Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 11-03-2008 03:06 AM Me sef I am looking for love....what is your name, bro...and send me your credit card info with that i want my commission oooo ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-03-2008 07:50 AM Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 11-03-2008 03:06 AM Me sef I am looking for love....what is your name, bro...and send me your credit card info with that And thats how it is... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but i didnt show u my credit card but only showed u chocolate and Honey jar dejifortunecares
Yeah deji but your case is different though... Reply@grease...its both..but if you love me..then you gotta be able to show me the $$$..right? ![]() ![]()
yeah...just like the " Apprentice" theme song.... ReplyMoney money money...moneyyyyy...... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and this african guy just up and disappeared....just like i thought..he got something up his sleeves.
he travel to Kingdom of Swaziland... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
douth africa no get babes i beg leave out naija babes alone Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-03-2008 12:36 AM Yeah deji but your case is different though... @grease...its both..but if you love me..then you gotta be able to show me the $$$..right? ![]() ![]() yeah u are right my case is different cos u are just meant to be together. dejifortunecares
Myra, no worries...your commission is coming...kai, the boy picked race sha...I guess no more loving for me from my south african bobo... Reply![]() ![]()
nah u ain't say nothing wrong..he needs to be searching for females in south africa rather than naija chics.. Reply
unless he was born a naija... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
guy, i dont mind o, hav always wanted 2 come 2 SA, so how do we hook up Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well....looks like he's not be checking th thread that he posted....why not u send him a personal msg.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: barbiegirlove on 14-03-2008 04:42 PM guy, i dont mind o, hav always wanted 2 come 2 SA, so how do we hook up then why dont you contact him privately ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dejifortunecares
Quote from: barbiegirlove on 14-03-2008 04:42 PM guy, i dont mind o, hav always wanted 2 come 2 SA, so how do we hook up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hey our chicks are not enuff for us please ohhhhhhhh...... the best option is to bring some south african chicks and do a swap.... but please dont bring LERATO ................laff ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
u must be the only one thats gonna be doing the swapping Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Vixen26....south african guys might be fun oh! what do you think? Reply![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
I'll pass... Reply![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)