And why are you interested in a Nigerian lady alone?....sir Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 8-03-2008 09:49 PM And why are you interested in a Nigerian lady alone?....sir ![]() coz he's got taste grl ![]() @Nkosi83 I don't blame you, good luck.
Quote from: Nkosi83 on 8-03-2008 02:21 PM I'm a 25yr old black south african guy looking 4 a nigerian lady interested in a relationship. Ladies single guy here ![]()
@Ayinrin..i feel ya..but you know some ppl might just be thinking otherwise though, I know we da best, but you never know what he got in mind for specifically seeking out naija women..he might be thinking too that we are Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well come over to naija @nkosi...infact hit lagos and you will find different girls you would love to date.......i wish you good luck bro Reply
well....imma stick to my naija men..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
He probably don't have a visa to go to Naija Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lol, south african boy, wetin do your south african girls nahh??? Replythem don tire you??? Keep searching....just maybe...maybe ohh... ![]()
do u look anything like Lucky Dube....coz i have mush respcet for him though.......... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Well i'm south african and my man is from Naija and I love him to death! Reply
hhmmmmm.....nice....... Replyanyway......i do have South African cousins.......staying in Durban......but they are more to the Indian roots.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
but i got one thing to say(no offence to south africans) why are some of you girls sooo big? Reply
all the best...as long as u dont touch my babes, i dont have any problem with you Replydejifortunecares
Me sef I am looking for love....what is your name, bro...and send me your credit card info with that Reply
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 11-03-2008 03:06 AM Me sef I am looking for love....what is your name, bro...and send me your credit card info with that ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 11-03-2008 03:06 AM Me sef I am looking for love....what is your name, bro...and send me your credit card info with that And thats how it is... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-03-2008 07:50 AM Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 11-03-2008 03:06 AM Me sef I am looking for love....what is your name, bro...and send me your credit card info with that And thats how it is... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So $$$ not love huh ??
what does credit card info go to do with love? Reply
Quote from: damien2 on 11-03-2008 11:32 AM what does credit card info go to do with love? i want my commission oooo... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)