Quote from: sexy-hawa on 21-03-2012 04:00 PM thunder fire u & ur poor family u faggot... amen x 500 to that.. plus him unborn generation nd him useless senseless foolish blood scukin religion.. na AMADIOHA go shit untop their lowlifeIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 04:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ooooooooooooooooooooooooh i seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dem take am say hungry dey make some people reason fooloshly. Now i know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 04:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ooooooooooooooooooooooooh i seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dem talk am say hungry dey make some people reason fooloshly. Now i know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 09:51 AM BJLAST DON CONFESS FINALLY SAY OPEN NA MADAM DAT GOOD NT JUS MADAM BUT ALSO HIS BOSS... U R TALKING ABOUT BOIFRIEND? BJLAST ABEG U GET GIRLFRIEND? IF YES NA HIM B SAY D GIRL NA SHE WOLF.... BCOS I NO KNW HW PERSON LIK U WEY CARRY FACE LIK WETIN DEM DEY CARRY WASH TOILET......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Her girl friend mohammed don colonize am from him. Hahhahahahahha
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:07 PM hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ooooooooooooooooooooooooh i seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dem talk am say hungry dey make some people reason fooloshly. Now i know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:07 PM hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ooooooooooooooooooooooooh i seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dem talk am say hungry dey make some people reason fooloshly. Now i know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My love,i just dey look current photos of mohammed,him son,daughter,Bjlast cadnare and co hahahahahahaahahaaha,very very funny.Na You fit them
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-03-2012 04:09 PM My love,i just dey look current photos of mohammed,him son,daughter,Bjlast cadnare and co hahahahahahaahahaaha,very very funny.Na You fit them hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha papa Bj1st na fine guy ooo KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:12 PM hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha papa Bj1st na fine guy ooo Seeing is believing my love.I don see am with my two naked eyes.
I speak with freedom, and yes I'm at liberty to express myself in any shape or form, but I speak also with restraint, by virtue of the fact that I owe it to respect others and their right of dignity. Growing up, I learnt for myself that the most important feature in life is "GREAT COMMUNICATION". Communication is the heart of any interpersonal relationship. Now what am I insinuating? I am emphasizing that the manner of communication which is epitomised by most persons on this board is ridiculously harmful. The result of any campaign depends entirely on the manner by which its communicated. A wise old woman once told me, "son, if you're asking a man to change and you're asking him in an extremely violating mannerism, then what you're logically asking for is NOT change, but an unwelcoming reaction." The question here is what is my point? My point is, if we must seek change in others, we must first review how we seek it. A lot of Nigerians are seeking change, and are furstrated, and rightly so, but if the way you lot are communicating on this board is exactly the manner in which you're campaigning for such change, then its as good as an hopelessly vain effort. Dwelling and in the midst of white friends/elders, I've learnt that the best weapon any man can use is "intelligence". So while some persons on this board are going on blah blah blah, aggressively and verbally physical, I'll like to assure such persons, that I don't think I could keep up stooping low to such level. But I must sincerely I applaud your efforts. Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:12 PM hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha papa Bj1st na fine guy ooo overfine dey worry the guy... infact i hereby crown him finest guy among the chimpazee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Greenwich on 21-03-2012 04:18 PM "yawning"...............Ekaete abeg pass me that pillow make i sleep. This cartoon dey very boring. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:27 PM "yawning"...............Ekaete abeg pass me that pillow make i sleep. This cartoon dey very boring. A beg shift small make i follow you sleep.
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 04:19 PM overfine dey worry the guy... infact i hereby crown him finest guy among the chimpazee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-03-2012 04:29 PM A beg shift small make i follow you sleep. Aww.......fifi abeg follow me sleep jare. ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:32 PM Aww.......fifi abeg follow me sleep jare. ![]() ![]() ahahahhahahahha. Hold me tight baby lets enjoy our sleep joor
Quote from: yunusajamo on 21-03-2012 02:28 PM I WONDA Y? U CHRI-SATAN DON C URSELF AS DISGRES 2 URSELF AFTER GIVEN UR MOTHRS,WIVES, DAUGHTES, N SISTERS 2 PASTOS N REV 2 fcuk AFTER DANCN IN D CHURCH N U CLAIMED U AR SERVIN GOD SHAMELES PPL. u faggot, u, alah and prophet mumumed can kiss a cow's ass...
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 04:19 PM overfine dey worry the guy... infact i hereby crown him finest guy among the chimpazee Iwe na ewe gi oooooooooooooooo ,this seat is too hot for that newbie BJLAST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexy-hawa on 21-03-2012 04:46 PM u faggot, u, alah and prophet mumumed can kiss a cow's ass... exactly
Well, its all good, and like Witney said, "Its not right but its ok". I sincerely hope terrorising characters like some persons on this board are not the exact ones I'm faced with when I arrive. I only wish to enjoy my easter break. I'm sure in the midst of the ugly attitudes there are always good ones. Surely Nigeria can't be all that bad. I so long for the beautiful sunshine and a memorable time with well cultured persons, and surely beyond reasonable doubt its not a request too many. Howbeit, I look forward to it, though nervous, but I remain excited, cos its the way forward to experiencing, first hand, the state of the country, as claimed. Its all good. Reply
Quote from: Greenwich on 21-03-2012 04:54 PM Well, its all good, and like Witney said, "Its not right but its ok". I sincerely hope terrorising characters like some persons on this board are not the exact ones I'm faced with when I arrive. I only wish to enjoy my easter break. I'm sure in the midst of the ugly attitudes there are always good ones. Surely Nigeria can't be all that bad. I so long for the beautiful sunshine and a memorable time with well cultured persons, and surely beyond reasonable doubt its not a request too many. Howbeit, I look forward to it, though nervous, but I remain excited, cos its the way forward to experiencing, first hand, the state of the country, as claimed. Its all good. Dey come na. No be Nigeria? carry your load dey come. Na from airport boko haram go greet you. Monkey wey dey uganda dey form sey him dey abroad. Who dash monkey condom? abeggi disappear from here with your yeye noise. Bia no just worry my sleep with this ur noise oooooo. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)