PLEASE I NEED GOOD ADVICE FROM YOU ALL NOT ISULT FROM MAZI AND CO Reply
AND KENNEE Reply
insult Reply
You don't have to be with any1 if you don't want to Replyand if on the contrary you wantto.....pick whoever you want..Simple!! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Tripple-Dating... ReplyUhm im sowii for whoever u'll snub on Vals'Day KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
choose one, or u plan on going out with all 3 Replywell if so , good luck with that u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
only u for 3 guys when i dont even ave 1.u greedy oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
pick the 1 that makes u feel good & loved. cos i guess val is all about love and not any other thing that made u start dating the 3 guys at a go. Reply
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 8-02-2009 07:14 AM I HAVE THREE GUYS WHO WANT ME TO GO OUT WITH THEM ON THE DAY OF VAL, WHAT DO I DO Go with the one wey go Bring yu come my Room ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 8-02-2009 05:21 PM Quote from: ogunfunmi on 8-02-2009 07:14 AM I HAVE THREE GUYS WHO WANT ME TO GO OUT WITH THEM ON THE DAY OF VAL, WHAT DO I DO Go with the one wey go Bring yu come my Room ![]() lol ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 8-02-2009 07:14 AM I HAVE THREE GUYS WHO WANT ME TO GO OUT WITH THEM ON THE DAY OF VAL, WHAT DO I DO 1st guy in the morning.. 2nd in the afternoon, 3rd @ nite...
Quote from: Cdiva on 8-02-2009 05:33 PM Quote from: ogunfunmi on 8-02-2009 07:14 AM I HAVE THREE GUYS WHO WANT ME TO GO OUT WITH THEM ON THE DAY OF VAL, WHAT DO I DO 1st guy in the morning.. 2nd in the afternoon, 3rd @ nite...
abeg tell am.maybe she dey part of d pple wey think say the thing no dey read Reply![]()
U r d one dat know them so u should have an idea of wot 2 do. Reply
abi oooooooooo Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 8-02-2009 05:35 PM u wicked ooo. u know no say the meter dey read ? Lmao!! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
prince darling wats wrong with ur mouth, abi u don kiss mad woman as**? Reply