Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:24 PM very funny kenee...can you actually belive that girl has three dates...when me wey fine like this no even get one... u beauty full too no be only fine. ![]()
Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:24 PM very funny kenee...can you actually belive that girl has three dates...when me wey fine like this no even get one... yeah I believe her.....and u no get because of...attitude.... ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 10-02-2009 03:35 PM Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:24 PM very funny kenee...can you actually belive that girl has three dates...when me wey fine like this no even get one... u beauty full too no be only fine. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() My Ocean Sweetie how yu doin? ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
wetin do ogun funmi ? Reply
Quote from: Oceandrive on 10-02-2009 03:38 PM Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:24 PM very funny kenee...can you actually belive that girl has three dates...when me wey fine like this no even get one... yeah I believe her.....and u no get because of...attitude.... ![]()
Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:39 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 10-02-2009 03:35 PM Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:24 PM very funny kenee...can you actually belive that girl has three dates...when me wey fine like this no even get one... u beauty full too no be only fine. ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Kennee on 10-02-2009 03:40 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() My Ocean Sweetie how yu doin? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
[/quote]u don dey find wahala ohhh [/quote] i follow you talk?
Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:43 PM Quote from: Oceandrive on 10-02-2009 03:38 PM Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:24 PM very funny kenee...can you actually belive that girl has three dates...when me wey fine like this no even get one... yeah I believe her.....and u no get because of...attitude.... ![]() Warn yurself... No talk of my sweetheart like dat, yu hear? ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:54 PM [/quote] i follow you talk? [/quote]Na u sabi lol ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Share de date and make it up to 3 of them..... Reply4some
Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:43 PM Quote from: Oceandrive on 10-02-2009 03:38 PM Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:24 PM very funny kenee...can you actually belive that girl has three dates...when me wey fine like this no even get one... yeah I believe her.....and u no get because of...attitude.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
dat shouldnt keep u worryed,all u need to do is to go with 1 ur heart pleases with.dats all Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 10-02-2009 03:54 PM Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:43 PM Quote from: Oceandrive on 10-02-2009 03:38 PM Quote from: jydoski on 10-02-2009 03:24 PM very funny kenee...can you actually belive that girl has three dates...when me wey fine like this no even get one... yeah I believe her.....and u no get because of...attitude.... ![]() Warn yurself... No talk of my sweetheart like dat, yu hear? ![]() ![]() ![]()
its beta somebody in d house invite dis baby to his house so dat she wont av problem of whom to go to Reply
date d 3..1 in d morn,afternoon,and night Reply
at least I have a look alike...a human being. U? I don't think so.....sorry I'm a lady Reply![]() ![]() lets see how ladylike you look abi....wey your pics? too scared to show us?
see levels. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ poster come make i tell u who u go follow out this Valentine. Replycome for corner. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th