at 16-03-2012 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
eheeeeeee
Posted: at 16-03-2012 11:31 AM (13 years ago) |
- Shydaimma at 16-03-2012 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
make i smoke i dey come

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- at 16-03-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
No forget to take 10 b0ttle of shepee join ,
to dilute the ganger  Grin Grin Wink
Posted: at 16-03-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago) |
- zeigbo at 16-03-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 16-03-2012 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:00 PM (13 years ago) |
- missispanky at 21-03-2012 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin dis tycoo is really annoying. Nice joke. Giv me more pb4s
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missispanky at 21-03-2012 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
dont mind these students of yeye high school.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 22-03-2012 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
you graduated first ,but you lost almost all your yeye skill ,
if am not mistaking Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2012 12:10 AM (13 years ago) |
- zeigbo at 22-03-2012 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 22-03-2012 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 22-03-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
 ::  Undecided
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago) |

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

5. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos