SON OF A PIG TALKING SHIT
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 6-04-2012 08:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
otagermo at 7-04-2012 05:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) i was thinking that this drama will get up to 200pages atlist..................................one love still. Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
she knows that no igbo man can take that her useless life so that is why she want to marry a useless man from benin just like her
usless like your head
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
all hater of Edo please drink acid
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I DON'T HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE IGBOS BUT I HAVE PROBLEM WITH YOU,STUPID COWARD,MORON,JUST GET AND fcuk OFF BEFORE THUNDER DESCEND ON YOU...I DIOT
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 7-04-2012 09:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
lee22 at 8-04-2012 05:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) all hater of Edo please drink acid
Gbam Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lee22 at 8-04-2012 05:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) i was thinking that this drama will get up to 200pages atlist..................................one love still.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yun104 at 8-04-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) All hater If drinking acid no do you, Walk down the road and go hug transformer ooooooooo.......... i dey Vex Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 9-04-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
HOPEA23 at 9-04-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) i was thinking that this drama will get up to 200pages atlist..................................one love still.
Oya..shut up
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
muaaa at 12-04-2012 09:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) she's absolutely right, an igbo man will make ur life miserable for their personal selfish reasons....i hate local igbo men gush, they're more than noisy and too loud...Tonto Dikeh i dey ur side jari... Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
muaaa at 12-04-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) even me too am getting married to a Benin man after u Tonto... to hell with igbo men and their plenty plenty wahala, i don't want someone dat will send me to an early grave for not having children oo as if they're God.... Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 12-04-2012 09:34 PM (13 years ago) (f) even me too am getting married to a Benin man after u Tonto... to hell with igbo men and their plenty plenty wahala, i don't want someone dat will send me to an early grave for not having children oo as if they're God....
who are you?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 13-04-2012 08:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
eavsngreat at 14-04-2012 10:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) YOU THAT NO IGBO CAN MARRY YOU WIT ALL THIS record YOU ACT fcuk YOU.
my broda she is a bitch which igbo men will marry this ass hole that called here self tnoto dikeh..let me make it clear to that dead thing tnoto dikeh..you' re a phyuk..kiss my my ass bitch Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 14-04-2012 01:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |